Ca Mau Street Map

Enter a location: postcode, town or city, or a place of interest (sports venue, hospital, train station, airport, tourist attraction, etc).

Ca Mau Geography

Ca Mau, which locates in the Mekong Delta, is the Southern-most province of Vietnam, having Ca Mau City as its capital. With a total area of 5331.7 km2, the province borders Kien Giang Province to the north, Bac Lieu Province to the northeast, the Gulf of Thailand to the southwest and East sea to the east and northeast. Ca Mau is divided into eight districts which are Cai Nuoc, Dam Doi, nam Can, Ngoc Hien, Phu tan, Thoi Binh, Tran Van Thoi and U Minh; the capital Ca Mau is a separate municipality. The following has the majority of tourist attractions of Ca Mau.

Ca Mau Places of Interest

Was this helpful for you? 

Speak to a Specialist


Cruise and package tours specialist

84 977 527 488

Suggested Itineraries

Related Videos