Thanh Hoa Weather

What is the weather like in Thanh Hoa, Vietnam right now? Currently: 26°C. Clouds.

Pu Luong water wheel on stream, Thanh Hoa, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Thanh Hoa weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Friday, 26 July Clouds
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:30 AM
  • Wind: 4.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 996hPa
Saturday, 27 July Clouds
High 37°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:30 AM
  • Wind: 4.56 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Sunday, 28 July Rain
High 35°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:31 AM
  • Wind: 3.55 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Monday, 29 July Rain
High 32°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:31 AM
  • Wind: 1.68 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Tuesday, 30 July Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:31 AM
  • Wind: 1.6 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Wednesday, 31 July Rain
High 27°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 2.78 km/h
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Thursday, 01 August Clouds
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.24 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Friday, 02 August Clouds
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.11 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa

Last updated: July 26, 2024

Past Weather in Thanh Hoa

Historic weather in Thanh Hoa from 25 July, 2024 back to 19 July, 2024.

Thanh Hoa Temperature Yesterday (25 July, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 37.4°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 26.75°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 32.08 °C

Thanh Hoa Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Thu, 25 July 2024 Rain 37.4°C 46.0% 3km/h
Wed, 24 July 2024 Clouds 35.85°C 48.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 July 2024 Rain 33.31°C 62.0% 2km/h
Mon, 22 July 2024 Rain 34.31°C 56.0% 3km/h
Sun, 21 July 2024 Rain 30.55°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sat, 20 July 2024 Rain 31.12°C 72.0% 2km/h
Fri, 19 July 2024 Rain 27.82°C 87.0% 12km/h
Thu, 18 July 2024 Rain 33.6°C 59.0% 5km/h
Wed, 17 July 2024 Rain 30.58°C 76.0% 5km/h
Tue, 16 July 2024 Rain 27.95°C 87.0% 6km/h
Mon, 15 July 2024 Rain 31.14°C 71.0% 5km/h
Sun, 14 July 2024 Rain 32.64°C 62.0% 5km/h
Sat, 13 July 2024 Rain 35.24°C 51.0% 6km/h
Fri, 12 July 2024 Rain 37.08°C 44.0% 4km/h
Thu, 11 July 2024 Clouds 36.92°C 42.0% 4km/h
Wed, 10 July 2024 Rain 36.35°C 43.0% 5km/h
Tue, 09 July 2024 Rain 35.12°C 51.0% 4km/h
Mon, 08 July 2024 Rain 30.29°C 73.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 July 2024 Rain 33.16°C 63.0% 5km/h
Sat, 06 July 2024 Rain 33.93°C 54.0% 4km/h
Fri, 05 July 2024 Rain 33.13°C 54.0% 4km/h
Thu, 04 July 2024 Rain 34.06°C 60.0% 4km/h
Wed, 03 July 2024 Rain 33.55°C 59.0% 3km/h
Tue, 02 July 2024 Rain 36.84°C 49.0% 4km/h
Mon, 01 July 2024 Clouds 35.17°C 52.0% 4km/h
Sun, 30 June 2024 Rain 36.6°C 49.0% 3km/h
Sat, 29 June 2024 Rain 33.29°C 60.0% 4km/h
Fri, 28 June 2024 Rain 25.62°C 93.0% 5km/h
Thu, 27 June 2024 Rain 25.14°C 95.0% 10km/h
Wed, 26 June 2024 Rain 24.53°C 95.0% 13km/h

Thanh Hoa Climate

Thanh Hoa lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 34.4°C (93.92°F) and the lowest is 16.1°C (60.98°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (76.91°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1049.6 millimetres (41.32 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Thanh Hoa.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.6° / 16.1° 6.5 days
February 22.5° / 17.4° 4.9 days
March 25.3° / 19.9° 6.0 days
April 28.9° / 22.4° 9.4 days
May 33.0° / 25.9° 11.7 days
June 34.4° / 27.3° 12.0 days
July 33.0° / 26.8° 19.5 days
August 31.7° / 26.1° 21.9 days
September 30.8° / 25.3° 20.3 days
October 28.1° / 22.8° 14.1 days
November 25.8° / 20.6° 9.8 days
December 21.7° / 16.8° 4.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Thanh Hoa?

January is the coldest month in Thanh Hoa, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 16.1°C (60.98°F).

How much rain does Thanh Hoa get every year?

Thanh Hoa gets an approximate 1049.6mm (41.32") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 140.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Thanh Hoa?

The driest month in Thanh Hoa is December with around 4.6 rain days and a precipitation of 20.4mm (0.8").

What months are the most humid in Thanh Hoa?

January and March in Thanh Hoa have the highest humidity, averaging 81.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Thanh Hoa?

The month that has the least sunshine in Thanh Hoa is January which only experiences an average of 5.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Thanh Hoa?

With an average of 13.3h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Thanh Hoa.

What is the hottest month in Thanh Hoa?

June is the hottest month in Thanh Hoa with temperature averaging between 34.4°C (93.92°F) and 27.3°C (81.14°F).

When does Thanh Hoa have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 13.0h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Thanh Hoa.

What month has the most rainfall in Thanh Hoa?

The wettest month of Thanh Hoa is August with approximately 21.9 rain days and total precipitation of 203.8mm (8.02").

What month has the least humidity in Thanh Hoa?

With a relative humidity of 70.5%, June is the least humid month in Thanh Hoa.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Thanh Hoa?

December has the least daylight in Thanh Hoa, with an average of 11.0h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Thanh Hoa in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Thanh Hoa:
26°C
Humidity 86%
Wind 2.14 km/h
Sunrise 05:30 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING