Vinh City Weather

What is the weather like in Vinh City, Vietnam right now? Currently: 20°C. Clouds.

The Citadel of Vinh, front gate (Cua tien), Nghe An, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Vinh City weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 04 December Rain
High 21°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:15 AM
  • Wind: 4.46 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Monday, 05 December Rain
High 20°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:15 AM
  • Wind: 5.81 km/h
  • Humidity: 92%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
Tuesday, 06 December Rain
High 19°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:16 AM
  • Wind: 3.62 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Wednesday, 07 December Rain
High 20°C
Low 18°C
  • Sun: 06:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.17 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Thursday, 08 December Rain
High 19°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.65 km/h
  • Humidity: 91%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Friday, 09 December Rain
High 21°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:18 AM
  • Wind: 3.84 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Saturday, 10 December Rain
High 21°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:18 AM
  • Wind: 3.82 km/h
  • Humidity: 84%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Sunday, 11 December Rain
High 21°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:19 AM
  • Wind: 5.41 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa

Last updated: December 04, 2022

Past Weather in Vinh City

Historic weather in Vinh City from 03 December, 2022 back to 27 November, 2022.

Vinh City Temperature Yesterday (03 December, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 21.31°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 19.68°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 20.49 °C

Vinh City Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 03 December 2022 Rain 20.85°C 84.0% 3km/h
Fri, 02 December 2022 Rain 19.0°C 88.0% 4km/h
Thu, 01 December 2022 Rain 26.35°C 80.0% 3km/h
Wed, 30 November 2022 Rain 27.14°C 81.0% 5km/h
Tue, 29 November 2022 Rain 27.75°C 79.0% 4km/h
Mon, 28 November 2022 Clear 28.4°C 72.0% 3km/h
Sun, 27 November 2022 Rain 26.79°C 79.0% 3km/h
Sat, 26 November 2022 Clouds 24.17°C 77.0% 2km/h
Fri, 25 November 2022 Rain 22.0°C 85.0% 5km/h
Thu, 24 November 2022 Rain 23.77°C 88.0% 5km/h
Wed, 23 November 2022 Rain 24.0°C 88.0% 5km/h
Tue, 22 November 2022 Rain 23.83°C 88.0% 5km/h
Mon, 21 November 2022 Rain 25.11°C 76.0% 3km/h
Sun, 20 November 2022 Rain 25.04°C 80.0% 5km/h
Sat, 19 November 2022 Rain 26.42°C 79.0% 4km/h
Fri, 18 November 2022 Rain 27.05°C 76.0% 3km/h
Thu, 17 November 2022 Rain 24.61°C 88.0% 6km/h
Wed, 16 November 2022 Rain 25.42°C 83.0% 3km/h
Tue, 15 November 2022 Rain 23.89°C 84.0% 3km/h
Mon, 14 November 2022 Rain 25.59°C 69.0% 3km/h
Sun, 13 November 2022 Clouds 24.83°C 72.0% 3km/h
Sat, 12 November 2022 Clouds 25.36°C 71.0% 4km/h
Fri, 11 November 2022 Clouds 25.28°C 74.0% 4km/h
Thu, 10 November 2022 Rain 26.19°C 77.0% 3km/h
Wed, 09 November 2022 Rain 26.11°C 76.0% 3km/h
Tue, 08 November 2022 Rain 25.59°C 78.0% 3km/h
Mon, 07 November 2022 Rain 22.09°C 83.0% 3km/h
Sun, 06 November 2022 Rain 22.18°C 84.0% 3km/h
Sat, 05 November 2022 Clear 23.95°C 65.0% 3km/h
Fri, 04 November 2022 Clear 24.33°C 64.0% 2km/h

Vinh City Climate

Vinh City lies on a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 30.8°C (87.44°F) and the lowest is 9.4°C (48.92°F), with an average yearly temperature of 20.8°C (69.5°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1614.7 millimetres (63.57 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Vinh City.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 19.7° / 10.1° 5.2 days
February 23.5° / 11.5° 3.6 days
March 27.1° / 15.2° 10.2 days
April 29.5° / 17.9° 18.3 days
May 30.8° / 20.1° 23.8 days
June 30.7° / 20.8° 22.5 days
July 28.8° / 20.3° 27.6 days
August 28.1° / 19.6° 29.7 days
September 27.4° / 18.6° 24.8 days
October 25.1° / 16.5° 17.4 days
November 23.6° / 14.4° 9.2 days
December 20.0° / 9.4° 4.3 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Vinh City?

December is the coldest month in Vinh City, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 9.4°C (48.92°F).

How much rain does Vinh City get every year?

Vinh City gets an approximate 1614.7mm (63.57") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 196.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Vinh City?

The driest month in Vinh City is February with around 3.6 rain days and a precipitation of 17.9mm (0.7").

What months are the most humid in Vinh City?

August and September in Vinh City have the highest humidity, averaging 91.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Vinh City?

The month that has the least sunshine in Vinh City is January which only experiences an average of 6.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Vinh City?

With an average of 13.7h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Vinh City.

What is the hottest month in Vinh City?

May is the hottest month in Vinh City with temperature averaging between 30.8°C (87.44°F) and 20.8°C (69.44°F).

When does Vinh City have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Vinh City.

What month has the most rainfall in Vinh City?

The wettest month of Vinh City is August with approximately 29.7 rain days and total precipitation of 338.7mm (13.33").

What month has the least humidity in Vinh City?

With a relative humidity of 77.6%, March is the least humid month in Vinh City.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Vinh City?

December has the least daylight in Vinh City, with an average of 11.3h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Vinh City in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Vinh City:
20°C
Humidity 88%
Wind 2.75 km/h
Sunrise 06:15 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING