Tuy Hoa Weather

What is the weather like in Tuy Hoa, Vietnam right now? Currently: 28°C. Clouds.

Ong Cop bridge woods in Tuy Hoa, Phu Yen, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tuy Hoa weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:54 AM
  • Wind: 5.43 km/h
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:54 AM
  • Wind: 5.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:53 AM
  • Wind: 5.06 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Thursday, 11 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:53 AM
  • Wind: 4.06 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:52 AM
  • Wind: 4.85 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:51 AM
  • Wind: 4.79 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:51 AM
  • Wind: 5.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Monday, 15 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:50 AM
  • Wind: 3.3 km/h
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Tuy Hoa

Historic weather in Tuy Hoa from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Tuy Hoa Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 28.44°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 21.91°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 25.18 °C

Tuy Hoa Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Clouds 27.37°C 69.0% 1km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Clear 28.08°C 63.0% 0km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Clouds 26.71°C 71.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 25.4°C 80.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 26.48°C 76.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Rain 26.11°C 78.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 26.11°C 79.0% 1km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 26.91°C 74.0% 3km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 26.77°C 69.0% 1km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 26.92°C 69.0% 0km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 27.09°C 73.0% 1km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 25.32°C 75.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 23.44°C 72.0% 2km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 23.72°C 69.0% 2km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Rain 23.86°C 69.0% 4km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Rain 24.02°C 78.0% 5km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 23.97°C 80.0% 6km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 24.48°C 75.0% 6km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 24.3°C 71.0% 5km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clouds 24.08°C 68.0% 3km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 23.76°C 68.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 23.14°C 70.0% 4km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 23.28°C 71.0% 3km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Rain 22.51°C 81.0% 5km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Rain 22.99°C 80.0% 3km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Clouds 23.99°C 73.0% 5km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 25.17°C 80.0% 3km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 24.13°C 84.0% 3km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Rain 23.04°C 83.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Rain 23.88°C 78.0% 4km/h

Tuy Hoa Climate

Tuy Hoa has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 32.8°C (91.04°F) and the lowest is 21.5°C (70.7°F), with an average yearly temperature of 26.8°C (80.28°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1578.2 millimetres (62.13 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tuy Hoa.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 25.1° / 21.7° 17.5 days
February 26.2° / 21.5° 9.7 days
March 28.5° / 22.9° 8.7 days
April 30.6° / 24.7° 8.2 days
May 32.8° / 26.6° 15.6 days
June 32.3° / 26.5° 15.2 days
July 31.8° / 26.2° 18.0 days
August 32.0° / 26.4° 17.9 days
September 31.0° / 25.7° 20.0 days
October 29.1° / 24.7° 21.9 days
November 27.4° / 23.9° 20.6 days
December 25.5° / 22.6° 20.0 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tuy Hoa?

February is the coldest month in Tuy Hoa, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 21.5°C (70.7°F).

How much rain does Tuy Hoa get every year?

Tuy Hoa gets an approximate 1578.2mm (62.13") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 193.3 days.

What month has the least rain in Tuy Hoa?

The driest month in Tuy Hoa is April with around 8.2 rain days and a precipitation of 55.9mm (2.2").

What months are the most humid in Tuy Hoa?

November and December in Tuy Hoa have the highest humidity, averaging 88.2%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tuy Hoa?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tuy Hoa is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tuy Hoa?

With an average of 13.2h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tuy Hoa.

What is the hottest month in Tuy Hoa?

May is the hottest month in Tuy Hoa with temperature averaging between 32.8°C (91.04°F) and 26.6°C (79.88°F).

When does Tuy Hoa have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.9h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tuy Hoa.

What month has the most rainfall in Tuy Hoa?

The wettest month of Tuy Hoa is October with approximately 21.9 rain days and total precipitation of 281.1mm (11.07").

What month has the least humidity in Tuy Hoa?

With a relative humidity of 76.7%, June is the least humid month in Tuy Hoa.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tuy Hoa?

December has the least daylight in Tuy Hoa, with an average of 11.6h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tuy Hoa in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tuy Hoa:
28°C
Humidity 69%
Wind 5.11 km/h
Sunrise 05:54 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING