Tuan Chau Island Weather

What is the weather like in Tuan Chau Island, Vietnam right now? Currently: 22°C. Mist.

Tuan Chau International Marina in Ha Long City, Quang Ninh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tuan Chau Island weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:07 AM
  • Wind: 4.14 km/h
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Rain
High 23°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:06 AM
  • Wind: 3.74 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:05 AM
  • Wind: 3.95 km/h
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Thursday, 11 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:04 AM
  • Wind: 3.77 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 25°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:03 AM
  • Wind: 3.53 km/h
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Saturday, 13 March Clouds
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:02 AM
  • Wind: 4.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Sunday, 14 March Clouds
High 25°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 4.02 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Monday, 15 March Rain
High 24°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 3.74 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Tuan Chau Island

Historic weather in Tuan Chau Island from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Tuan Chau Island Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 24.18°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 20.78°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 22.48 °C

Tuan Chau Island Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 24.17°C 74.0% 4km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Rain 24.21°C 83.0% 2km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 23.09°C 78.0% 2km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Rain 24.33°C 68.0% 2km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 23.56°C 80.0% 3km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Rain 23.53°C 69.0% 5km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 24.69°C 73.0% 1km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 22.58°C 82.0% 4km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 23.82°C 74.0% 2km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 24.04°C 71.0% 3km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Rain 22.0°C 82.0% 2km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Rain 23.1°C 70.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 23.35°C 66.0% 2km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 22.67°C 69.0% 3km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clear 24.22°C 49.0% 3km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clear 23.18°C 56.0% 3km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 22.31°C 62.0% 4km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Clouds 20.75°C 71.0% 4km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Rain 23.55°C 64.0% 4km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 21.54°C 73.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 21.43°C 70.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clear 22.7°C 60.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clear 23.23°C 59.0% 2km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clear 23.21°C 54.0% 2km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clear 22.32°C 57.0% 2km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 22.02°C 60.0% 0km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 19.15°C 81.0% 2km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Clouds 24.25°C 57.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 23.72°C 62.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Clouds 23.77°C 60.0% 3km/h

Tuan Chau Island Climate

Tuan Chau Island has a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 31.8°C (89.24°F) and the lowest is 14.4°C (57.92°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.0°C (75.25°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1407.6 millimetres (55.42 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tuan Chau Island.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 19.5° / 14.4° 7.7 days
February 20.8° / 16.0° 5.3 days
March 23.5° / 18.9° 8.5 days
April 26.6° / 21.5° 9.7 days
May 30.5° / 25.1° 16.8 days
June 31.8° / 26.8° 21.7 days
July 31.7° / 26.7° 23.3 days
August 31.4° / 26.2° 23.1 days
September 31.0° / 25.3° 16.5 days
October 28.6° / 22.2° 8.5 days
November 25.6° / 19.5° 5.8 days
December 20.9° / 15.1° 5.1 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tuan Chau Island?

January is the coldest month in Tuan Chau Island, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 14.4°C (57.92°F).

How much rain does Tuan Chau Island get every year?

Tuan Chau Island gets an approximate 1407.6mm (55.42") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 152.0 days.

What month has the least rain in Tuan Chau Island?

The driest month in Tuan Chau Island is December with around 5.1 rain days and a precipitation of 18.7mm (0.74").

What months are the most humid in Tuan Chau Island?

April and May in Tuan Chau Island have the highest humidity, averaging 85.1%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tuan Chau Island?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tuan Chau Island is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tuan Chau Island?

With an average of 13.7h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tuan Chau Island.

What is the hottest month in Tuan Chau Island?

June is the hottest month in Tuan Chau Island with temperature averaging between 31.8°C (89.24°F) and 26.8°C (80.24°F).

When does Tuan Chau Island have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tuan Chau Island.

What month has the most rainfall in Tuan Chau Island?

The wettest month of Tuan Chau Island is July with approximately 23.3 rain days and total precipitation of 239.1mm (9.41").

What month has the least humidity in Tuan Chau Island?

With a relative humidity of 74.0%, December is the least humid month in Tuan Chau Island.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tuan Chau Island?

December has the least daylight in Tuan Chau Island, with an average of 11.1h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tuan Chau Island in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tuan Chau Island:
22°C
Humidity 94%
Wind 3.09 km/h
Sunrise 06:07 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING