Phan Rang Weather

What is the weather like in Phan Rang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Rain.

Sea salt production in Phan Rang Thap Cham, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Phan Rang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 19 September Rain
High 25°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 2.12 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Monday, 20 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.3 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Tuesday, 21 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 4.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Wednesday, 22 September Rain
High 30°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.81 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 25°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 2.11 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 25°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 2.04 km/h
  • Humidity: 91%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 25°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 4.39 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 27°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:33 AM
  • Wind: 3.68 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: September 19, 2021

Past Weather in Phan Rang

Historic weather in Phan Rang from 18 September, 2021 back to 12 September, 2021.

Phan Rang Temperature Yesterday (18 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 30.12°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.48°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.3 °C

Phan Rang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 18 September 2021 Rain 30.12°C 69.0% 3km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 29.83°C 69.0% 3km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 27.07°C 86.0% 2km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 30.94°C 66.0% 4km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 31.59°C 63.0% 2km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Rain 31.75°C 59.0% 3km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Rain 30.93°C 64.0% 2km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Rain 30.24°C 64.0% 3km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 25.17°C 93.0% 1km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 29.89°C 67.0% 2km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 29.55°C 69.0% 3km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 31.41°C 60.0% 3km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 31.7°C 55.0% 4km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Rain 31.0°C 64.0% 3km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 31.59°C 58.0% 4km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 31.48°C 59.0% 3km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 31.64°C 56.0% 4km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 31.3°C 56.0% 4km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 31.9°C 55.0% 4km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 32.14°C 55.0% 4km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Clouds 30.52°C 58.0% 3km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 26.46°C 79.0% 1km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 24.28°C 95.0% 4km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 26.97°C 75.0% 2km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 33.8°C 50.0% 5km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 34.52°C 46.0% 5km/h
Mon, 23 August 2021 Rain 33.61°C 50.0% 5km/h
Sun, 22 August 2021 Rain 32.92°C 51.0% 5km/h
Sat, 21 August 2021 Rain 32.57°C 50.0% 5km/h
Fri, 20 August 2021 Rain 31.99°C 55.0% 5km/h

Phan Rang Climate

Phan Rang features a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 30.3°C (86.54°F) and the lowest is 21.1°C (69.98°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.5°C (77.94°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1184.7 millimetres (46.64 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Phan Rang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 24.9° / 21.5° 7.7 days
February 25.6° / 21.1° 4.4 days
March 27.1° / 22.1° 5.8 days
April 28.7° / 23.7° 7.5 days
May 30.3° / 25.4° 16.8 days
June 30.1° / 25.4° 17.9 days
July 29.6° / 24.9° 18.5 days
August 29.7° / 24.9° 18.1 days
September 28.8° / 24.4° 21.1 days
October 27.6° / 23.8° 20.9 days
November 26.7° / 23.3° 14.4 days
December 25.2° / 22.1° 11.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Phan Rang?

February is the coldest month in Phan Rang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 21.1°C (69.98°F).

How much rain does Phan Rang get every year?

Phan Rang gets an approximate 1184.7mm (46.64") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 164.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Phan Rang?

The driest month in Phan Rang is February with around 4.4 rain days and a precipitation of 22.2mm (0.87").

What months are the most humid in Phan Rang?

November and December in Phan Rang have the highest humidity, averaging 80.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Phan Rang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Phan Rang is January which only experiences an average of 7.5h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Phan Rang?

With an average of 12.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Phan Rang.

What is the hottest month in Phan Rang?

May is the hottest month in Phan Rang with temperature averaging between 30.3°C (86.54°F) and 25.4°C (77.72°F).

When does Phan Rang have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Phan Rang.

What month has the most rainfall in Phan Rang?

The wettest month of Phan Rang is September with approximately 21.1 rain days and total precipitation of 132.5mm (5.22").

What month has the least humidity in Phan Rang?

With a relative humidity of 74.8%, June is the least humid month in Phan Rang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Phan Rang?

January has the least daylight in Phan Rang, with an average of 11.3h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Phan Rang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Phan Rang:
25°C
Humidity 87%
Wind 1.8 km/h
Sunrise 05:33 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING