Phu Tho Weather

What is the weather like in Phu Tho, Vietnam right now? Currently: 30°C. Clouds.

Overview of Long Coc green tea hill, Phu Tho, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Phu Tho weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 09 May Rain
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:23 AM
  • Wind: 5.03 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Monday, 10 May Clouds
High 37°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:23 AM
  • Wind: 5.34 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Tuesday, 11 May Clouds
High 39°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:22 AM
  • Wind: 4.78 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Wednesday, 12 May Rain
High 37°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:22 AM
  • Wind: 5.95 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Thursday, 13 May Rain
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:21 AM
  • Wind: 5.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Friday, 14 May Rain
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:21 AM
  • Wind: 4.73 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Saturday, 15 May Rain
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 5.56 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Sunday, 16 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 4.48 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa

Last updated: May 09, 2021

Past Weather in Phu Tho

Historic weather in Phu Tho from 08 May, 2021 back to 02 May, 2021.

Phu Tho Temperature Yesterday (08 May, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 32.28°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.42°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 28.35 °C

Phu Tho Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 08 May 2021 Rain 26.78°C 83.0% 4km/h
Fri, 07 May 2021 Clouds 30.03°C 71.0% 3km/h
Thu, 06 May 2021 Rain 28.31°C 75.0% 4km/h
Wed, 05 May 2021 Rain 23.99°C 84.0% 2km/h
Tue, 04 May 2021 Rain 28.43°C 77.0% 4km/h
Mon, 03 May 2021 Rain 31.07°C 64.0% 3km/h
Sun, 02 May 2021 Rain 28.59°C 68.0% 3km/h
Sat, 01 May 2021 Clouds 28.2°C 60.0% 4km/h
Fri, 30 April 2021 Clouds 25.86°C 64.0% 2km/h
Thu, 29 April 2021 Rain 20.4°C 96.0% 2km/h
Wed, 28 April 2021 Rain 23.17°C 92.0% 1km/h
Tue, 27 April 2021 Rain 22.67°C 94.0% 1km/h
Mon, 26 April 2021 Rain 25.17°C 89.0% 3km/h
Sun, 25 April 2021 Rain 28.88°C 79.0% 5km/h
Sat, 24 April 2021 Rain 27.35°C 85.0% 4km/h
Fri, 23 April 2021 Rain 29.8°C 71.0% 5km/h
Thu, 22 April 2021 Rain 29.44°C 71.0% 6km/h
Wed, 21 April 2021 Rain 27.63°C 78.0% 4km/h
Tue, 20 April 2021 Rain 27.0°C 77.0% 5km/h
Mon, 19 April 2021 Rain 22.35°C 89.0% 4km/h
Sun, 18 April 2021 Rain 24.16°C 82.0% 2km/h
Sat, 17 April 2021 Rain 28.2°C 69.0% 3km/h
Fri, 16 April 2021 Rain 28.24°C 69.0% 4km/h
Thu, 15 April 2021 Rain 26.1°C 82.0% 2km/h
Wed, 14 April 2021 Rain 25.18°C 81.0% 2km/h
Tue, 13 April 2021 Rain 27.28°C 73.0% 3km/h
Mon, 12 April 2021 Rain 28.88°C 65.0% 2km/h
Sun, 11 April 2021 Rain 26.27°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sat, 10 April 2021 Rain 24.81°C 73.0% 2km/h
Fri, 09 April 2021 Rain 19.29°C 92.0% 1km/h

Phu Tho Climate

Phu Tho features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 35.9°C (96.62°F) and the lowest is 14.6°C (58.28°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.2°C (77.41°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1757.7 millimetres (69.2 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Phu Tho.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 21.2° / 14.6° 7.5 days
February 24.4° / 16.7° 4.0 days
March 28.4° / 19.9° 9.2 days
April 31.9° / 22.5° 12.1 days
May 35.4° / 25.3° 20.2 days
June 35.9° / 27.0° 23.4 days
July 34.4° / 26.4° 27.5 days
August 33.5° / 25.6° 26.2 days
September 32.4° / 24.6° 21.5 days
October 29.8° / 21.9° 13.0 days
November 27.2° / 19.4° 8.7 days
December 22.3° / 14.7° 4.8 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Phu Tho?

January is the coldest month in Phu Tho, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 14.6°C (58.28°F).

How much rain does Phu Tho get every year?

Phu Tho gets an approximate 1757.7mm (69.2") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 178.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Phu Tho?

The driest month in Phu Tho is February with around 4.0 rain days and a precipitation of 18.0mm (0.71").

What months are the most humid in Phu Tho?

August and September in Phu Tho have the highest humidity, averaging 86.8%.

What month has the least sunshine in Phu Tho?

The month that has the least sunshine in Phu Tho is January which only experiences an average of 6.4h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Phu Tho?

With an average of 14.1h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Phu Tho.

What is the hottest month in Phu Tho?

June is the hottest month in Phu Tho with temperature averaging between 35.9°C (96.62°F) and 27.0°C (80.6°F).

When does Phu Tho have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 13.1h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Phu Tho.

What month has the most rainfall in Phu Tho?

The wettest month of Phu Tho is July with approximately 27.5 rain days and total precipitation of 295.7mm (11.64").

What month has the least humidity in Phu Tho?

With a relative humidity of 74.4%, February is the least humid month in Phu Tho.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Phu Tho?

December has the least daylight in Phu Tho, with an average of 11.4h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Phu Tho in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Phu Tho:
30°C
Humidity 83%
Wind 5.03 km/h
Sunrise 05:23 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING