Tay Ninh Weather

What is the weather like in Tay Ninh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 36°C. Clouds.

Catching freshwater fish in nature river in the early morning at Dau Tieng lake, Tay Ninh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tay Ninh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Saturday, 27 February Clear
High 36°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 3.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 38%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Sunday, 28 February Clear
High 36°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 2.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 39%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Monday, 01 March Rain
High 36°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 3.55 km/h
  • Humidity: 37%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Tuesday, 02 March Rain
High 35°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 1.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Wednesday, 03 March Clouds
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 06:09 AM
  • Wind: 2.19 km/h
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 04 March Clear
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 06:09 AM
  • Wind: 1.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 35%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 05 March Clear
High 37°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 1.97 km/h
  • Humidity: 33%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Saturday, 06 March Clouds
High 37°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 1.78 km/h
  • Humidity: 33%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: February 27, 2021

Past Weather in Tay Ninh

Historic weather in Tay Ninh from 26 February, 2021 back to 20 February, 2021.

Tay Ninh Temperature Yesterday (26 February, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 36.36°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.37°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.87 °C

Tay Ninh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 36.0°C 35.0% 2km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 33.76°C 41.0% 2km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 34.15°C 36.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 33.31°C 37.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 32.44°C 36.0% 2km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 32.14°C 31.0% 2km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clear 32.6°C 34.0% 1km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clear 33.0°C 31.0% 3km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Clear 33.75°C 31.0% 1km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clear 33.36°C 35.0% 0km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clear 33.13°C 38.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 31.95°C 41.0% 1km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clear 32.18°C 41.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 33.36°C 38.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Rain 32.39°C 45.0% 1km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 32.79°C 42.0% 1km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 32.14°C 45.0% 2km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Clear 33.25°C 42.0% 3km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clear 34.84°C 38.0% 1km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 33.25°C 39.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clear 33.43°C 37.0% 2km/h
Fri, 05 February 2021 Clear 31.5°C 43.0% 3km/h
Thu, 04 February 2021 Clouds 31.06°C 38.0% 1km/h
Wed, 03 February 2021 Clear 31.76°C 35.0% 3km/h
Tue, 02 February 2021 Clouds 31.43°C 41.0% 2km/h

Tay Ninh Climate

Tay Ninh lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 35.9°C (96.62°F) and the lowest is 23.0°C (73.4°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.7°C (83.7°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1347.8 millimetres (53.06 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tay Ninh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 32.4° / 23.1° 3.5 days
February 34.2° / 23.4° 1.5 days
March 35.9° / 25.5° 4.6 days
April 35.6° / 27.0° 13.8 days
May 34.7° / 27.4° 23.5 days
June 32.8° / 26.0° 22.7 days
July 32.1° / 25.4° 24.4 days
August 32.6° / 25.6° 24.4 days
September 32.0° / 25.5° 25.4 days
October 31.4° / 25.1° 23.3 days
November 31.4° / 24.1° 13.0 days
December 31.2° / 23.0° 4.8 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tay Ninh?

December is the coldest month in Tay Ninh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.0°C (73.4°F).

How much rain does Tay Ninh get every year?

Tay Ninh gets an approximate 1347.8mm (53.06") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 184.9 days.

What month has the least rain in Tay Ninh?

The driest month in Tay Ninh is February with around 1.5 rain days and a precipitation of 9.1mm (0.36").

What months are the most humid in Tay Ninh?

September and October in Tay Ninh have the highest humidity, averaging 78.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tay Ninh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tay Ninh is January which only experiences an average of 8.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tay Ninh?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tay Ninh.

What is the hottest month in Tay Ninh?

March is the hottest month in Tay Ninh with temperature averaging between 35.9°C (96.62°F) and 27.4°C (81.32°F).

When does Tay Ninh have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tay Ninh.

What month has the most rainfall in Tay Ninh?

The wettest month of Tay Ninh is September with approximately 25.4 rain days and total precipitation of 240.6mm (9.47").

What month has the least humidity in Tay Ninh?

With a relative humidity of 57.0%, March is the least humid month in Tay Ninh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tay Ninh?

December has the least daylight in Tay Ninh, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tay Ninh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tay Ninh:
36°C
Humidity 32%
Wind 2.78 km/h
Sunrise 06:11 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING