Hoa Binh Weather

What is the weather like in Hoa Binh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 19°C. Clouds.

Go Lao waterfall, Mai Chau district, Hoa Binh province, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Hoa Binh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Saturday, 27 February Rain
High 24°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:20 AM
  • Wind: 1.52 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Sunday, 28 February Clouds
High 27°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:20 AM
  • Wind: 1.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Monday, 01 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:19 AM
  • Wind: 2.21 km/h
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Tuesday, 02 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:18 AM
  • Wind: 1.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Wednesday, 03 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:17 AM
  • Wind: 1.41 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Thursday, 04 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:16 AM
  • Wind: 2.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Friday, 05 March Clouds
High 30°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:16 AM
  • Wind: 2.3 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Saturday, 06 March Clouds
High 31°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:15 AM
  • Wind: 1.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa

Last updated: February 27, 2021

Past Weather in Hoa Binh

Historic weather in Hoa Binh from 26 February, 2021 back to 20 February, 2021.

Hoa Binh Temperature Yesterday (26 February, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 26.54°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 22.65°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 24.59 °C

Hoa Binh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Fri, 26 February 2021 Rain 25.81°C 66.0% 1km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 28.09°C 56.0% 3km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 25.35°C 58.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 28.31°C 48.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 27.79°C 48.0% 2km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clear 27.52°C 43.0% 1km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clouds 25.12°C 48.0% 1km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 22.07°C 65.0% 0km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 23.97°C 61.0% 1km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 23.02°C 67.0% 2km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 23.38°C 67.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 24.42°C 61.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 23.34°C 61.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 26.54°C 44.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clouds 24.89°C 51.0% 1km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 23.4°C 58.0% 1km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 22.69°C 57.0% 0km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 23.0°C 66.0% 2km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 24.36°C 58.0% 1km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 24.45°C 59.0% 0km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clouds 24.77°C 54.0% 2km/h
Fri, 05 February 2021 Clouds 25.76°C 48.0% 2km/h
Thu, 04 February 2021 Rain 23.07°C 63.0% 1km/h
Wed, 03 February 2021 Rain 23.43°C 62.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 February 2021 Clouds 25.94°C 49.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 February 2021 Clouds 23.98°C 62.0% 1km/h
Sun, 31 January 2021 Rain 19.96°C 77.0% 1km/h
Sat, 30 January 2021 Clouds 20.7°C 64.0% 1km/h
Fri, 29 January 2021 Clouds 22.5°C 49.0% 2km/h

Hoa Binh Climate

Hoa Binh features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 34.5°C (94.1°F) and the lowest is 13.2°C (55.76°F), with an average yearly temperature of 23.7°C (74.72°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1241.6 millimetres (48.88 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Hoa Binh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.2° / 13.2° 7.4 days
February 23.5° / 15.2° 3.7 days
March 27.5° / 18.6° 8.1 days
April 31.1° / 21.0° 11.6 days
May 34.0° / 23.8° 16.9 days
June 34.5° / 25.0° 18.5 days
July 32.7° / 24.5° 23.5 days
August 31.6° / 23.8° 23.5 days
September 30.5° / 22.8° 19.7 days
October 27.9° / 20.1° 12.5 days
November 25.6° / 17.7° 8.2 days
December 21.1° / 13.2° 4.7 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Hoa Binh?

January is the coldest month in Hoa Binh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.2°C (55.76°F).

How much rain does Hoa Binh get every year?

Hoa Binh gets an approximate 1241.6mm (48.88") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 158.3 days.

What month has the least rain in Hoa Binh?

The driest month in Hoa Binh is February with around 3.7 rain days and a precipitation of 18.9mm (0.74").

What months are the most humid in Hoa Binh?

August and September in Hoa Binh have the highest humidity, averaging 83.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Hoa Binh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Hoa Binh is January which only experiences an average of 6.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Hoa Binh?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Hoa Binh.

What is the hottest month in Hoa Binh?

June is the hottest month in Hoa Binh with temperature averaging between 34.5°C (94.1°F) and 25.0°C (77.0°F).

When does Hoa Binh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Hoa Binh.

What month has the most rainfall in Hoa Binh?

The wettest month of Hoa Binh is July with approximately 23.5 rain days and total precipitation of 186.3mm (7.33").

What month has the least humidity in Hoa Binh?

With a relative humidity of 73.6%, February is the least humid month in Hoa Binh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Hoa Binh?

December has the least daylight in Hoa Binh, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Hoa Binh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Hoa Binh:
19°C
Humidity 72%
Wind 5.14 km/h
Sunrise 06:20 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING