Ninh Binh Weather

What is the weather like in Ninh Binh, Vietnam right now? Currently: 31°C. Clouds.

Talking a boat on River at Trang An, Ninh Binh, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ninh Binh weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Tuesday, 21 May Clouds
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.27 km/h
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Wednesday, 22 May Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 2.55 km/h
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 23 May Rain
High 30°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 3.2 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 24 May Clouds
High 30°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 3.47 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Saturday, 25 May Clouds
High 32°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 2.89 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Sunday, 26 May Rain
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 2.64 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Monday, 27 May Clouds
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 5.09 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Tuesday, 28 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 5.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 999hPa

Last updated: May 21, 2024

Past Weather in Ninh Binh

Historic weather in Ninh Binh from 20 May, 2024 back to 14 May, 2024.

Ninh Binh Temperature Yesterday (20 May, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 31.56°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.55°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.55 °C

Ninh Binh Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Mon, 20 May 2024 Rain 28.68°C 78.0% 3km/h
Sun, 19 May 2024 Rain 32.38°C 66.0% 5km/h
Sat, 18 May 2024 Rain 29.4°C 77.0% 4km/h
Fri, 17 May 2024 Rain 29.78°C 69.0% 4km/h
Thu, 16 May 2024 Rain 30.12°C 70.0% 4km/h
Wed, 15 May 2024 Rain 28.78°C 74.0% 5km/h
Tue, 14 May 2024 Rain 26.65°C 80.0% 2km/h
Mon, 13 May 2024 Rain 30.31°C 71.0% 3km/h
Sun, 12 May 2024 Rain 30.74°C 67.0% 4km/h
Sat, 11 May 2024 Rain 28.99°C 76.0% 4km/h
Fri, 10 May 2024 Rain 28.71°C 66.0% 4km/h
Thu, 09 May 2024 Rain 27.0°C 78.0% 4km/h
Wed, 08 May 2024 Rain 30.0°C 71.0% 3km/h
Tue, 07 May 2024 Rain 30.0°C 71.0% 5km/h
Mon, 06 May 2024 Rain 31.74°C 69.0% 5km/h
Sun, 05 May 2024 Rain 25.3°C 91.0% 5km/h
Sat, 04 May 2024 Rain 31.2°C 67.0% 6km/h
Fri, 03 May 2024 Rain 25.01°C 90.0% 4km/h
Thu, 02 May 2024 Rain 27.3°C 80.0% 5km/h
Wed, 01 May 2024 Clear 33.96°C 54.0% 5km/h
Tue, 30 April 2024 Rain 35.58°C 48.0% 5km/h
Mon, 29 April 2024 Clouds 33.61°C 59.0% 5km/h
Sun, 28 April 2024 Clear 37.55°C 36.0% 5km/h
Sat, 27 April 2024 Clear 34.53°C 53.0% 5km/h
Fri, 26 April 2024 Clear 33.86°C 55.0% 5km/h
Thu, 25 April 2024 Rain 27.11°C 81.0% 4km/h
Wed, 24 April 2024 Clouds 28.29°C 69.0% 3km/h
Tue, 23 April 2024 Rain 23.08°C 75.0% 4km/h
Mon, 22 April 2024 Rain 23.42°C 91.0% 3km/h
Sun, 21 April 2024 Rain 25.92°C 83.0% 4km/h

Ninh Binh Climate

Ninh Binh lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 35.1°C (95.18°F) and the lowest is 15.7°C (60.26°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (77.0°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 317.9 millimetres (12.52 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ninh Binh.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.4° / 15.7° 1.8 days
February 22.5° / 17.2° 1.4 days
March 25.4° / 19.7° 1.7 days
April 29.3° / 22.0° 3.5 days
May 33.4° / 25.6° 7.5 days
June 35.1° / 27.7° 7.5 days
July 33.7° / 27.3° 10.4 days
August 32.2° / 26.2° 11.1 days
September 31.4° / 25.2° 9.5 days
October 28.8° / 22.6° 6.9 days
November 26.3° / 20.6° 3.0 days
December 21.8° / 16.4° 0.8 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ninh Binh?

January is the coldest month in Ninh Binh, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 15.7°C (60.26°F).

How much rain does Ninh Binh get every year?

Ninh Binh gets an approximate 317.9mm (12.52") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 65.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Ninh Binh?

The driest month in Ninh Binh is December with around 0.8 rain days and a precipitation of 3.4mm (0.13").

What months are the most humid in Ninh Binh?

March and April in Ninh Binh have the highest humidity, averaging 80.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ninh Binh?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ninh Binh is January which only experiences an average of 5.7h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ninh Binh?

With an average of 13.3h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ninh Binh.

What is the hottest month in Ninh Binh?

June is the hottest month in Ninh Binh with temperature averaging between 35.1°C (95.18°F) and 27.7°C (81.86°F).

When does Ninh Binh have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ninh Binh.

What month has the most rainfall in Ninh Binh?

The wettest month of Ninh Binh is August with approximately 11.1 rain days and total precipitation of 69.6mm (2.74").

What month has the least humidity in Ninh Binh?

With a relative humidity of 69.5%, June is the least humid month in Ninh Binh.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ninh Binh?

December has the least daylight in Ninh Binh, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ninh Binh in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ninh Binh:
31°C
Humidity 63%
Wind 2.54 km/h
Sunrise 05:17 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING