Phan Rang Weather

What is the weather like in Phan Rang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Clouds.

Sea salt production in Phan Rang Thap Cham, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Phan Rang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Wednesday, 17 July Rain
High 32°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 6.65 km/h
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Thursday, 18 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 5.46 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Friday, 19 July Clouds
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 4.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Saturday, 20 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:28 AM
  • Wind: 2.61 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Sunday, 21 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 4.56 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Monday, 22 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 5.91 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Tuesday, 23 July Clouds
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 5.34 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Wednesday, 24 July Clouds
High 35°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:29 AM
  • Wind: 6.92 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa

Last updated: July 17, 2024

Past Weather in Phan Rang

Historic weather in Phan Rang from 16 July, 2024 back to 10 July, 2024.

Phan Rang Temperature Yesterday (16 July, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.0°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 26.29°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.64 °C

Phan Rang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Tue, 16 July 2024 Rain 29.0°C 64.0% 7km/h
Mon, 15 July 2024 Rain 26.46°C 85.0% 6km/h
Sun, 14 July 2024 Rain 26.71°C 83.0% 4km/h
Sat, 13 July 2024 Rain 32.99°C 51.0% 4km/h
Fri, 12 July 2024 Rain 32.36°C 54.0% 6km/h
Thu, 11 July 2024 Clouds 32.91°C 52.0% 5km/h
Wed, 10 July 2024 Rain 32.15°C 60.0% 4km/h
Tue, 09 July 2024 Rain 32.61°C 57.0% 5km/h
Mon, 08 July 2024 Rain 31.46°C 58.0% 4km/h
Sun, 07 July 2024 Rain 31.32°C 60.0% 4km/h
Sat, 06 July 2024 Rain 31.09°C 62.0% 4km/h
Fri, 05 July 2024 Rain 30.58°C 65.0% 3km/h
Thu, 04 July 2024 Rain 31.14°C 63.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 July 2024 Rain 27.23°C 83.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 July 2024 Rain 30.78°C 64.0% 4km/h
Mon, 01 July 2024 Rain 33.33°C 53.0% 5km/h
Sun, 30 June 2024 Rain 33.63°C 52.0% 5km/h
Sat, 29 June 2024 Clouds 32.97°C 54.0% 5km/h
Fri, 28 June 2024 Rain 31.11°C 60.0% 4km/h
Thu, 27 June 2024 Rain 29.86°C 65.0% 4km/h
Wed, 26 June 2024 Rain 25.98°C 83.0% 5km/h
Tue, 25 June 2024 Clouds 30.95°C 59.0% 6km/h
Mon, 24 June 2024 Rain 29.18°C 69.0% 6km/h
Sun, 23 June 2024 Rain 24.85°C 93.0% 4km/h
Sat, 22 June 2024 Rain 29.51°C 73.0% 4km/h
Fri, 21 June 2024 Rain 27.19°C 78.0% 5km/h
Thu, 20 June 2024 Rain 26.17°C 86.0% 2km/h
Wed, 19 June 2024 Rain 32.96°C 54.0% 4km/h
Tue, 18 June 2024 Rain 32.56°C 56.0% 4km/h
Mon, 17 June 2024 Rain 32.6°C 56.0% 4km/h

Phan Rang Climate

Phan Rang features a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 30.3°C (86.54°F) and the lowest is 21.1°C (69.98°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.5°C (77.94°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1184.7 millimetres (46.64 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Phan Rang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 24.9° / 21.5° 7.7 days
February 25.6° / 21.1° 4.4 days
March 27.1° / 22.1° 5.8 days
April 28.7° / 23.7° 7.5 days
May 30.3° / 25.4° 16.8 days
June 30.1° / 25.4° 17.9 days
July 29.6° / 24.9° 18.5 days
August 29.7° / 24.9° 18.1 days
September 28.8° / 24.4° 21.1 days
October 27.6° / 23.8° 20.9 days
November 26.7° / 23.3° 14.4 days
December 25.2° / 22.1° 11.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Phan Rang?

February is the coldest month in Phan Rang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 21.1°C (69.98°F).

How much rain does Phan Rang get every year?

Phan Rang gets an approximate 1184.7mm (46.64") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 164.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Phan Rang?

The driest month in Phan Rang is February with around 4.4 rain days and a precipitation of 22.2mm (0.87").

What months are the most humid in Phan Rang?

November and December in Phan Rang have the highest humidity, averaging 80.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Phan Rang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Phan Rang is January which only experiences an average of 7.5h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Phan Rang?

With an average of 12.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Phan Rang.

What is the hottest month in Phan Rang?

May is the hottest month in Phan Rang with temperature averaging between 30.3°C (86.54°F) and 25.4°C (77.72°F).

When does Phan Rang have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Phan Rang.

What month has the most rainfall in Phan Rang?

The wettest month of Phan Rang is September with approximately 21.1 rain days and total precipitation of 132.5mm (5.22").

What month has the least humidity in Phan Rang?

With a relative humidity of 74.8%, June is the least humid month in Phan Rang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Phan Rang?

January has the least daylight in Phan Rang, with an average of 11.3h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Phan Rang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Phan Rang:
25°C
Humidity 90%
Wind 2.77 km/h
Sunrise 05:28 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING