Bac Kan Weather

What is the weather like in Bac Kan, Vietnam right now? Currently: 14°C. Clouds.

Women of ethnic minority Tay rowing a dugout on Ba Be Lake, Bac Kan, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bac Kan weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 08 December Clouds
High 15°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:23 AM
  • Wind: 1.17 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Friday, 09 December Clouds
High 18°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:24 AM
  • Wind: 0.95 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Saturday, 10 December Clouds
High 19°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 1.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Sunday, 11 December Clouds
High 17°C
Low 15°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 1.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Monday, 12 December Clouds
High 17°C
Low 15°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 1.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
Tuesday, 13 December Clouds
High 21°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 1.19 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Wednesday, 14 December Clouds
High 17°C
Low 13°C
  • Sun: 06:27 AM
  • Wind: 1.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1024hPa
Thursday, 15 December Clouds
High 19°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:27 AM
  • Wind: 1.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1023hPa

Last updated: December 08, 2022

Past Weather in Bac Kan

Historic weather in Bac Kan from 07 December, 2022 back to 01 December, 2022.

Bac Kan Temperature Yesterday (07 December, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 18.12°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 14.97°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 16.55 °C

Bac Kan Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 07 December 2022 Clouds 16.67°C 90.0% 0km/h
Tue, 06 December 2022 Clouds 14.75°C 81.0% 0km/h
Mon, 05 December 2022 Rain 17.13°C 97.0% 1km/h
Sun, 04 December 2022 Clouds 17.63°C 86.0% 1km/h
Sat, 03 December 2022 Rain 16.83°C 92.0% 0km/h
Fri, 02 December 2022 Rain 15.96°C 99.0% 1km/h
Thu, 01 December 2022 Rain 20.25°C 97.0% 1km/h
Wed, 30 November 2022 Rain 24.28°C 97.0% 1km/h
Tue, 29 November 2022 Rain 22.98°C 99.0% 1km/h
Mon, 28 November 2022 Rain 24.09°C 98.0% 1km/h
Sun, 27 November 2022 Rain 21.41°C 99.0% 0km/h
Sat, 26 November 2022 Rain 19.68°C 99.0% 0km/h
Fri, 25 November 2022 Clouds 23.66°C 54.0% 1km/h
Thu, 24 November 2022 Clouds 26.47°C 57.0% 1km/h
Wed, 23 November 2022 Clouds 24.49°C 65.0% 1km/h
Tue, 22 November 2022 Rain 24.3°C 77.0% 0km/h
Mon, 21 November 2022 Clouds 26.69°C 64.0% 1km/h
Sun, 20 November 2022 Rain 21.96°C 83.0% 1km/h
Sat, 19 November 2022 Rain 24.74°C 88.0% 1km/h
Fri, 18 November 2022 Rain 24.94°C 91.0% 1km/h
Thu, 17 November 2022 Rain 18.74°C 97.0% 1km/h
Wed, 16 November 2022 Rain 22.07°C 98.0% 1km/h
Tue, 15 November 2022 Rain 23.97°C 87.0% 1km/h
Mon, 14 November 2022 Rain 28.47°C 52.0% 1km/h
Sun, 13 November 2022 Clouds 24.51°C 73.0% 0km/h
Sat, 12 November 2022 Clouds 25.1°C 65.0% 1km/h
Fri, 11 November 2022 Clouds 27.11°C 54.0% 2km/h
Thu, 10 November 2022 Rain 27.8°C 64.0% 1km/h
Wed, 09 November 2022 Rain 27.2°C 69.0% 1km/h
Tue, 08 November 2022 Rain 26.8°C 62.0% 1km/h

Bac Kan Climate

Bac Kan has a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 30.4°C (86.72°F) and the lowest is 10.3°C (50.54°F), with an average yearly temperature of 21.1°C (69.98°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1434.2 millimetres (56.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bac Kan.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 17.4° / 10.3° 9.5 days
February 20.2° / 12.0° 5.9 days
March 24.2° / 15.9° 8.9 days
April 27.4° / 18.6° 12.7 days
May 30.0° / 21.3° 20.5 days
June 30.4° / 22.7° 22.9 days
July 29.8° / 22.4° 24.5 days
August 29.9° / 21.8° 26.0 days
September 29.0° / 20.7° 20.0 days
October 26.2° / 17.6° 11.7 days
November 23.5° / 15.0° 10.0 days
December 19.0° / 10.4° 6.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bac Kan?

January is the coldest month in Bac Kan, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 10.3°C (50.54°F).

How much rain does Bac Kan get every year?

Bac Kan gets an approximate 1434.2mm (56.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 179.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Bac Kan?

The driest month in Bac Kan is February with around 5.9 rain days and a precipitation of 30.7mm (1.21").

What months are the most humid in Bac Kan?

July and August in Bac Kan have the highest humidity, averaging 87.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bac Kan?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bac Kan is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bac Kan?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bac Kan.

What is the hottest month in Bac Kan?

June is the hottest month in Bac Kan with temperature averaging between 30.4°C (86.72°F) and 22.7°C (72.86°F).

When does Bac Kan have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 11.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bac Kan.

What month has the most rainfall in Bac Kan?

The wettest month of Bac Kan is August with approximately 26.0 rain days and total precipitation of 277.6mm (10.93").

What month has the least humidity in Bac Kan?

With a relative humidity of 77.5%, March is the least humid month in Bac Kan.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bac Kan?

December has the least daylight in Bac Kan, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bac Kan in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bac Kan:
14°C
Humidity 84%
Wind 0.85 km/h
Sunrise 06:23 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING