Ca Mau Weather

What is the weather like in Ca Mau, Vietnam right now? Currently: 33°C. Clouds.

Milestone Southernmost point in Ca Mau, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ca Mau weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Tuesday, 27 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 6.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Wednesday, 28 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 7.53 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Thursday, 29 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 7.76 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Friday, 30 July Rain
High 28°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 7.12 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Saturday, 31 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 6.19 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Sunday, 01 August Rain
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:49 AM
  • Wind: 6.41 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Monday, 02 August Rain
High 31°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:50 AM
  • Wind: 5.7 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Tuesday, 03 August Rain
High 30°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:50 AM
  • Wind: 5.89 km/h
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa

Last updated: July 27, 2021

Past Weather in Ca Mau

Historic weather in Ca Mau from 26 July, 2021 back to 20 July, 2021.

Ca Mau Temperature Yesterday (26 July, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 30.7°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.95°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.82 °C

Ca Mau Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Mon, 26 July 2021 Rain 30.7°C 63.0% 6km/h
Sun, 25 July 2021 Rain 28.24°C 74.0% 4km/h
Sat, 24 July 2021 Rain 28.6°C 76.0% 6km/h
Fri, 23 July 2021 Rain 30.39°C 62.0% 6km/h
Thu, 22 July 2021 Rain 31.03°C 60.0% 5km/h
Wed, 21 July 2021 Rain 33.22°C 48.0% 7km/h
Tue, 20 July 2021 Rain 32.97°C 50.0% 6km/h
Mon, 19 July 2021 Rain 32.99°C 53.0% 5km/h
Sun, 18 July 2021 Clouds 31.74°C 57.0% 4km/h
Sat, 17 July 2021 Rain 28.05°C 76.0% 2km/h
Fri, 16 July 2021 Rain 29.81°C 70.0% 2km/h
Thu, 15 July 2021 Rain 31.21°C 63.0% 2km/h
Wed, 14 July 2021 Rain 30.7°C 68.0% 2km/h
Tue, 13 July 2021 Rain 29.88°C 71.0% 3km/h
Mon, 12 July 2021 Rain 30.53°C 69.0% 1km/h
Sun, 11 July 2021 Rain 29.73°C 71.0% 2km/h
Sat, 10 July 2021 Rain 29.7°C 70.0% 3km/h
Fri, 09 July 2021 Rain 25.96°C 92.0% 5km/h
Thu, 08 July 2021 Rain 25.77°C 92.0% 8km/h
Wed, 07 July 2021 Rain 25.95°C 86.0% 5km/h
Tue, 06 July 2021 Rain 33.08°C 52.0% 6km/h
Mon, 05 July 2021 Rain 32.06°C 59.0% 5km/h
Sun, 04 July 2021 Rain 31.84°C 56.0% 5km/h
Sat, 03 July 2021 Rain 34.33°C 48.0% 5km/h
Fri, 02 July 2021 Clouds 33.33°C 48.0% 5km/h
Thu, 01 July 2021 Clouds 34.79°C 46.0% 5km/h
Wed, 30 June 2021 Rain 33.76°C 48.0% 5km/h
Tue, 29 June 2021 Rain 35.29°C 42.0% 5km/h
Mon, 28 June 2021 Rain 32.94°C 52.0% 5km/h
Sun, 27 June 2021 Rain 33.04°C 54.0% 5km/h

Ca Mau Climate

Ca Mau lies on a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 33.8°C (92.84°F) and the lowest is 24.0°C (75.2°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.5°C (83.24°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 950.9 millimetres (37.44 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ca Mau.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 30.6° / 24.0° 6.5 days
February 32.0° / 24.2° 2.4 days
March 33.4° / 25.7° 7.3 days
April 33.8° / 26.9° 14.3 days
May 33.6° / 27.9° 19.0 days
June 32.1° / 27.1° 15.7 days
July 31.6° / 26.5° 15.5 days
August 31.8° / 26.6° 13.7 days
September 31.2° / 26.2° 16.4 days
October 30.6° / 25.5° 23.3 days
November 30.5° / 24.9° 22.3 days
December 30.0° / 24.1° 10.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ca Mau?

January is the coldest month in Ca Mau, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 24.0°C (75.2°F).

How much rain does Ca Mau get every year?

Ca Mau gets an approximate 950.9mm (37.44") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 167.3 days.

What month has the least rain in Ca Mau?

The driest month in Ca Mau is February with around 2.4 rain days and a precipitation of 10.3mm (0.41").

What months are the most humid in Ca Mau?

October and November in Ca Mau have the highest humidity, averaging 81.3%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ca Mau?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ca Mau is December which only experiences an average of 7.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ca Mau?

With an average of 12.6h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ca Mau.

What is the hottest month in Ca Mau?

April is the hottest month in Ca Mau with temperature averaging between 33.8°C (92.84°F) and 27.9°C (82.22°F).

When does Ca Mau have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ca Mau.

What month has the most rainfall in Ca Mau?

The wettest month of Ca Mau is October with approximately 23.3 rain days and total precipitation of 168.3mm (6.63").

What month has the least humidity in Ca Mau?

With a relative humidity of 67.3%, March is the least humid month in Ca Mau.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ca Mau?

December has the least daylight in Ca Mau, with an average of 11.6h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ca Mau in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ca Mau:
33°C
Humidity 53%
Wind 5.77 km/h
Sunrise 05:49 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING