Bac Kan Weather

What is the weather like in Bac Kan, Vietnam right now? Currently: 26°C. Clouds.

Women of ethnic minority Tay rowing a dugout on Ba Be Lake, Bac Kan, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bac Kan weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Tuesday, 09 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 1.27 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 2.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Thursday, 11 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:09 AM
  • Wind: 1.24 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 1.72 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:07 AM
  • Wind: 1.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:06 AM
  • Wind: 1.48 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 15 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 2.26 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Tuesday, 16 March Clouds
High 27°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 2 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa

Last updated: March 09, 2021

Past Weather in Bac Kan

Historic weather in Bac Kan from 08 March, 2021 back to 02 March, 2021.

Bac Kan Temperature Yesterday (08 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 25.03°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 20.36°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 22.7 °C

Bac Kan Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Mon, 08 March 2021 Rain 25.03°C 76.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 22.78°C 73.0% 1km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Rain 26.94°C 67.0% 1km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 23.21°C 80.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 22.44°C 77.0% 2km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 23.75°C 78.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Rain 20.21°C 79.0% 1km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Rain 25.55°C 71.0% 1km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 23.17°C 82.0% 2km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 22.4°C 78.0% 1km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Rain 26.99°C 59.0% 0km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Rain 21.8°C 81.0% 1km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 25.07°C 55.0% 2km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 23.15°C 66.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Rain 22.53°C 65.0% 1km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clear 26.37°C 43.0% 1km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clouds 25.12°C 46.0% 1km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 22.35°C 62.0% 1km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 19.2°C 76.0% 0km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 21.76°C 73.0% 1km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 22.36°C 72.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Rain 22.85°C 66.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 25.23°C 49.0% 1km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 24.97°C 52.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clouds 23.81°C 55.0% 1km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 21.57°C 62.0% 1km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 22.02°C 62.0% 0km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 23.02°C 65.0% 1km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 18.97°C 87.0% 0km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 22.74°C 64.0% 1km/h

Bac Kan Climate

Bac Kan has a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 30.4°C (86.72°F) and the lowest is 10.3°C (50.54°F), with an average yearly temperature of 21.1°C (69.98°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1434.2 millimetres (56.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bac Kan.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 17.4° / 10.3° 9.5 days
February 20.2° / 12.0° 5.9 days
March 24.2° / 15.9° 8.9 days
April 27.4° / 18.6° 12.7 days
May 30.0° / 21.3° 20.5 days
June 30.4° / 22.7° 22.9 days
July 29.8° / 22.4° 24.5 days
August 29.9° / 21.8° 26.0 days
September 29.0° / 20.7° 20.0 days
October 26.2° / 17.6° 11.7 days
November 23.5° / 15.0° 10.0 days
December 19.0° / 10.4° 6.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bac Kan?

January is the coldest month in Bac Kan, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 10.3°C (50.54°F).

How much rain does Bac Kan get every year?

Bac Kan gets an approximate 1434.2mm (56.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 179.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Bac Kan?

The driest month in Bac Kan is February with around 5.9 rain days and a precipitation of 30.7mm (1.21").

What months are the most humid in Bac Kan?

July and August in Bac Kan have the highest humidity, averaging 87.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bac Kan?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bac Kan is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bac Kan?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bac Kan.

What is the hottest month in Bac Kan?

June is the hottest month in Bac Kan with temperature averaging between 30.4°C (86.72°F) and 22.7°C (72.86°F).

When does Bac Kan have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 11.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bac Kan.

What month has the most rainfall in Bac Kan?

The wettest month of Bac Kan is August with approximately 26.0 rain days and total precipitation of 277.6mm (10.93").

What month has the least humidity in Bac Kan?

With a relative humidity of 77.5%, March is the least humid month in Bac Kan.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bac Kan?

December has the least daylight in Bac Kan, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bac Kan in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bac Kan:
26°C
Humidity 70%
Wind 2.7 km/h
Sunrise 06:11 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING