Bac Ninh Weather

What is the weather like in Bac Ninh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 19°C. Clouds.

Quan Ho singers walking on a bridge, Bac Ninh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bac Ninh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Saturday, 27 February Rain
High 22°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:18 AM
  • Wind: 2.72 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Sunday, 28 February Rain
High 26°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:17 AM
  • Wind: 1.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Monday, 01 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:16 AM
  • Wind: 4.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Tuesday, 02 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:15 AM
  • Wind: 3.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Wednesday, 03 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:14 AM
  • Wind: 2.13 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Thursday, 04 March Clouds
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:14 AM
  • Wind: 6.01 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Friday, 05 March Clouds
High 26°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:13 AM
  • Wind: 4.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Saturday, 06 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 2.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: February 27, 2021

Past Weather in Bac Ninh

Historic weather in Bac Ninh from 26 February, 2021 back to 20 February, 2021.

Bac Ninh Temperature Yesterday (26 February, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 26.07°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 21.24°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 23.66 °C

Bac Ninh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Fri, 26 February 2021 Rain 24.7°C 71.0% 2km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 24.18°C 69.0% 4km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 24.55°C 60.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 24.37°C 62.0% 3km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 27.63°C 48.0% 5km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clear 26.54°C 45.0% 3km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clouds 24.91°C 48.0% 2km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 23.89°C 56.0% 0km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 23.04°C 68.0% 2km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 23.76°C 61.0% 3km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 21.88°C 74.0% 2km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 21.61°C 73.0% 3km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 24.57°C 52.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 25.76°C 44.0% 3km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clear 25.64°C 45.0% 0km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 24.0°C 52.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 23.28°C 52.0% 0km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 23.28°C 58.0% 1km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 24.68°C 56.0% 3km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 24.46°C 60.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clouds 24.88°C 53.0% 3km/h
Fri, 05 February 2021 Clouds 24.13°C 56.0% 2km/h
Thu, 04 February 2021 Clouds 25.12°C 54.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 February 2021 Clouds 25.94°C 45.0% 3km/h
Tue, 02 February 2021 Clouds 25.4°C 50.0% 3km/h

Bac Ninh Climate

Bac Ninh features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 34.3°C (93.74°F) and the lowest is 13.9°C (57.02°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.2°C (75.59°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 490.6 millimetres (19.31 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bac Ninh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.1° / 13.9° 4.1 days
February 22.4° / 15.9° 3.1 days
March 25.6° / 18.8° 4.4 days
April 29.2° / 21.3° 6.2 days
May 33.1° / 24.5° 11.6 days
June 34.3° / 26.4° 11.8 days
July 33.3° / 26.0° 14.7 days
August 32.4° / 25.2° 13.2 days
September 31.6° / 24.0° 9.6 days
October 29.0° / 21.3° 5.2 days
November 26.2° / 18.8° 3.1 days
December 21.3° / 14.3° 2.1 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bac Ninh?

January is the coldest month in Bac Ninh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.9°C (57.02°F).

How much rain does Bac Ninh get every year?

Bac Ninh gets an approximate 490.6mm (19.31") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 89.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Bac Ninh?

The driest month in Bac Ninh is December with around 2.1 rain days and a precipitation of 6.9mm (0.27").

What months are the most humid in Bac Ninh?

August and September in Bac Ninh have the highest humidity, averaging 80.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bac Ninh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bac Ninh is January which only experiences an average of 5.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bac Ninh?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bac Ninh.

What is the hottest month in Bac Ninh?

June is the hottest month in Bac Ninh with temperature averaging between 34.3°C (93.74°F) and 26.4°C (79.52°F).

When does Bac Ninh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bac Ninh.

What month has the most rainfall in Bac Ninh?

The wettest month of Bac Ninh is July with approximately 14.7 rain days and total precipitation of 67.3mm (2.65").

What month has the least humidity in Bac Ninh?

With a relative humidity of 68.5%, December is the least humid month in Bac Ninh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bac Ninh?

December has the least daylight in Bac Ninh, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bac Ninh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bac Ninh:
19°C
Humidity 72%
Wind 4.63 km/h
Sunrise 06:18 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING