Vinh Hy Bay Weather

What is the weather like in Vinh Hy Bay, Vietnam right now? Currently: 24°C. Clouds.

Vinh Hy Bay, Ninh Thuan in Summer

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Vinh Hy Bay weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 27°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.73 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.89 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.43 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.47 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Monday, 27 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 5.62 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Tuesday, 28 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 5.2 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 29 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.69 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 30 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.15 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: September 23, 2021

Past Weather in Vinh Hy Bay

Historic weather in Vinh Hy Bay from 22 September, 2021 back to 16 September, 2021.

Vinh Hy Bay Temperature Yesterday (22 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 28.76°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.96°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.36 °C

Vinh Hy Bay Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 22 September 2021 Rain 28.76°C 70.0% 4km/h
Tue, 21 September 2021 Rain 28.82°C 72.0% 5km/h
Mon, 20 September 2021 Rain 29.48°C 68.0% 3km/h
Sun, 19 September 2021 Rain 29.16°C 73.0% 2km/h
Sat, 18 September 2021 Rain 29.19°C 71.0% 3km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 29.06°C 70.0% 3km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 26.04°C 86.0% 2km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 29.56°C 74.0% 5km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 30.96°C 65.0% 3km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Rain 29.08°C 74.0% 3km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Rain 29.03°C 72.0% 2km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Rain 29.36°C 69.0% 2km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 27.06°C 79.0% 2km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 29.57°C 68.0% 5km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 30.03°C 64.0% 3km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 29.75°C 68.0% 2km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 29.53°C 67.0% 4km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Rain 29.83°C 69.0% 4km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 29.59°C 69.0% 5km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 29.9°C 68.0% 5km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 29.45°C 70.0% 5km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 29.62°C 64.0% 4km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 29.83°C 68.0% 3km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 29.22°C 72.0% 3km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Clouds 29.16°C 67.0% 3km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 26.73°C 77.0% 3km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 24.69°C 94.0% 7km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 27.76°C 78.0% 6km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 29.3°C 64.0% 6km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 31.25°C 60.0% 6km/h

Vinh Hy Bay Climate

Vinh Hy Bay lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 32.1°C (89.78°F) and the lowest is 22.4°C (72.32°F), with an average yearly temperature of 27.1°C (80.77°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1257.4 millimetres (49.5 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Vinh Hy Bay.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 26.4° / 22.8° 8.2 days
February 27.1° / 22.4° 4.7 days
March 28.8° / 23.5° 6.1 days
April 30.5° / 25.2° 8.0 days
May 32.1° / 26.9° 17.8 days
June 31.9° / 26.9° 19.0 days
July 31.4° / 26.4° 19.7 days
August 31.5° / 26.4° 19.2 days
September 30.6° / 25.9° 22.4 days
October 29.3° / 25.3° 22.2 days
November 28.3° / 24.8° 15.3 days
December 26.7° / 23.5° 12.2 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Vinh Hy Bay?

February is the coldest month in Vinh Hy Bay, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 22.4°C (72.32°F).

How much rain does Vinh Hy Bay get every year?

Vinh Hy Bay gets an approximate 1257.4mm (49.5") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 174.8 days.

What month has the least rain in Vinh Hy Bay?

The driest month in Vinh Hy Bay is February with around 4.7 rain days and a precipitation of 23.6mm (0.93").

What months are the most humid in Vinh Hy Bay?

November and December in Vinh Hy Bay have the highest humidity, averaging 85.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Vinh Hy Bay?

The month that has the least sunshine in Vinh Hy Bay is January which only experiences an average of 8.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Vinh Hy Bay?

With an average of 13.3h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Vinh Hy Bay.

What is the hottest month in Vinh Hy Bay?

May is the hottest month in Vinh Hy Bay with temperature averaging between 32.1°C (89.78°F) and 26.9°C (80.42°F).

When does Vinh Hy Bay have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 13.1h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Vinh Hy Bay.

What month has the most rainfall in Vinh Hy Bay?

The wettest month of Vinh Hy Bay is September with approximately 22.4 rain days and total precipitation of 140.6mm (5.54").

What month has the least humidity in Vinh Hy Bay?

With a relative humidity of 79.4%, June is the least humid month in Vinh Hy Bay.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Vinh Hy Bay?

January has the least daylight in Vinh Hy Bay, with an average of 12.0h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Vinh Hy Bay in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Vinh Hy Bay:
24°C
Humidity 85%
Wind 1.94 km/h
Sunrise 05:32 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING