Ca Mau Weather

What is the weather like in Ca Mau, Vietnam right now? Currently: 38°C. Clear.

Milestone Southernmost point in Ca Mau, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ca Mau weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Saturday, 27 February Clear
High 38°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:14 AM
  • Wind: 0.9 km/h
  • Humidity: 27%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Sunday, 28 February Clear
High 34°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:13 AM
  • Wind: 5.77 km/h
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Monday, 01 March Clouds
High 34°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:13 AM
  • Wind: 6.1 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Tuesday, 02 March Clouds
High 34°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 5.36 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 03 March Clouds
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 8.26 km/h
  • Humidity: 43%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Thursday, 04 March Clear
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 7.82 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Friday, 05 March Clouds
High 33°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 6.31 km/h
  • Humidity: 41%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Saturday, 06 March Rain
High 35°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 3.96 km/h
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa

Last updated: February 27, 2021

Past Weather in Ca Mau

Historic weather in Ca Mau from 26 February, 2021 back to 20 February, 2021.

Ca Mau Temperature Yesterday (26 February, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 35.4°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 22.57°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 28.98 °C

Ca Mau Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 35.4°C 33.0% 5km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 35.92°C 34.0% 1km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clear 34.48°C 37.0% 2km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 33.91°C 36.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 29.62°C 48.0% 4km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 31.2°C 42.0% 4km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clear 32.72°C 35.0% 4km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 31.76°C 41.0% 7km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Clouds 32.28°C 38.0% 8km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 31.09°C 42.0% 6km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clouds 31.5°C 45.0% 5km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 29.38°C 53.0% 3km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 31.12°C 46.0% 4km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 31.13°C 48.0% 5km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clouds 29.02°C 59.0% 4km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Rain 29.12°C 60.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 30.36°C 55.0% 3km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Clouds 33.03°C 44.0% 5km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clear 33.11°C 44.0% 6km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 32.76°C 46.0% 6km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Rain 33.81°C 40.0% 5km/h
Fri, 05 February 2021 Clear 33.31°C 40.0% 3km/h
Thu, 04 February 2021 Clouds 32.31°C 41.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 February 2021 Clouds 31.84°C 46.0% 4km/h
Tue, 02 February 2021 Clouds 30.63°C 50.0% 3km/h

Ca Mau Climate

Ca Mau lies on a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 33.8°C (92.84°F) and the lowest is 24.0°C (75.2°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.5°C (83.24°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 950.9 millimetres (37.44 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ca Mau.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 30.6° / 24.0° 6.5 days
February 32.0° / 24.2° 2.4 days
March 33.4° / 25.7° 7.3 days
April 33.8° / 26.9° 14.3 days
May 33.6° / 27.9° 19.0 days
June 32.1° / 27.1° 15.7 days
July 31.6° / 26.5° 15.5 days
August 31.8° / 26.6° 13.7 days
September 31.2° / 26.2° 16.4 days
October 30.6° / 25.5° 23.3 days
November 30.5° / 24.9° 22.3 days
December 30.0° / 24.1° 10.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ca Mau?

January is the coldest month in Ca Mau, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 24.0°C (75.2°F).

How much rain does Ca Mau get every year?

Ca Mau gets an approximate 950.9mm (37.44") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 167.3 days.

What month has the least rain in Ca Mau?

The driest month in Ca Mau is February with around 2.4 rain days and a precipitation of 10.3mm (0.41").

What months are the most humid in Ca Mau?

October and November in Ca Mau have the highest humidity, averaging 81.3%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ca Mau?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ca Mau is December which only experiences an average of 7.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ca Mau?

With an average of 12.6h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ca Mau.

What is the hottest month in Ca Mau?

April is the hottest month in Ca Mau with temperature averaging between 33.8°C (92.84°F) and 27.9°C (82.22°F).

When does Ca Mau have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ca Mau.

What month has the most rainfall in Ca Mau?

The wettest month of Ca Mau is October with approximately 23.3 rain days and total precipitation of 168.3mm (6.63").

What month has the least humidity in Ca Mau?

With a relative humidity of 67.3%, March is the least humid month in Ca Mau.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ca Mau?

December has the least daylight in Ca Mau, with an average of 11.6h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ca Mau in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ca Mau:
38°C
Humidity 28%
Wind 1.11 km/h
Sunrise 06:14 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING