Viet Tri Weather

What is the weather like in Viet Tri, Vietnam right now? Currently: 32°C. Rain.

Hat Xoan in Viet Tri folk street festival, Hung King festival, Viet Tri, Phu Tho, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Viet Tri weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 22 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 2.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Tuesday, 23 July Rain
High 27°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 2.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Wednesday, 24 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 1.84 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 996hPa
Thursday, 25 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 2.64 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 994hPa
Friday, 26 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 1.89 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 995hPa
Saturday, 27 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 1.97 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Sunday, 28 July Rain
High 27°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:30 AM
  • Wind: 2.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Monday, 29 July Rain
High 24°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:30 AM
  • Wind: 2.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 98%
  • Pressure: 998hPa

Last updated: July 22, 2024

Past Weather in Viet Tri

Historic weather in Viet Tri from 21 July, 2024 back to 15 July, 2024.

Viet Tri Temperature Yesterday (21 July, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 30.49°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.36°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.92 °C

Viet Tri Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 21 July 2024 Rain 30.49°C 74.0% 1km/h
Sat, 20 July 2024 Rain 30.47°C 76.0% 2km/h
Fri, 19 July 2024 Rain 26.29°C 87.0% 4km/h
Thu, 18 July 2024 Rain 26.92°C 88.0% 5km/h
Wed, 17 July 2024 Rain 28.23°C 83.0% 1km/h
Tue, 16 July 2024 Rain 26.71°C 88.0% 3km/h
Mon, 15 July 2024 Rain 29.45°C 79.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 July 2024 Rain 32.53°C 66.0% 3km/h
Sat, 13 July 2024 Rain 34.4°C 56.0% 4km/h
Fri, 12 July 2024 Clouds 35.6°C 50.0% 3km/h
Thu, 11 July 2024 Rain 34.85°C 49.0% 2km/h
Wed, 10 July 2024 Clouds 35.51°C 47.0% 3km/h
Tue, 09 July 2024 Rain 34.68°C 57.0% 3km/h
Mon, 08 July 2024 Rain 32.55°C 65.0% 3km/h
Sun, 07 July 2024 Rain 33.19°C 61.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 July 2024 Rain 34.18°C 56.0% 4km/h
Fri, 05 July 2024 Rain 26.27°C 82.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 July 2024 Rain 30.71°C 76.0% 2km/h
Wed, 03 July 2024 Rain 31.39°C 72.0% 1km/h
Tue, 02 July 2024 Rain 30.89°C 71.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 July 2024 Clouds 31.18°C 70.0% 2km/h
Sun, 30 June 2024 Clouds 33.8°C 60.0% 1km/h
Sat, 29 June 2024 Rain 31.81°C 69.0% 3km/h
Fri, 28 June 2024 Rain 30.17°C 75.0% 3km/h
Thu, 27 June 2024 Rain 27.19°C 90.0% 2km/h
Wed, 26 June 2024 Rain 25.05°C 95.0% 10km/h
Tue, 25 June 2024 Rain 36.34°C 50.0% 3km/h
Mon, 24 June 2024 Rain 33.59°C 60.0% 2km/h
Sun, 23 June 2024 Rain 33.25°C 66.0% 3km/h
Sat, 22 June 2024 Rain 36.42°C 52.0% 5km/h

Viet Tri Climate

Viet Tri lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 34.2°C (93.56°F) and the lowest is 13.9°C (57.02°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.0°C (75.26°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1674.0 millimetres (65.91 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Viet Tri.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.2° / 13.9° 7.1 days
February 23.2° / 15.9° 3.8 days
March 27.0° / 19.0° 8.8 days
April 30.4° / 21.4° 11.5 days
May 33.7° / 24.1° 19.2 days
June 34.2° / 25.7° 22.3 days
July 32.8° / 25.1° 26.2 days
August 31.9° / 24.4° 25.0 days
September 30.9° / 23.4° 20.5 days
October 28.4° / 20.9° 12.4 days
November 25.9° / 18.5° 8.3 days
December 21.2° / 14.0° 4.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Viet Tri?

January is the coldest month in Viet Tri, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.9°C (57.02°F).

How much rain does Viet Tri get every year?

Viet Tri gets an approximate 1674.0mm (65.91") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 169.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Viet Tri?

The driest month in Viet Tri is February with around 3.8 rain days and a precipitation of 17.1mm (0.67").

What months are the most humid in Viet Tri?

August and September in Viet Tri have the highest humidity, averaging 82.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Viet Tri?

The month that has the least sunshine in Viet Tri is January which only experiences an average of 6.1h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Viet Tri?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Viet Tri.

What is the hottest month in Viet Tri?

June is the hottest month in Viet Tri with temperature averaging between 34.2°C (93.56°F) and 25.7°C (78.26°F).

When does Viet Tri have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Viet Tri.

What month has the most rainfall in Viet Tri?

The wettest month of Viet Tri is July with approximately 26.2 rain days and total precipitation of 281.6mm (11.09").

What month has the least humidity in Viet Tri?

With a relative humidity of 70.9%, February is the least humid month in Viet Tri.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Viet Tri?

December has the least daylight in Viet Tri, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Viet Tri in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Viet Tri:
32°C
Humidity 83%
Wind 2.01 km/h
Sunrise 05:27 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING