Quang Binh Weather

What is the weather like in Quang Binh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 24°C. Clear.

Mystery misty cave entrance in Son Doong Cave, Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh province, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Quang Binh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Tuesday, 09 March Clear
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:06 AM
  • Wind: 4.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 5.05 km/h
  • Humidity: 90%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Thursday, 11 March Clouds
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 3.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 3.74 km/h
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:03 AM
  • Wind: 3.28 km/h
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:02 AM
  • Wind: 4.95 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 15 March Clear
High 23°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 6.07 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Tuesday, 16 March Clouds
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 5.24 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: March 09, 2021

Past Weather in Quang Binh

Historic weather in Quang Binh from 08 March, 2021 back to 02 March, 2021.

Quang Binh Temperature Yesterday (08 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 23.64°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.14°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 23.39 °C

Quang Binh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Mon, 08 March 2021 Rain 23.64°C 88.0% 5km/h
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 23.12°C 94.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Rain 23.84°C 88.0% 3km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 22.9°C 90.0% 5km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 22.98°C 87.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 23.49°C 89.0% 4km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Rain 23.47°C 86.0% 3km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 22.88°C 93.0% 4km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Clouds 23.0°C 92.0% 6km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 22.95°C 91.0% 6km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Rain 22.71°C 93.0% 3km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 22.6°C 87.0% 5km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 21.51°C 81.0% 0km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 20.78°C 82.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 21.06°C 78.0% 3km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 20.76°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Rain 20.08°C 87.0% 4km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 21.24°C 81.0% 6km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 20.99°C 88.0% 7km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 22.08°C 84.0% 3km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clouds 21.75°C 83.0% 3km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 21.73°C 81.0% 4km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Rain 21.37°C 83.0% 1km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 19.75°C 84.0% 2km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clouds 19.88°C 78.0% 2km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clear 19.88°C 75.0% 2km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 20.26°C 76.0% 4km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 19.59°C 89.0% 7km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 21.87°C 86.0% 4km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Rain 22.07°C 86.0% 4km/h

Quang Binh Climate

Quang Binh lies on a “None” climate (Köppen classification: None). The highest temperature is 33.2°C (91.76°F) and the lowest is 17.9°C (64.22°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.1°C (77.2°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1533.9 millimetres (60.39 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Quang Binh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 21.6° / 17.9° 15.9 days
February 23.7° / 18.5° 8.8 days
March 26.5° / 20.5° 10.6 days
April 29.7° / 22.8° 10.2 days
May 32.8° / 25.6° 13.1 days
June 33.2° / 26.5° 9.3 days
July 32.0° / 26.0° 13.5 days
August 31.7° / 25.8° 16.3 days
September 30.4° / 24.9° 19.5 days
October 27.3° / 22.7° 20.2 days
November 25.1° / 21.4° 18.2 days
December 21.9° / 18.8° 15.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Quang Binh?

January is the coldest month in Quang Binh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 17.9°C (64.22°F).

How much rain does Quang Binh get every year?

Quang Binh gets an approximate 1533.9mm (60.39") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 171.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Quang Binh?

The driest month in Quang Binh is February with around 8.8 rain days and a precipitation of 32.3mm (1.27").

What months are the most humid in Quang Binh?

January and December in Quang Binh have the highest humidity, averaging 88.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Quang Binh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Quang Binh is December which only experiences an average of 5.1h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Quang Binh?

With an average of 13.2h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Quang Binh.

What is the hottest month in Quang Binh?

June is the hottest month in Quang Binh with temperature averaging between 33.2°C (91.76°F) and 26.5°C (79.7°F).

When does Quang Binh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Quang Binh.

What month has the most rainfall in Quang Binh?

The wettest month of Quang Binh is October with approximately 20.2 rain days and total precipitation of 427.8mm (16.84").

What month has the least humidity in Quang Binh?

With a relative humidity of 70.3%, June is the least humid month in Quang Binh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Quang Binh?

December has the least daylight in Quang Binh, with an average of 11.1h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Quang Binh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Quang Binh:
24°C
Humidity 90%
Wind 4.28 km/h
Sunrise 06:06 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING