Binh Duong Weather

What is the weather like in Binh Duong, Vietnam right now? Currently: 31°C. Clouds.

People's Committee of Binh Duong New City built, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Binh Duong weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Clouds
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.5 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 32°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Sunday, 27 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 28 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.24 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Rain
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 4.43 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Clouds
High 35°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:34 AM
  • Wind: 4.08 km/h
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 01 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:34 AM
  • Wind: 3.68 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in Binh Duong

Historic weather in Binh Duong from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

Binh Duong Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.0°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.67°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 26.84 °C

Binh Duong Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 26.39°C 83.0% 6km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 29.99°C 65.0% 5km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Rain 28.6°C 74.0% 6km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Rain 30.68°C 64.0% 5km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Rain 29.59°C 71.0% 6km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Rain 30.21°C 63.0% 4km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Rain 29.81°C 66.0% 4km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 30.82°C 59.0% 5km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Rain 30.47°C 63.0% 5km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 27.2°C 75.0% 7km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 23.73°C 91.0% 6km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 24.15°C 95.0% 5km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 30.42°C 62.0% 7km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 26.84°C 75.0% 3km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 28.54°C 71.0% 6km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 29.73°C 66.0% 7km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 27.18°C 82.0% 4km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 31.71°C 60.0% 6km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Rain 32.36°C 58.0% 4km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Clouds 32.07°C 60.0% 5km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 32.26°C 59.0% 3km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 31.98°C 61.0% 4km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 31.5°C 64.0% 5km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Rain 31.35°C 65.0% 4km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 30.63°C 65.0% 4km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 29.66°C 68.0% 3km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 27.08°C 83.0% 5km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 23.93°C 95.0% 11km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 27.81°C 71.0% 4km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 23.77°C 96.0% 4km/h

Binh Duong Climate

Binh Duong has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 35.4°C (95.72°F) and the lowest is 23.0°C (73.4°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.2°C (82.8°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1412.5 millimetres (55.61 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Binh Duong.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 32.1° / 23.0° 5.0 days
February 34.0° / 23.3° 2.2 days
March 35.4° / 25.0° 4.4 days
April 35.3° / 26.4° 11.6 days
May 34.5° / 27.0° 23.5 days
June 32.2° / 25.6° 25.5 days
July 31.3° / 24.9° 23.9 days
August 31.7° / 25.0° 23.9 days
September 31.3° / 24.8° 25.3 days
October 31.2° / 24.3° 24.5 days
November 31.4° / 23.9° 15.4 days
December 31.0° / 23.0° 7.3 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Binh Duong?

January is the coldest month in Binh Duong, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.0°C (73.4°F).

How much rain does Binh Duong get every year?

Binh Duong gets an approximate 1412.5mm (55.61") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 192.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Binh Duong?

The driest month in Binh Duong is February with around 2.2 rain days and a precipitation of 9.9mm (0.39").

What months are the most humid in Binh Duong?

September and October in Binh Duong have the highest humidity, averaging 82.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Binh Duong?

The month that has the least sunshine in Binh Duong is January which only experiences an average of 8.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Binh Duong?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Binh Duong.

What is the hottest month in Binh Duong?

March is the hottest month in Binh Duong with temperature averaging between 35.4°C (95.72°F) and 27.0°C (80.6°F).

When does Binh Duong have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Binh Duong.

What month has the most rainfall in Binh Duong?

The wettest month of Binh Duong is June with approximately 25.5 rain days and total precipitation of 213.4mm (8.4").

What month has the least humidity in Binh Duong?

With a relative humidity of 60.9%, February is the least humid month in Binh Duong.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Binh Duong?

December has the least daylight in Binh Duong, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Binh Duong in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Binh Duong:
31°C
Humidity 66%
Wind 4.12 km/h
Sunrise 05:32 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING