Thanh Hoa Weather

What is the weather like in Thanh Hoa, Vietnam right now? Currently: 30°C. Rain.

Pu Luong water wheel on stream, Thanh Hoa, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Thanh Hoa weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Rain
High 35°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 3.35 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Friday, 25 June Clouds
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 4.69 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 31°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 5.66 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Sunday, 27 June Clouds
High 36°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 6.37 km/h
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Monday, 28 June Clouds
High 37°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 4.7 km/h
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1001hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Clouds
High 37°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 5.17 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Rain
High 37°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 5.08 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Thursday, 01 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:21 AM
  • Wind: 3.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 51%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in Thanh Hoa

Historic weather in Thanh Hoa from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

Thanh Hoa Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 27.37°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.34°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 26.36 °C

Thanh Hoa Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 26.83°C 89.0% 2km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 27.82°C 87.0% 2km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Rain 36.81°C 43.0% 5km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Clouds 36.54°C 44.0% 7km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Clouds 36.65°C 43.0% 5km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Clouds 34.0°C 54.0% 3km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Clouds 33.3°C 55.0% 4km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 31.05°C 64.0% 4km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Clouds 31.17°C 61.0% 5km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 25.9°C 89.0% 11km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 31.31°C 68.0% 6km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 31.73°C 60.0% 3km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 26.71°C 86.0% 2km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 26.2°C 87.0% 2km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 26.58°C 89.0% 1km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 30.21°C 70.0% 2km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 31.53°C 62.0% 3km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 28.62°C 80.0% 2km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Rain 25.66°C 89.0% 2km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Rain 38.33°C 40.0% 3km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Clouds 37.33°C 42.0% 6km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 28.26°C 79.0% 3km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 36.43°C 47.0% 4km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Clouds 34.73°C 53.0% 3km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 31.84°C 67.0% 3km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 29.3°C 73.0% 4km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 24.07°C 94.0% 7km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 31.65°C 61.0% 4km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 29.45°C 65.0% 5km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 30.99°C 65.0% 5km/h

Thanh Hoa Climate

Thanh Hoa lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 34.4°C (93.92°F) and the lowest is 16.1°C (60.98°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (76.91°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1049.6 millimetres (41.32 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Thanh Hoa.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.6° / 16.1° 6.5 days
February 22.5° / 17.4° 4.9 days
March 25.3° / 19.9° 6.0 days
April 28.9° / 22.4° 9.4 days
May 33.0° / 25.9° 11.7 days
June 34.4° / 27.3° 12.0 days
July 33.0° / 26.8° 19.5 days
August 31.7° / 26.1° 21.9 days
September 30.8° / 25.3° 20.3 days
October 28.1° / 22.8° 14.1 days
November 25.8° / 20.6° 9.8 days
December 21.7° / 16.8° 4.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Thanh Hoa?

January is the coldest month in Thanh Hoa, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 16.1°C (60.98°F).

How much rain does Thanh Hoa get every year?

Thanh Hoa gets an approximate 1049.6mm (41.32") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 140.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Thanh Hoa?

The driest month in Thanh Hoa is December with around 4.6 rain days and a precipitation of 20.4mm (0.8").

What months are the most humid in Thanh Hoa?

January and March in Thanh Hoa have the highest humidity, averaging 81.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Thanh Hoa?

The month that has the least sunshine in Thanh Hoa is January which only experiences an average of 5.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Thanh Hoa?

With an average of 13.3h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Thanh Hoa.

What is the hottest month in Thanh Hoa?

June is the hottest month in Thanh Hoa with temperature averaging between 34.4°C (93.92°F) and 27.3°C (81.14°F).

When does Thanh Hoa have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 13.0h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Thanh Hoa.

What month has the most rainfall in Thanh Hoa?

The wettest month of Thanh Hoa is August with approximately 21.9 rain days and total precipitation of 203.8mm (8.02").

What month has the least humidity in Thanh Hoa?

With a relative humidity of 70.5%, June is the least humid month in Thanh Hoa.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Thanh Hoa?

December has the least daylight in Thanh Hoa, with an average of 11.0h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Thanh Hoa in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Thanh Hoa:
30°C
Humidity 75%
Wind 3.35 km/h
Sunrise 05:19 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING