My Tho Weather

What is the weather like in My Tho, Vietnam right now? Currently: 31°C. Clouds.

A woman rowing a boat with tourists on a river on the Mekong delta area near My Tho, Vietnam.

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly My Tho weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Clouds
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:35 AM
  • Wind: 4.72 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:35 AM
  • Wind: 4.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:35 AM
  • Wind: 3.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Sunday, 27 June Clear
High 34°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:35 AM
  • Wind: 3.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 28 June Clouds
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:35 AM
  • Wind: 4.14 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:36 AM
  • Wind: 4.45 km/h
  • Humidity: 51%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:36 AM
  • Wind: 4.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 01 July Rain
High 35°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:36 AM
  • Wind: 4.66 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in My Tho

Historic weather in My Tho from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

My Tho Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.22°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.8°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 26.51 °C

My Tho Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 27.9°C 82.0% 4km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 29.82°C 72.0% 5km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Rain 28.22°C 79.0% 5km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Rain 29.25°C 67.0% 6km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Rain 30.11°C 68.0% 5km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Rain 31.16°C 60.0% 5km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Clouds 30.29°C 65.0% 4km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 30.45°C 67.0% 5km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Rain 30.03°C 67.0% 4km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 28.41°C 67.0% 5km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 24.23°C 90.0% 4km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 25.18°C 88.0% 4km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 28.82°C 74.0% 4km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 26.31°C 86.0% 3km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 28.93°C 73.0% 3km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 29.74°C 67.0% 4km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 32.37°C 59.0% 5km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 33.56°C 53.0% 5km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Rain 33.54°C 54.0% 4km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Clouds 31.96°C 60.0% 3km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 32.75°C 58.0% 3km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 32.39°C 59.0% 3km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 31.96°C 64.0% 4km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Rain 31.57°C 62.0% 3km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 30.56°C 67.0% 3km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 30.88°C 66.0% 3km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 25.13°C 92.0% 3km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 24.67°C 96.0% 5km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 25.81°C 89.0% 7km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 23.71°C 92.0% 5km/h

My Tho Climate

My Tho has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 35.1°C (95.18°F) and the lowest is 23.0°C (73.4°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.2°C (82.79°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 443.6 millimetres (17.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for My Tho.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 31.5° / 23.0° 1.5 days
February 33.2° / 23.3° 0.5 days
March 34.8° / 25.0° 1.4 days
April 35.1° / 26.4° 4.5 days
May 34.6° / 27.0° 9.9 days
June 32.4° / 25.6° 9.5 days
July 31.6° / 24.9° 9.9 days
August 31.9° / 25.0° 11.1 days
September 31.6° / 24.9° 12.7 days
October 31.2° / 24.7° 12.5 days
November 31.4° / 24.4° 6.2 days
December 30.9° / 23.3° 1.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in My Tho?

January is the coldest month in My Tho, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.0°C (73.4°F).

How much rain does My Tho get every year?

My Tho gets an approximate 443.6mm (17.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 81.6 days.

What month has the least rain in My Tho?

The driest month in My Tho is February with around 0.5 rain days and a precipitation of 1.7mm (0.07").

What months are the most humid in My Tho?

September and October in My Tho have the highest humidity, averaging 81.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in My Tho?

The month that has the least sunshine in My Tho is January which only experiences an average of 8.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in My Tho?

With an average of 12.7h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in My Tho.

What is the hottest month in My Tho?

April is the hottest month in My Tho with temperature averaging between 35.1°C (95.18°F) and 27.0°C (80.6°F).

When does My Tho have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.4h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in My Tho.

What month has the most rainfall in My Tho?

The wettest month of My Tho is September with approximately 12.7 rain days and total precipitation of 66.4mm (2.61").

What month has the least humidity in My Tho?

With a relative humidity of 64.8%, March is the least humid month in My Tho.

Which month has the shortest daylight in My Tho?

December has the least daylight in My Tho, with an average of 11.5h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in My Tho in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in My Tho:
31°C
Humidity 64%
Wind 4.51 km/h
Sunrise 05:35 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING