Tam Ky Weather

What is the weather like in Tam Ky, Vietnam right now? Currently: 27°C. Clouds.

Old boats from small fishing village in Tam Thanh, Tam Ky, Quang Nam, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Tam Ky weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Rain
High 37°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 5.34 km/h
  • Humidity: 42%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.51 km/h
  • Humidity: 48%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 5.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Sunday, 27 June Clouds
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.61 km/h
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Monday, 28 June Clouds
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.23 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Clouds
High 36°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 3.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Rain
High 37°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 4.26 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Thursday, 01 July Clouds
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 4.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in Tam Ky

Historic weather in Tam Ky from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

Tam Ky Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 34.77°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.11°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.94 °C

Tam Ky Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 34.57°C 47.0% 3km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 35.09°C 45.0% 3km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Clouds 35.07°C 44.0% 3km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Rain 35.43°C 44.0% 5km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Rain 36.81°C 40.0% 4km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Clouds 35.84°C 40.0% 3km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Rain 30.6°C 58.0% 3km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 29.66°C 64.0% 3km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Clouds 30.71°C 56.0% 4km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 26.0°C 79.0% 3km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 24.8°C 87.0% 8km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 28.77°C 65.0% 4km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Clouds 30.25°C 59.0% 5km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Clouds 33.52°C 45.0% 6km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 33.06°C 50.0% 4km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Clouds 31.81°C 58.0% 3km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Clouds 34.77°C 45.0% 2km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 34.42°C 47.0% 4km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Rain 35.52°C 45.0% 5km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Clouds 37.94°C 38.0% 3km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 37.99°C 38.0% 5km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 35.62°C 46.0% 6km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Clouds 36.38°C 42.0% 5km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Clouds 36.93°C 41.0% 5km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 33.63°C 54.0% 5km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 31.51°C 60.0% 4km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 32.75°C 55.0% 4km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 31.38°C 64.0% 3km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 26.89°C 92.0% 5km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 28.52°C 80.0% 5km/h

Tam Ky Climate

Tam Ky has a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 33.7°C (92.66°F) and the lowest is 19.8°C (67.64°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.9°C (78.57°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1878.0 millimetres (73.94 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Tam Ky.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 23.6° / 19.9° 18.4 days
February 25.0° / 19.8° 8.6 days
March 27.6° / 21.4° 8.7 days
April 30.5° / 23.4° 7.5 days
May 33.5° / 25.3° 7.3 days
June 33.7° / 25.7° 9.2 days
July 32.7° / 25.2° 13.2 days
August 32.6° / 25.1° 13.8 days
September 30.8° / 24.5° 18.1 days
October 28.1° / 23.2° 20.7 days
November 26.4° / 22.6° 21.5 days
December 23.9° / 20.8° 20.4 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Tam Ky?

February is the coldest month in Tam Ky, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 19.8°C (67.64°F).

How much rain does Tam Ky get every year?

Tam Ky gets an approximate 1878.0mm (73.94") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 167.4 days.

What month has the least rain in Tam Ky?

The driest month in Tam Ky is May with around 7.3 rain days and a precipitation of 37.8mm (1.49").

What months are the most humid in Tam Ky?

January and December in Tam Ky have the highest humidity, averaging 87.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Tam Ky?

The month that has the least sunshine in Tam Ky is January which only experiences an average of 5.7h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Tam Ky?

With an average of 13.0h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Tam Ky.

What is the hottest month in Tam Ky?

June is the hottest month in Tam Ky with temperature averaging between 33.7°C (92.66°F) and 25.7°C (78.26°F).

When does Tam Ky have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Tam Ky.

What month has the most rainfall in Tam Ky?

The wettest month of Tam Ky is November with approximately 21.5 rain days and total precipitation of 518.1mm (20.4").

What month has the least humidity in Tam Ky?

With a relative humidity of 73.2%, June is the least humid month in Tam Ky.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Tam Ky?

December has the least daylight in Tam Ky, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Tam Ky in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Tam Ky:
27°C
Humidity 90%
Wind 2.89 km/h
Sunrise 05:16 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING