Ly Son Island Weather

What is the weather like in Ly Son Island, Vietnam right now? Currently: 27°C. Clouds.

Ly Son Island, Quang Ngai, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ly Son Island weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 19 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 2.98 km/h
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Monday, 20 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.29 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Tuesday, 21 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.74 km/h
  • Humidity: 80%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Wednesday, 22 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.75 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 4.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 5.16 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.26 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 28°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:32 AM
  • Wind: 3.45 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa

Last updated: September 19, 2021

Past Weather in Ly Son Island

Historic weather in Ly Son Island from 18 September, 2021 back to 12 September, 2021.

Ly Son Island Temperature Yesterday (18 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 28.67°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 27.67°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 28.17 °C

Ly Son Island Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 18 September 2021 Clouds 27.7°C 81.0% 6km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 27.88°C 80.0% 7km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 28.38°C 79.0% 8km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 28.38°C 82.0% 8km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 28.23°C 76.0% 3km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Rain 27.54°C 75.0% 3km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Clear 27.36°C 80.0% 3km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Rain 27.07°C 82.0% 4km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 27.46°C 80.0% 5km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 27.25°C 74.0% 4km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 27.52°C 79.0% 4km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 27.99°C 80.0% 6km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 27.66°C 81.0% 7km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Clouds 27.87°C 77.0% 4km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 27.98°C 68.0% 4km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 27.51°C 78.0% 4km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 27.52°C 79.0% 7km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 28.01°C 78.0% 8km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 27.49°C 78.0% 6km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 27.78°C 78.0% 6km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Rain 27.19°C 77.0% 5km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 28.18°C 76.0% 10km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 27.25°C 82.0% 12km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 29.03°C 77.0% 9km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 28.28°C 74.0% 8km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 28.69°C 72.0% 6km/h
Mon, 23 August 2021 Rain 28.27°C 72.0% 6km/h
Sun, 22 August 2021 Clouds 28.21°C 80.0% 7km/h
Sat, 21 August 2021 Clouds 28.09°C 78.0% 8km/h
Fri, 20 August 2021 Clouds 28.24°C 77.0% 8km/h

Ly Son Island Climate

Ly Son Island has a “None” climate (Köppen classification: None). The highest temperature is 32.2°C (89.96°F) and the lowest is 19.9°C (67.82°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.9°C (78.55°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1662.6 millimetres (65.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ly Son Island.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 23.5° / 19.9° 17.5 days
February 24.8° / 19.9° 8.3 days
March 27.0° / 21.5° 8.5 days
April 29.7° / 23.5° 8.3 days
May 32.2° / 25.7° 9.2 days
June 32.2° / 26.0° 14.0 days
July 31.5° / 25.5° 17.3 days
August 31.6° / 25.7° 15.5 days
September 30.5° / 25.0° 20.0 days
October 28.0° / 23.5° 20.3 days
November 26.2° / 22.6° 20.8 days
December 23.8° / 20.8° 18.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ly Son Island?

January is the coldest month in Ly Son Island, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 19.9°C (67.82°F).

How much rain does Ly Son Island get every year?

Ly Son Island gets an approximate 1662.6mm (65.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 178.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Ly Son Island?

The driest month in Ly Son Island is February with around 8.3 rain days and a precipitation of 47.9mm (1.89").

What months are the most humid in Ly Son Island?

January and December in Ly Son Island have the highest humidity, averaging 85.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ly Son Island?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ly Son Island is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ly Son Island?

With an average of 13.0h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ly Son Island.

What is the hottest month in Ly Son Island?

May is the hottest month in Ly Son Island with temperature averaging between 32.2°C (89.96°F) and 26.0°C (78.8°F).

When does Ly Son Island have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.8h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ly Son Island.

What month has the most rainfall in Ly Son Island?

The wettest month of Ly Son Island is November with approximately 20.8 rain days and total precipitation of 449.9mm (17.71").

What month has the least humidity in Ly Son Island?

With a relative humidity of 74.8%, June is the least humid month in Ly Son Island.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ly Son Island?

December has the least daylight in Ly Son Island, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ly Son Island in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ly Son Island:
27°C
Humidity 76%
Wind 2.18 km/h
Sunrise 05:32 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING