Ben Tre Weather

What is the weather like in Ben Tre, Vietnam right now? Currently: 35°C. Clouds.

Bridge in Ben Tre, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ben Tre weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Clouds
High 35°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 4.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 35%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Clear
High 37°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 3.14 km/h
  • Humidity: 29%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Clouds
High 37°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 3.52 km/h
  • Humidity: 30%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Thursday, 11 March Clouds
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 4.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 32%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Friday, 12 March Clouds
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:03 AM
  • Wind: 4.56 km/h
  • Humidity: 26%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Saturday, 13 March Clouds
High 37°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 06:02 AM
  • Wind: 3.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 25%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Sunday, 14 March Clear
High 37°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 06:02 AM
  • Wind: 2.47 km/h
  • Humidity: 28%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Monday, 15 March Clouds
High 33°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 3.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 43%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Ben Tre

Historic weather in Ben Tre from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Ben Tre Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 34.5°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.87°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.19 °C

Ben Tre Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Clear 34.5°C 35.0% 5km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Clouds 34.73°C 39.0% 3km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Clear 33.39°C 39.0% 5km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Clear 33.48°C 40.0% 6km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Clear 33.16°C 43.0% 5km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Clouds 34.21°C 41.0% 5km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clear 34.69°C 37.0% 4km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Clear 33.04°C 43.0% 5km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Clouds 32.84°C 44.0% 4km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 37.09°C 33.0% 0km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 37.51°C 32.0% 0km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 36.67°C 33.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 35.71°C 34.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 33.65°C 37.0% 1km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 33.31°C 34.0% 2km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clear 33.89°C 26.0% 2km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 34.31°C 31.0% 1km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Clear 35.13°C 28.0% 2km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clear 31.06°C 43.0% 3km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clear 31.15°C 47.0% 3km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 32.19°C 45.0% 1km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 32.88°C 42.0% 1km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Rain 31.68°C 49.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Rain 30.21°C 55.0% 4km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 30.25°C 53.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 32.21°C 50.0% 1km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Clear 33.14°C 40.0% 4km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clear 33.49°C 39.0% 4km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clear 33.62°C 40.0% 4km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clear 34.42°C 36.0% 2km/h

Ben Tre Climate

Ben Tre lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 35.1°C (95.18°F) and the lowest is 23.1°C (73.58°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.2°C (82.8°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 443.6 millimetres (17.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ben Tre.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 31.6° / 23.1° 1.5 days
February 33.2° / 23.3° 0.5 days
March 34.8° / 25.0° 1.4 days
April 35.1° / 26.4° 4.5 days
May 34.6° / 27.0° 9.9 days
June 32.4° / 25.6° 9.5 days
July 31.6° / 24.9° 9.9 days
August 31.9° / 25.0° 11.1 days
September 31.6° / 24.9° 12.7 days
October 31.2° / 24.7° 12.5 days
November 31.4° / 24.4° 6.2 days
December 30.9° / 23.3° 1.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ben Tre?

January is the coldest month in Ben Tre, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.1°C (73.58°F).

How much rain does Ben Tre get every year?

Ben Tre gets an approximate 443.6mm (17.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 81.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Ben Tre?

The driest month in Ben Tre is February with around 0.5 rain days and a precipitation of 1.7mm (0.07").

What months are the most humid in Ben Tre?

September and October in Ben Tre have the highest humidity, averaging 81.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ben Tre?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ben Tre is January which only experiences an average of 8.3h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ben Tre?

With an average of 12.7h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ben Tre.

What is the hottest month in Ben Tre?

April is the hottest month in Ben Tre with temperature averaging between 35.1°C (95.18°F) and 27.0°C (80.6°F).

When does Ben Tre have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.4h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ben Tre.

What month has the most rainfall in Ben Tre?

The wettest month of Ben Tre is September with approximately 12.7 rain days and total precipitation of 66.4mm (2.61").

What month has the least humidity in Ben Tre?

With a relative humidity of 64.8%, March is the least humid month in Ben Tre.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ben Tre?

December has the least daylight in Ben Tre, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ben Tre in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ben Tre:
35°C
Humidity 34%
Wind 5.06 km/h
Sunrise 06:05 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING