Bac Ninh Weather

What is the weather like in Bac Ninh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 14°C. Clouds.

Quan Ho singers walking on a bridge, Bac Ninh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bac Ninh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 29 February Clouds
High 20°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:17 AM
  • Wind: 5.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Friday, 01 March Rain
High 15°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:16 AM
  • Wind: 6.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Saturday, 02 March Clouds
High 17°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:15 AM
  • Wind: 4.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Sunday, 03 March Clouds
High 23°C
Low 15°C
  • Sun: 06:14 AM
  • Wind: 4.16 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 04 March Rain
High 31°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:13 AM
  • Wind: 5.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Tuesday, 05 March Clouds
High 35°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:13 AM
  • Wind: 4.91 km/h
  • Humidity: 41%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Wednesday, 06 March Clouds
High 27°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 5.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Thursday, 07 March Clouds
High 23°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 5.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa

Last updated: February 29, 2024

Past Weather in Bac Ninh

Historic weather in Bac Ninh from 28 February, 2024 back to 22 February, 2024.

Bac Ninh Temperature Yesterday (28 February, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 22.61°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 19.04°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 20.82 °C

Bac Ninh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 28 February 2024 Clouds 21.2°C 83.0% 3km/h
Tue, 27 February 2024 Rain 13.87°C 75.0% 4km/h
Mon, 26 February 2024 Rain 18.87°C 68.0% 3km/h
Sun, 25 February 2024 Rain 22.22°C 81.0% 5km/h
Sat, 24 February 2024 Rain 21.13°C 84.0% 2km/h
Fri, 23 February 2024 Rain 23.75°C 80.0% 3km/h
Thu, 22 February 2024 Clouds 32.79°C 42.0% 7km/h
Wed, 21 February 2024 Clouds 33.79°C 29.0% 5km/h
Tue, 20 February 2024 Clouds 32.41°C 38.0% 6km/h
Mon, 19 February 2024 Rain 29.07°C 60.0% 7km/h
Sun, 18 February 2024 Rain 25.35°C 70.0% 6km/h
Sat, 17 February 2024 Rain 25.25°C 76.0% 6km/h
Fri, 16 February 2024 Rain 23.28°C 74.0% 3km/h
Thu, 15 February 2024 Rain 20.56°C 90.0% 2km/h
Wed, 14 February 2024 Clouds 23.69°C 66.0% 4km/h
Tue, 13 February 2024 Clouds 21.85°C 63.0% 4km/h
Mon, 12 February 2024 Clouds 21.6°C 42.0% 5km/h
Sun, 11 February 2024 Clouds 21.24°C 32.0% 4km/h
Sat, 10 February 2024 Clouds 18.4°C 48.0% 3km/h
Fri, 09 February 2024 Clouds 14.64°C 59.0% 4km/h
Thu, 08 February 2024 Rain 13.65°C 72.0% 5km/h
Wed, 07 February 2024 Rain 20.96°C 90.0% 5km/h
Tue, 06 February 2024 Rain 22.62°C 90.0% 5km/h
Mon, 05 February 2024 Rain 25.26°C 71.0% 6km/h
Sun, 04 February 2024 Rain 23.6°C 76.0% 3km/h
Sat, 03 February 2024 Clouds 24.19°C 77.0% 3km/h
Fri, 02 February 2024 Rain 21.05°C 91.0% 2km/h
Thu, 01 February 2024 Rain 22.24°C 85.0% 5km/h
Wed, 31 January 2024 Rain 17.41°C 87.0% 2km/h
Tue, 30 January 2024 Clouds 19.44°C 62.0% 2km/h

Bac Ninh Climate

Bac Ninh features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 34.3°C (93.74°F) and the lowest is 13.9°C (57.02°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.2°C (75.59°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 490.6 millimetres (19.31 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bac Ninh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.1° / 13.9° 4.1 days
February 22.4° / 15.9° 3.1 days
March 25.6° / 18.8° 4.4 days
April 29.2° / 21.3° 6.2 days
May 33.1° / 24.5° 11.6 days
June 34.3° / 26.4° 11.8 days
July 33.3° / 26.0° 14.7 days
August 32.4° / 25.2° 13.2 days
September 31.6° / 24.0° 9.6 days
October 29.0° / 21.3° 5.2 days
November 26.2° / 18.8° 3.1 days
December 21.3° / 14.3° 2.1 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bac Ninh?

January is the coldest month in Bac Ninh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.9°C (57.02°F).

How much rain does Bac Ninh get every year?

Bac Ninh gets an approximate 490.6mm (19.31") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 89.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Bac Ninh?

The driest month in Bac Ninh is December with around 2.1 rain days and a precipitation of 6.9mm (0.27").

What months are the most humid in Bac Ninh?

August and September in Bac Ninh have the highest humidity, averaging 80.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bac Ninh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bac Ninh is January which only experiences an average of 5.8h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bac Ninh?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bac Ninh.

What is the hottest month in Bac Ninh?

June is the hottest month in Bac Ninh with temperature averaging between 34.3°C (93.74°F) and 26.4°C (79.52°F).

When does Bac Ninh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bac Ninh.

What month has the most rainfall in Bac Ninh?

The wettest month of Bac Ninh is July with approximately 14.7 rain days and total precipitation of 67.3mm (2.65").

What month has the least humidity in Bac Ninh?

With a relative humidity of 68.5%, December is the least humid month in Bac Ninh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bac Ninh?

December has the least daylight in Bac Ninh, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bac Ninh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bac Ninh:
14°C
Humidity 80%
Wind 1.93 km/h
Sunrise 06:17 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING