Quan Lan Island Weather

What is the weather like in Quan Lan Island, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

The natural beauty of Quan Lan Island

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Quan Lan Island weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Rain
High 29°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:07 AM
  • Wind: 5.05 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:07 AM
  • Wind: 6.63 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:08 AM
  • Wind: 9.81 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Sunday, 27 June Rain
High 30°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:08 AM
  • Wind: 10.72 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Monday, 28 June Rain
High 30°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:08 AM
  • Wind: 9.66 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Rain
High 30°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:09 AM
  • Wind: 10.01 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Rain
High 30°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:09 AM
  • Wind: 9.78 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Thursday, 01 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:09 AM
  • Wind: 10.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in Quan Lan Island

Historic weather in Quan Lan Island from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

Quan Lan Island Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.35°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 28.82°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.09 °C

Quan Lan Island Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 28.82°C 77.0% 5km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 29.55°C 79.0% 3km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Rain 29.87°C 82.0% 7km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Rain 29.76°C 83.0% 9km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Rain 29.62°C 81.0% 8km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Rain 29.13°C 79.0% 6km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Rain 29.12°C 78.0% 6km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 28.96°C 78.0% 8km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Rain 28.6°C 78.0% 11km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 28.18°C 77.0% 11km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 27.87°C 79.0% 14km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 28.02°C 73.0% 5km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 27.4°C 73.0% 7km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 27.94°C 78.0% 7km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 27.1°C 80.0% 8km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 28.22°C 74.0% 4km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 28.32°C 73.0% 4km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 27.34°C 77.0% 3km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Clouds 27.97°C 59.0% 5km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Rain 29.63°C 86.0% 8km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 29.62°C 83.0% 7km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 24.81°C 89.0% 6km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 29.2°C 85.0% 8km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Rain 29.32°C 82.0% 10km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 28.28°C 77.0% 5km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 27.37°C 82.0% 7km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 27.86°C 84.0% 5km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 27.84°C 83.0% 5km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 26.45°C 76.0% 7km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 27.2°C 79.0% 9km/h

Quan Lan Island Climate

Quan Lan Island features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 32.1°C (89.78°F) and the lowest is 14.5°C (58.1°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.3°C (75.65°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1421.3 millimetres (55.96 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Quan Lan Island.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 19.7° / 14.5° 7.7 days
February 21.0° / 16.2° 5.4 days
March 23.7° / 19.1° 8.5 days
April 26.9° / 21.7° 9.8 days
May 30.8° / 25.3° 17.0 days
June 32.1° / 27.1° 21.9 days
July 32.0° / 27.0° 23.5 days
August 31.7° / 26.5° 23.3 days
September 31.3° / 25.5° 16.7 days
October 28.8° / 22.5° 8.5 days
November 25.9° / 19.7° 5.9 days
December 21.1° / 15.2° 5.2 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Quan Lan Island?

January is the coldest month in Quan Lan Island, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 14.5°C (58.1°F).

How much rain does Quan Lan Island get every year?

Quan Lan Island gets an approximate 1421.3mm (55.96") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 153.4 days.

What month has the least rain in Quan Lan Island?

The driest month in Quan Lan Island is December with around 5.2 rain days and a precipitation of 18.8mm (0.74").

What months are the most humid in Quan Lan Island?

April and May in Quan Lan Island have the highest humidity, averaging 85.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Quan Lan Island?

The month that has the least sunshine in Quan Lan Island is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Quan Lan Island?

With an average of 13.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Quan Lan Island.

What is the hottest month in Quan Lan Island?

June is the hottest month in Quan Lan Island with temperature averaging between 32.1°C (89.78°F) and 27.1°C (80.78°F).

When does Quan Lan Island have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.9h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Quan Lan Island.

What month has the most rainfall in Quan Lan Island?

The wettest month of Quan Lan Island is July with approximately 23.5 rain days and total precipitation of 241.4mm (9.5").

What month has the least humidity in Quan Lan Island?

With a relative humidity of 74.7%, December is the least humid month in Quan Lan Island.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Quan Lan Island?

December has the least daylight in Quan Lan Island, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Quan Lan Island in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Quan Lan Island:
29°C
Humidity 84%
Wind 4.74 km/h
Sunrise 05:07 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING