Quang Binh Street Map

Enter a location: postcode, town or city, or a place of interest (sports venue, hospital, train station, airport, tourist attraction, etc).

Quang Binh Geography

Quang Binh is a province in the North Central Coast region of Vietnam. Quang Binh is the narrowest province in Vietnam, according to East-West direction. The province borders Ha Tinh province to the north, Quang Tri to the south, Pacific Ocean to the east and Laos to the west. Apart from the administrative centre which is Dong Hoi city, Quang Binh has 6 districts with the total of 159 communes and town. Although Quang Binh is known as a coastal province, more than 85% of its natural area is occupied by high and medium mountains.

Was this helpful for you? 

Speak to a Specialist


Cruise and package tours specialist

84 977 527 488

Suggested Itineraries

Related Videos