Lang Co Weather

What is the weather like in Lang Co, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

Small wooden boat on the Lang Co Bay, Hue, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Lang Co weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 29°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 3.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Clouds
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 3.23 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:59 AM
  • Wind: 3.11 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Thursday, 11 March Clear
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:58 AM
  • Wind: 1.66 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:58 AM
  • Wind: 1.37 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 27°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 05:57 AM
  • Wind: 3.09 km/h
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 28°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:56 AM
  • Wind: 2.91 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Monday, 15 March Clear
High 30°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:55 AM
  • Wind: 3.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Lang Co

Historic weather in Lang Co from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Lang Co Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.03°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 22.99°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 26.01 °C

Lang Co Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 28.49°C 63.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Rain 28.02°C 64.0% 1km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 28.33°C 62.0% 2km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Clouds 26.53°C 62.0% 3km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 26.67°C 69.0% 3km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Clouds 27.43°C 68.0% 4km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 29.98°C 55.0% 4km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Clear 29.26°C 59.0% 5km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Clouds 29.89°C 50.0% 3km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clear 29.02°C 64.0% 2km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 29.97°C 60.0% 3km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 25.08°C 70.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 25.08°C 61.0% 2km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 26.36°C 59.0% 2km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Rain 24.96°C 59.0% 3km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Rain 23.84°C 66.0% 3km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 23.05°C 75.0% 4km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 21.93°C 87.0% 3km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 25.41°C 60.0% 2km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 26.16°C 63.0% 1km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clear 26.03°C 58.0% 3km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clear 24.36°C 62.0% 3km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 23.55°C 64.0% 2km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clouds 23.91°C 57.0% 2km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 23.92°C 67.0% 2km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 21.06°C 82.0% 4km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 21.39°C 92.0% 3km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 25.04°C 74.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Clouds 24.92°C 71.0% 3km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Rain 24.53°C 68.0% 2km/h

Lang Co Climate

Lang Co has a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 32.5°C (90.5°F) and the lowest is 18.6°C (65.48°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (77.09°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1417.4 millimetres (55.8 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Lang Co.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 22.5° / 18.6° 17.2 days
February 24.5° / 18.9° 10.4 days
March 27.2° / 20.8° 12.2 days
April 29.7° / 22.7° 11.3 days
May 32.4° / 24.9° 10.3 days
June 32.5° / 25.1° 8.6 days
July 31.7° / 24.6° 11.5 days
August 31.5° / 24.6° 11.8 days
September 30.3° / 24.1° 13.0 days
October 27.4° / 22.4° 16.8 days
November 25.4° / 21.5° 19.1 days
December 22.6° / 19.2° 18.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Lang Co?

January is the coldest month in Lang Co, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 18.6°C (65.48°F).

How much rain does Lang Co get every year?

Lang Co gets an approximate 1417.4mm (55.8") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 160.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Lang Co?

The driest month in Lang Co is June with around 8.6 rain days and a precipitation of 34.5mm (1.36").

What months are the most humid in Lang Co?

January and December in Lang Co have the highest humidity, averaging 86.2%.

What month has the least sunshine in Lang Co?

The month that has the least sunshine in Lang Co is December which only experiences an average of 5.5h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Lang Co?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Lang Co.

What is the hottest month in Lang Co?

June is the hottest month in Lang Co with temperature averaging between 32.5°C (90.5°F) and 25.1°C (77.18°F).

When does Lang Co have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Lang Co.

What month has the most rainfall in Lang Co?

The wettest month of Lang Co is November with approximately 19.1 rain days and total precipitation of 335.1mm (13.19").

What month has the least humidity in Lang Co?

With a relative humidity of 71.5%, June is the least humid month in Lang Co.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Lang Co?

December has the least daylight in Lang Co, with an average of 11.0h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Lang Co in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Lang Co:
29°C
Humidity 65%
Wind 5.14 km/h
Sunrise 06:01 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING