Quan Lan Island Weather

What is the weather like in Quan Lan Island, Vietnam right now? Currently: 24°C. Clouds.

The natural beauty of Quan Lan Island

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Quan Lan Island weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Wednesday, 30 November Rain
High 25°C
Low 17°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 12.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Thursday, 01 December Rain
High 17°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:08 AM
  • Wind: 12.92 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Friday, 02 December Rain
High 16°C
Low 13°C
  • Sun: 06:09 AM
  • Wind: 10.88 km/h
  • Humidity: 84%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Saturday, 03 December Rain
High 19°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 6.68 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Sunday, 04 December Rain
High 21°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:10 AM
  • Wind: 10.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Monday, 05 December Rain
High 19°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:11 AM
  • Wind: 11.69 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
Tuesday, 06 December Clouds
High 18°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 10.26 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Wednesday, 07 December Clouds
High 21°C
Low 18°C
  • Sun: 06:12 AM
  • Wind: 6.65 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa

Last updated: November 30, 2022

Past Weather in Quan Lan Island

Historic weather in Quan Lan Island from 29 November, 2022 back to 23 November, 2022.

Quan Lan Island Temperature Yesterday (29 November, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 24.46°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 22.84°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 23.65 °C

Quan Lan Island Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Tue, 29 November 2022 Rain 23.34°C 92.0% 6km/h
Mon, 28 November 2022 Rain 24.45°C 89.0% 4km/h
Sun, 27 November 2022 Rain 24.26°C 87.0% 5km/h
Sat, 26 November 2022 Rain 20.64°C 90.0% 6km/h
Fri, 25 November 2022 Rain 20.85°C 75.0% 9km/h
Thu, 24 November 2022 Clouds 23.44°C 71.0% 7km/h
Wed, 23 November 2022 Rain 23.37°C 76.0% 10km/h
Tue, 22 November 2022 Rain 23.57°C 82.0% 8km/h
Mon, 21 November 2022 Clouds 23.24°C 83.0% 5km/h
Sun, 20 November 2022 Clouds 21.56°C 74.0% 6km/h
Sat, 19 November 2022 Rain 23.11°C 85.0% 6km/h
Fri, 18 November 2022 Rain 23.35°C 92.0% 7km/h
Thu, 17 November 2022 Rain 23.22°C 93.0% 7km/h
Wed, 16 November 2022 Rain 22.53°C 91.0% 7km/h
Tue, 15 November 2022 Rain 22.67°C 90.0% 7km/h
Mon, 14 November 2022 Clouds 22.93°C 81.0% 7km/h
Sun, 13 November 2022 Clear 22.48°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sat, 12 November 2022 Rain 22.48°C 84.0% 3km/h
Fri, 11 November 2022 Clouds 23.04°C 81.0% 2km/h
Thu, 10 November 2022 Clouds 23.47°C 85.0% 2km/h
Wed, 09 November 2022 Rain 23.28°C 88.0% 5km/h
Tue, 08 November 2022 Rain 23.42°C 84.0% 4km/h
Mon, 07 November 2022 Clear 21.74°C 74.0% 6km/h
Sun, 06 November 2022 Clear 22.82°C 70.0% 5km/h
Sat, 05 November 2022 Clear 22.91°C 60.0% 8km/h
Fri, 04 November 2022 Clear 22.73°C 57.0% 4km/h
Thu, 03 November 2022 Clouds 23.52°C 51.0% 4km/h
Wed, 02 November 2022 Clouds 22.69°C 49.0% 5km/h
Tue, 01 November 2022 Clear 23.16°C 51.0% 6km/h
Mon, 31 October 2022 Clouds 23.17°C 65.0% 9km/h

Quan Lan Island Climate

Quan Lan Island features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 32.1°C (89.78°F) and the lowest is 14.5°C (58.1°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.3°C (75.65°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1421.3 millimetres (55.96 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Quan Lan Island.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 19.7° / 14.5° 7.7 days
February 21.0° / 16.2° 5.4 days
March 23.7° / 19.1° 8.5 days
April 26.9° / 21.7° 9.8 days
May 30.8° / 25.3° 17.0 days
June 32.1° / 27.1° 21.9 days
July 32.0° / 27.0° 23.5 days
August 31.7° / 26.5° 23.3 days
September 31.3° / 25.5° 16.7 days
October 28.8° / 22.5° 8.5 days
November 25.9° / 19.7° 5.9 days
December 21.1° / 15.2° 5.2 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Quan Lan Island?

January is the coldest month in Quan Lan Island, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 14.5°C (58.1°F).

How much rain does Quan Lan Island get every year?

Quan Lan Island gets an approximate 1421.3mm (55.96") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 153.4 days.

What month has the least rain in Quan Lan Island?

The driest month in Quan Lan Island is December with around 5.2 rain days and a precipitation of 18.8mm (0.74").

What months are the most humid in Quan Lan Island?

April and May in Quan Lan Island have the highest humidity, averaging 85.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Quan Lan Island?

The month that has the least sunshine in Quan Lan Island is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Quan Lan Island?

With an average of 13.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Quan Lan Island.

What is the hottest month in Quan Lan Island?

June is the hottest month in Quan Lan Island with temperature averaging between 32.1°C (89.78°F) and 27.1°C (80.78°F).

When does Quan Lan Island have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.9h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Quan Lan Island.

What month has the most rainfall in Quan Lan Island?

The wettest month of Quan Lan Island is July with approximately 23.5 rain days and total precipitation of 241.4mm (9.5").

What month has the least humidity in Quan Lan Island?

With a relative humidity of 74.7%, December is the least humid month in Quan Lan Island.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Quan Lan Island?

December has the least daylight in Quan Lan Island, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Quan Lan Island in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Quan Lan Island:
24°C
Humidity 92%
Wind 5.24 km/h
Sunrise 06:08 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING