Binh Duong Weather

What is the weather like in Binh Duong, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Thunderstorm.

People's Committee of Binh Duong New City built, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Binh Duong weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 19 September Rain
High 27°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 2.54 km/h
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Monday, 20 September Rain
High 26°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 2.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Tuesday, 21 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 3.13 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Wednesday, 22 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 4.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 3.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 30°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 2.43 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 27°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 4.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 84%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 5.69 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa

Last updated: September 19, 2021

Past Weather in Binh Duong

Historic weather in Binh Duong from 18 September, 2021 back to 12 September, 2021.

Binh Duong Temperature Yesterday (18 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 31.29°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.75°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 28.02 °C

Binh Duong Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 18 September 2021 Rain 28.42°C 78.0% 2km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 23.88°C 97.0% 3km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 26.39°C 84.0% 4km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 29.19°C 76.0% 4km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 27.61°C 81.0% 3km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Rain 27.13°C 82.0% 4km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Rain 29.09°C 75.0% 4km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Rain 29.59°C 71.0% 4km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 26.0°C 86.0% 4km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 27.54°C 80.0% 2km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 28.43°C 74.0% 4km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 29.14°C 74.0% 3km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 28.95°C 71.0% 4km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Rain 29.29°C 74.0% 3km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 29.43°C 71.0% 3km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 29.77°C 69.0% 3km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 29.55°C 71.0% 3km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 29.74°C 70.0% 3km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 30.01°C 69.0% 2km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 29.83°C 70.0% 2km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Rain 28.37°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 28.59°C 72.0% 2km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 25.45°C 88.0% 5km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 27.42°C 80.0% 3km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 28.85°C 74.0% 5km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 30.71°C 65.0% 5km/h
Mon, 23 August 2021 Rain 30.71°C 65.0% 3km/h
Sun, 22 August 2021 Rain 30.3°C 65.0% 2km/h
Sat, 21 August 2021 Rain 30.38°C 66.0% 2km/h
Fri, 20 August 2021 Rain 29.83°C 69.0% 4km/h

Binh Duong Climate

Binh Duong has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 35.4°C (95.72°F) and the lowest is 23.0°C (73.4°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.2°C (82.8°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1412.5 millimetres (55.61 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Binh Duong.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 32.1° / 23.0° 5.0 days
February 34.0° / 23.3° 2.2 days
March 35.4° / 25.0° 4.4 days
April 35.3° / 26.4° 11.6 days
May 34.5° / 27.0° 23.5 days
June 32.2° / 25.6° 25.5 days
July 31.3° / 24.9° 23.9 days
August 31.7° / 25.0° 23.9 days
September 31.3° / 24.8° 25.3 days
October 31.2° / 24.3° 24.5 days
November 31.4° / 23.9° 15.4 days
December 31.0° / 23.0° 7.3 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Binh Duong?

January is the coldest month in Binh Duong, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.0°C (73.4°F).

How much rain does Binh Duong get every year?

Binh Duong gets an approximate 1412.5mm (55.61") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 192.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Binh Duong?

The driest month in Binh Duong is February with around 2.2 rain days and a precipitation of 9.9mm (0.39").

What months are the most humid in Binh Duong?

September and October in Binh Duong have the highest humidity, averaging 82.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Binh Duong?

The month that has the least sunshine in Binh Duong is January which only experiences an average of 8.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Binh Duong?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Binh Duong.

What is the hottest month in Binh Duong?

March is the hottest month in Binh Duong with temperature averaging between 35.4°C (95.72°F) and 27.0°C (80.6°F).

When does Binh Duong have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Binh Duong.

What month has the most rainfall in Binh Duong?

The wettest month of Binh Duong is June with approximately 25.5 rain days and total precipitation of 213.4mm (8.4").

What month has the least humidity in Binh Duong?

With a relative humidity of 60.9%, February is the least humid month in Binh Duong.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Binh Duong?

December has the least daylight in Binh Duong, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Binh Duong in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Binh Duong:
25°C
Humidity 100%
Wind 0.51 km/h
Sunrise 05:42 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING