Tuyen Quang Weather

What is the weather like in Tuyen Quang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Clouds.

Peaceful time in Tuyen Quang Province, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tuyen Quang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 21 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 1.54 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Monday, 22 July Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 1.63 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Tuesday, 23 July Rain
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 1.75 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Wednesday, 24 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 1.05 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 995hPa
Thursday, 25 July Rain
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 1.48 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 993hPa
Friday, 26 July Rain
High 38°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 2.47 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 994hPa
Saturday, 27 July Rain
High 38°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 1.1 km/h
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 997hPa
Sunday, 28 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:30 AM
  • Wind: 1.39 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 998hPa

Last updated: July 21, 2024

Past Weather in Tuyen Quang

Historic weather in Tuyen Quang from 20 July, 2024 back to 14 July, 2024.

Tuyen Quang Temperature Yesterday (20 July, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.7°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.5°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.1 °C

Tuyen Quang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 20 July 2024 Rain 29.7°C 85.0% 0km/h
Fri, 19 July 2024 Rain 29.5°C 72.0% 1km/h
Thu, 18 July 2024 Rain 28.32°C 82.0% 1km/h
Wed, 17 July 2024 Rain 32.08°C 68.0% 1km/h
Tue, 16 July 2024 Rain 26.91°C 91.0% 2km/h
Mon, 15 July 2024 Rain 29.68°C 86.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 July 2024 Rain 30.23°C 83.0% 1km/h
Sat, 13 July 2024 Rain 33.26°C 65.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 July 2024 Rain 35.37°C 53.0% 2km/h
Thu, 11 July 2024 Rain 35.39°C 51.0% 1km/h
Wed, 10 July 2024 Rain 35.57°C 55.0% 1km/h
Tue, 09 July 2024 Rain 32.98°C 64.0% 2km/h
Mon, 08 July 2024 Rain 31.51°C 69.0% 1km/h
Sun, 07 July 2024 Rain 32.12°C 68.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 July 2024 Rain 33.14°C 60.0% 2km/h
Fri, 05 July 2024 Rain 26.14°C 84.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 July 2024 Rain 31.89°C 70.0% 2km/h
Wed, 03 July 2024 Rain 30.97°C 75.0% 1km/h
Tue, 02 July 2024 Rain 31.16°C 74.0% 1km/h
Mon, 01 July 2024 Rain 31.3°C 76.0% 1km/h
Sun, 30 June 2024 Clouds 28.96°C 79.0% 1km/h
Sat, 29 June 2024 Rain 31.79°C 70.0% 2km/h
Fri, 28 June 2024 Rain 28.57°C 84.0% 1km/h
Thu, 27 June 2024 Rain 23.85°C 97.0% 2km/h
Wed, 26 June 2024 Rain 26.24°C 87.0% 2km/h
Tue, 25 June 2024 Rain 36.14°C 50.0% 3km/h
Mon, 24 June 2024 Rain 34.83°C 55.0% 1km/h
Sun, 23 June 2024 Rain 30.86°C 82.0% 1km/h
Sat, 22 June 2024 Rain 33.65°C 68.0% 1km/h
Fri, 21 June 2024 Rain 30.27°C 83.0% 1km/h

Tuyen Quang Climate

Tuyen Quang features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 34.2°C (93.56°F) and the lowest is 13.9°C (57.02°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.0°C (75.26°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1674.0 millimetres (65.91 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tuyen Quang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.2° / 13.9° 7.1 days
February 23.2° / 15.9° 3.8 days
March 27.0° / 19.0° 8.8 days
April 30.4° / 21.4° 11.5 days
May 33.7° / 24.1° 19.2 days
June 34.2° / 25.7° 22.3 days
July 32.8° / 25.1° 26.2 days
August 31.9° / 24.4° 25.0 days
September 30.9° / 23.4° 20.5 days
October 28.4° / 20.9° 12.4 days
November 25.9° / 18.5° 8.3 days
December 21.2° / 14.0° 4.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tuyen Quang?

January is the coldest month in Tuyen Quang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.9°C (57.02°F).

How much rain does Tuyen Quang get every year?

Tuyen Quang gets an approximate 1674.0mm (65.91") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 169.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Tuyen Quang?

The driest month in Tuyen Quang is February with around 3.8 rain days and a precipitation of 17.1mm (0.67").

What months are the most humid in Tuyen Quang?

August and September in Tuyen Quang have the highest humidity, averaging 82.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tuyen Quang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tuyen Quang is January which only experiences an average of 6.1h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tuyen Quang?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tuyen Quang.

What is the hottest month in Tuyen Quang?

June is the hottest month in Tuyen Quang with temperature averaging between 34.2°C (93.56°F) and 25.7°C (78.26°F).

When does Tuyen Quang have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tuyen Quang.

What month has the most rainfall in Tuyen Quang?

The wettest month of Tuyen Quang is July with approximately 26.2 rain days and total precipitation of 281.6mm (11.09").

What month has the least humidity in Tuyen Quang?

With a relative humidity of 70.9%, February is the least humid month in Tuyen Quang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tuyen Quang?

December has the least daylight in Tuyen Quang, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tuyen Quang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tuyen Quang:
25°C
Humidity 98%
Wind 1.13 km/h
Sunrise 05:27 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING