Bac Kan Street Map

Enter a location: postcode, town or city, or a place of interest (sports venue, hospital, train station, airport, tourist attraction, etc).

Bac Kan Geography

Bac Kan, also known as Bac Can, is a province of Vietnam and also a mountainous region in the Northeast Midland Mountainous part of Vietnam which borders Thai Nguyen, Tuyen Quang, Ha Giang, Lang Son and Cao Bang. Bac Kan prides itself on possessing a large number of scenic mountains, rivers and lakes rich natural resources. Bac Kan is divided into one town municipality Bac Kan and seven rural districts including Ba Be District, Bach Thong District, Cho Don District, Cho Moi District, Na Ri District, Ngan Son Diestrict and Pac Nam District. The following has the majority of tourist attractions of Bac Kan.

Was this helpful for you? 

Speak to a Specialist


Cruise and package tours specialist

84 977 527 488

Suggested Itineraries

Related Videos