Nam Dinh Weather

What is the weather like in Nam Dinh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Clouds.

Fishermen working in the fishing village of Hai Hau, Nam Dinh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Nam Dinh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 1.15 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:09 AM
  • Wind: 3.7 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 4.64 km/h
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Thursday, 11 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:07 AM
  • Wind: 3.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:06 AM
  • Wind: 3.47 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 3.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 4.07 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Monday, 15 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 5.88 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Nam Dinh

Historic weather in Nam Dinh from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Nam Dinh Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 23.65°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 21.37°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 22.51 °C

Nam Dinh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 23.53°C 81.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Clouds 27.87°C 68.0% 1km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 24.97°C 78.0% 4km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 24.45°C 72.0% 4km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 25.16°C 74.0% 5km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Clouds 26.51°C 64.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Rain 26.42°C 72.0% 5km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 25.26°C 75.0% 8km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Clouds 26.2°C 64.0% 5km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 24.86°C 70.0% 1km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Rain 25.36°C 72.0% 5km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 23.74°C 67.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 24.85°C 61.0% 3km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clear 25.14°C 58.0% 5km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clear 25.57°C 47.0% 3km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clouds 23.85°C 58.0% 3km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 22.58°C 64.0% 4km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 20.05°C 78.0% 4km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 22.91°C 68.0% 3km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 22.57°C 73.0% 2km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Rain 23.0°C 69.0% 4km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Rain 23.08°C 66.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 24.78°C 52.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clear 24.34°C 50.0% 1km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clear 23.34°C 56.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 21.91°C 64.0% 1km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 20.9°C 72.0% 2km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clouds 24.77°C 57.0% 1km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 24.67°C 62.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clouds 24.75°C 57.0% 2km/h

Nam Dinh Climate

Nam Dinh has a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 35.1°C (95.18°F) and the lowest is 15.7°C (60.26°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (77.0°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 317.3 millimetres (12.49 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Nam Dinh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.5° / 15.7° 1.7 days
February 22.5° / 17.2° 1.4 days
March 25.4° / 19.7° 1.7 days
April 29.3° / 22.0° 3.5 days
May 33.4° / 25.6° 7.5 days
June 35.1° / 27.7° 7.5 days
July 33.7° / 27.3° 10.4 days
August 32.2° / 26.2° 11.1 days
September 31.4° / 25.2° 9.5 days
October 28.8° / 22.6° 6.9 days
November 26.3° / 20.6° 3.0 days
December 21.8° / 16.4° 0.8 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Nam Dinh?

January is the coldest month in Nam Dinh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 15.7°C (60.26°F).

How much rain does Nam Dinh get every year?

Nam Dinh gets an approximate 317.3mm (12.49") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 65.0 days.

What month has the least rain in Nam Dinh?

The driest month in Nam Dinh is December with around 0.8 rain days and a precipitation of 3.4mm (0.13").

What months are the most humid in Nam Dinh?

March and April in Nam Dinh have the highest humidity, averaging 80.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Nam Dinh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Nam Dinh is January which only experiences an average of 5.7h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Nam Dinh?

With an average of 13.3h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Nam Dinh.

What is the hottest month in Nam Dinh?

June is the hottest month in Nam Dinh with temperature averaging between 35.1°C (95.18°F) and 27.7°C (81.86°F).

When does Nam Dinh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Nam Dinh.

What month has the most rainfall in Nam Dinh?

The wettest month of Nam Dinh is August with approximately 11.1 rain days and total precipitation of 69.6mm (2.74").

What month has the least humidity in Nam Dinh?

With a relative humidity of 69.5%, June is the least humid month in Nam Dinh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Nam Dinh?

December has the least daylight in Nam Dinh, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Nam Dinh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Nam Dinh:
25°C
Humidity 73%
Wind 3.04 km/h
Sunrise 06:10 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING