Nha Trang Weather

What is the weather like in Nha Trang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

Sunrise long exposure on the Nha Trang coast, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Nha Trang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 30°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:55 AM
  • Wind: 5.09 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Clouds
High 29°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:54 AM
  • Wind: 5.51 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 29°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:53 AM
  • Wind: 5.33 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Thursday, 11 March Clouds
High 29°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:53 AM
  • Wind: 4.37 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 29°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:52 AM
  • Wind: 4.98 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Saturday, 13 March Clouds
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:52 AM
  • Wind: 4.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Sunday, 14 March Clouds
High 28°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 05:51 AM
  • Wind: 5.01 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Monday, 15 March Clouds
High 28°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:50 AM
  • Wind: 2.88 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Nha Trang

Historic weather in Nha Trang from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Nha Trang Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 28.09°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 21.76°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 24.93 °C

Nha Trang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Clear 27.55°C 66.0% 1km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Clouds 27.83°C 63.0% 0km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Clear 27.55°C 61.0% 0km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 26.92°C 69.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Clouds 27.3°C 68.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Clouds 26.39°C 74.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 27.45°C 69.0% 2km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 27.16°C 71.0% 2km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Clouds 26.52°C 66.0% 2km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 26.23°C 67.0% 2km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 26.57°C 62.0% 2km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 25.3°C 59.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 23.93°C 65.0% 3km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 24.22°C 60.0% 3km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 24.71°C 64.0% 3km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Rain 24.92°C 66.0% 6km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 24.74°C 73.0% 7km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 25.31°C 69.0% 6km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 24.85°C 70.0% 7km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clear 25.03°C 64.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Rain 24.88°C 69.0% 3km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clear 24.68°C 60.0% 3km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 24.41°C 64.0% 3km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Rain 24.33°C 71.0% 4km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 24.62°C 69.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 25.18°C 71.0% 3km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Clouds 26.72°C 69.0% 2km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clouds 26.21°C 70.0% 3km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 26.04°C 73.0% 4km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clouds 26.05°C 67.0% 3km/h

Nha Trang Climate

Nha Trang lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 31.6°C (88.88°F) and the lowest is 20.4°C (68.72°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.7°C (78.22°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1207.2 millimetres (47.53 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Nha Trang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 25.1° / 20.9° 8.5 days
February 26.1° / 20.4° 4.1 days
March 27.8° / 21.4° 5.1 days
April 29.6° / 23.2° 6.3 days
May 31.6° / 25.5° 15.5 days
June 31.0° / 25.2° 17.4 days
July 30.6° / 24.8° 20.1 days
August 30.8° / 24.8° 19.7 days
September 29.9° / 24.3° 21.7 days
October 28.4° / 23.6° 20.8 days
November 27.2° / 22.9° 15.1 days
December 25.6° / 21.7° 13.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Nha Trang?

February is the coldest month in Nha Trang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 20.4°C (68.72°F).

How much rain does Nha Trang get every year?

Nha Trang gets an approximate 1207.2mm (47.53") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 167.9 days.

What month has the least rain in Nha Trang?

The driest month in Nha Trang is February with around 4.1 rain days and a precipitation of 23.7mm (0.93").

What months are the most humid in Nha Trang?

November and December in Nha Trang have the highest humidity, averaging 84.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Nha Trang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Nha Trang is January which only experiences an average of 7.4h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Nha Trang?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Nha Trang.

What is the hottest month in Nha Trang?

May is the hottest month in Nha Trang with temperature averaging between 31.6°C (88.88°F) and 25.5°C (77.9°F).

When does Nha Trang have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Nha Trang.

What month has the most rainfall in Nha Trang?

The wettest month of Nha Trang is September with approximately 21.7 rain days and total precipitation of 123.7mm (4.87").

What month has the least humidity in Nha Trang?

With a relative humidity of 76.1%, June is the least humid month in Nha Trang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Nha Trang?

December has the least daylight in Nha Trang, with an average of 11.4h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Nha Trang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Nha Trang:
29°C
Humidity 65%
Wind 8.23 km/h
Sunrise 05:55 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING