Ninh Thuan Weather

What is the weather like in Ninh Thuan, Vietnam right now? Currently: 27°C. Clouds.

Turbine Green Energy Electricity, Windmill for electric power production in Ninh Thuan, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ninh Thuan weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 03 July Clouds
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 7.9 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Monday, 04 July Rain
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 6.15 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1004hPa
Tuesday, 05 July Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 5.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Wednesday, 06 July Clouds
High 37°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 6.35 km/h
  • Humidity: 36%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Thursday, 07 July Rain
High 36°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 5.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Friday, 08 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 2.53 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Saturday, 09 July Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 3.75 km/h
  • Humidity: 43%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Sunday, 10 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:26 AM
  • Wind: 2.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa

Last updated: July 03, 2022

Past Weather in Ninh Thuan

Historic weather in Ninh Thuan from 02 July, 2022 back to 26 June, 2022.

Ninh Thuan Temperature Yesterday (02 July, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 35.91°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.75°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 30.83 °C

Ninh Thuan Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 02 July 2022 Rain 33.64°C 49.0% 8km/h
Fri, 01 July 2022 Rain 30.63°C 60.0% 2km/h
Thu, 30 June 2022 Rain 32.11°C 55.0% 4km/h
Wed, 29 June 2022 Rain 33.59°C 52.0% 4km/h
Tue, 28 June 2022 Rain 33.59°C 52.0% 5km/h
Mon, 27 June 2022 Clear 33.36°C 51.0% 6km/h
Sun, 26 June 2022 Clouds 33.08°C 50.0% 5km/h
Sat, 25 June 2022 Rain 33.09°C 52.0% 6km/h
Fri, 24 June 2022 Rain 32.61°C 52.0% 5km/h
Thu, 23 June 2022 Rain 32.72°C 54.0% 5km/h
Wed, 22 June 2022 Rain 33.46°C 52.0% 6km/h
Tue, 21 June 2022 Rain 34.08°C 51.0% 5km/h
Mon, 20 June 2022 Rain 34.13°C 49.0% 5km/h
Sun, 19 June 2022 Rain 33.73°C 49.0% 5km/h
Sat, 18 June 2022 Rain 33.2°C 54.0% 5km/h
Fri, 17 June 2022 Rain 32.66°C 52.0% 5km/h
Thu, 16 June 2022 Rain 33.09°C 51.0% 5km/h
Wed, 15 June 2022 Rain 33.15°C 54.0% 5km/h
Tue, 14 June 2022 Rain 34.12°C 49.0% 5km/h
Mon, 13 June 2022 Rain 32.97°C 53.0% 6km/h
Sun, 12 June 2022 Rain 32.25°C 57.0% 5km/h
Sat, 11 June 2022 Rain 33.66°C 51.0% 4km/h
Fri, 10 June 2022 Rain 34.23°C 49.0% 3km/h
Thu, 09 June 2022 Rain 34.32°C 47.0% 4km/h
Wed, 08 June 2022 Rain 35.39°C 44.0% 5km/h
Tue, 07 June 2022 Clouds 34.17°C 48.0% 4km/h
Mon, 06 June 2022 Clouds 34.34°C 43.0% 7km/h
Sun, 05 June 2022 Clouds 33.31°C 47.0% 7km/h
Sat, 04 June 2022 Clouds 30.47°C 58.0% 7km/h
Fri, 03 June 2022 Clouds 32.84°C 49.0% 7km/h

Ninh Thuan Climate

Ninh Thuan lies on a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 30.9°C (87.62°F) and the lowest is 21.5°C (70.7°F), with an average yearly temperature of 26.1°C (78.91°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1209.0 millimetres (47.6 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ninh Thuan.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 25.4° / 21.9° 7.9 days
February 26.1° / 21.5° 4.5 days
March 27.7° / 22.6° 5.9 days
April 29.3° / 24.2° 7.7 days
May 30.9° / 25.9° 17.1 days
June 30.7° / 25.9° 18.3 days
July 30.2° / 25.4° 18.9 days
August 30.3° / 25.4° 18.5 days
September 29.4° / 24.9° 21.5 days
October 28.2° / 24.3° 21.3 days
November 27.2° / 23.8° 14.7 days
December 25.7° / 22.6° 11.7 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ninh Thuan?

February is the coldest month in Ninh Thuan, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 21.5°C (70.7°F).

How much rain does Ninh Thuan get every year?

Ninh Thuan gets an approximate 1209.0mm (47.6") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 168.0 days.

What month has the least rain in Ninh Thuan?

The driest month in Ninh Thuan is February with around 4.5 rain days and a precipitation of 22.7mm (0.89").

What months are the most humid in Ninh Thuan?

November and December in Ninh Thuan have the highest humidity, averaging 82.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ninh Thuan?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ninh Thuan is January which only experiences an average of 7.7h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ninh Thuan?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ninh Thuan.

What is the hottest month in Ninh Thuan?

May is the hottest month in Ninh Thuan with temperature averaging between 30.9°C (87.62°F) and 25.9°C (78.62°F).

When does Ninh Thuan have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ninh Thuan.

What month has the most rainfall in Ninh Thuan?

The wettest month of Ninh Thuan is September with approximately 21.5 rain days and total precipitation of 135.2mm (5.32").

What month has the least humidity in Ninh Thuan?

With a relative humidity of 76.3%, June is the least humid month in Ninh Thuan.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ninh Thuan?

January has the least daylight in Ninh Thuan, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ninh Thuan in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ninh Thuan:
27°C
Humidity 80%
Wind 2.62 km/h
Sunrise 05:24 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING