Tuy Hoa Weather

What is the weather like in Tuy Hoa, Vietnam right now? Currently: 28°C. Clouds.

Ong Cop bridge woods in Tuy Hoa, Phu Yen, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tuy Hoa weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Tuesday, 23 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:26 AM
  • Wind: 6.81 km/h
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Wednesday, 24 July Clouds
High 35°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:26 AM
  • Wind: 7.62 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Thursday, 25 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:26 AM
  • Wind: 7.91 km/h
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Friday, 26 July Clouds
High 33°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:26 AM
  • Wind: 7.63 km/h
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Saturday, 27 July Clouds
High 35°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 7.01 km/h
  • Humidity: 51%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Sunday, 28 July Clouds
High 33°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 7.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Monday, 29 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 6.8 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Tuesday, 30 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:27 AM
  • Wind: 6.14 km/h
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa

Last updated: July 23, 2024

Past Weather in Tuy Hoa

Historic weather in Tuy Hoa from 22 July, 2024 back to 16 July, 2024.

Tuy Hoa Temperature Yesterday (22 July, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 34.3°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 27.18°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 30.74 °C

Tuy Hoa Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Mon, 22 July 2024 Clouds 31.36°C 61.0% 8km/h
Sun, 21 July 2024 Clouds 28.91°C 69.0% 8km/h
Sat, 20 July 2024 Rain 25.75°C 87.0% 6km/h
Fri, 19 July 2024 Clouds 27.99°C 70.0% 8km/h
Thu, 18 July 2024 Clouds 30.54°C 60.0% 8km/h
Wed, 17 July 2024 Rain 27.71°C 74.0% 8km/h
Tue, 16 July 2024 Rain 26.47°C 79.0% 9km/h
Mon, 15 July 2024 Rain 25.22°C 90.0% 12km/h
Sun, 14 July 2024 Rain 30.27°C 65.0% 7km/h
Sat, 13 July 2024 Rain 32.12°C 57.0% 6km/h
Fri, 12 July 2024 Clouds 31.89°C 58.0% 5km/h
Thu, 11 July 2024 Clouds 32.82°C 54.0% 6km/h
Wed, 10 July 2024 Rain 33.0°C 56.0% 6km/h
Tue, 09 July 2024 Rain 32.61°C 57.0% 5km/h
Mon, 08 July 2024 Rain 32.07°C 59.0% 4km/h
Sun, 07 July 2024 Rain 31.1°C 65.0% 5km/h
Sat, 06 July 2024 Rain 30.8°C 65.0% 5km/h
Fri, 05 July 2024 Rain 31.25°C 65.0% 5km/h
Thu, 04 July 2024 Rain 30.7°C 69.0% 4km/h
Wed, 03 July 2024 Rain 31.2°C 63.0% 5km/h
Tue, 02 July 2024 Rain 31.25°C 63.0% 5km/h
Mon, 01 July 2024 Clouds 34.29°C 51.0% 5km/h
Sun, 30 June 2024 Rain 32.59°C 59.0% 4km/h
Sat, 29 June 2024 Rain 31.46°C 63.0% 4km/h
Fri, 28 June 2024 Rain 25.99°C 86.0% 2km/h
Thu, 27 June 2024 Rain 27.38°C 79.0% 3km/h
Wed, 26 June 2024 Rain 29.35°C 69.0% 4km/h
Tue, 25 June 2024 Clouds 29.18°C 70.0% 7km/h
Mon, 24 June 2024 Rain 27.25°C 75.0% 8km/h
Sun, 23 June 2024 Rain 29.47°C 68.0% 6km/h

Tuy Hoa Climate

Tuy Hoa has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 32.8°C (91.04°F) and the lowest is 21.5°C (70.7°F), with an average yearly temperature of 26.8°C (80.28°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1578.2 millimetres (62.13 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tuy Hoa.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 25.1° / 21.7° 17.5 days
February 26.2° / 21.5° 9.7 days
March 28.5° / 22.9° 8.7 days
April 30.6° / 24.7° 8.2 days
May 32.8° / 26.6° 15.6 days
June 32.3° / 26.5° 15.2 days
July 31.8° / 26.2° 18.0 days
August 32.0° / 26.4° 17.9 days
September 31.0° / 25.7° 20.0 days
October 29.1° / 24.7° 21.9 days
November 27.4° / 23.9° 20.6 days
December 25.5° / 22.6° 20.0 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tuy Hoa?

February is the coldest month in Tuy Hoa, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 21.5°C (70.7°F).

How much rain does Tuy Hoa get every year?

Tuy Hoa gets an approximate 1578.2mm (62.13") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 193.3 days.

What month has the least rain in Tuy Hoa?

The driest month in Tuy Hoa is April with around 8.2 rain days and a precipitation of 55.9mm (2.2").

What months are the most humid in Tuy Hoa?

November and December in Tuy Hoa have the highest humidity, averaging 88.2%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tuy Hoa?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tuy Hoa is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tuy Hoa?

With an average of 13.2h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tuy Hoa.

What is the hottest month in Tuy Hoa?

May is the hottest month in Tuy Hoa with temperature averaging between 32.8°C (91.04°F) and 26.6°C (79.88°F).

When does Tuy Hoa have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.9h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tuy Hoa.

What month has the most rainfall in Tuy Hoa?

The wettest month of Tuy Hoa is October with approximately 21.9 rain days and total precipitation of 281.1mm (11.07").

What month has the least humidity in Tuy Hoa?

With a relative humidity of 76.7%, June is the least humid month in Tuy Hoa.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tuy Hoa?

December has the least daylight in Tuy Hoa, with an average of 11.6h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tuy Hoa in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tuy Hoa:
28°C
Humidity 71%
Wind 5.15 km/h
Sunrise 05:26 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING