Lang Co Weather

What is the weather like in Lang Co, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

Small wooden boat on the Lang Co Bay, Hue, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Lang Co weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Wednesday, 29 June Rain
High 35°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 3.28 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1001hPa
Thursday, 30 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 3.3 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1001hPa
Friday, 01 July Rain
High 33°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 3.21 km/h
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Saturday, 02 July Rain
High 28°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 2.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 91%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Sunday, 03 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 2.45 km/h
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1001hPa
Monday, 04 July Clouds
High 33°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 2 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Tuesday, 05 July Clouds
High 33°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 2.13 km/h
  • Humidity: 60%
  • Pressure: 998hPa
Wednesday, 06 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 2.19 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa

Last updated: June 29, 2022

Past Weather in Lang Co

Historic weather in Lang Co from 28 June, 2022 back to 22 June, 2022.

Lang Co Temperature Yesterday (28 June, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 33.62°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 26.12°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.87 °C

Lang Co Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Tue, 28 June 2022 Rain 33.47°C 54.0% 3km/h
Mon, 27 June 2022 Rain 32.24°C 55.0% 3km/h
Sun, 26 June 2022 Rain 32.06°C 55.0% 3km/h
Sat, 25 June 2022 Rain 31.37°C 58.0% 3km/h
Fri, 24 June 2022 Rain 32.7°C 53.0% 3km/h
Thu, 23 June 2022 Rain 32.83°C 53.0% 3km/h
Wed, 22 June 2022 Rain 33.29°C 51.0% 3km/h
Tue, 21 June 2022 Rain 33.81°C 52.0% 3km/h
Mon, 20 June 2022 Clouds 34.36°C 50.0% 2km/h
Sun, 19 June 2022 Rain 33.62°C 52.0% 3km/h
Sat, 18 June 2022 Rain 33.15°C 56.0% 2km/h
Fri, 17 June 2022 Rain 32.06°C 59.0% 3km/h
Thu, 16 June 2022 Rain 32.49°C 60.0% 2km/h
Wed, 15 June 2022 Rain 31.2°C 61.0% 3km/h
Tue, 14 June 2022 Rain 33.41°C 55.0% 3km/h
Mon, 13 June 2022 Rain 33.15°C 56.0% 2km/h
Sun, 12 June 2022 Rain 33.3°C 56.0% 3km/h
Sat, 11 June 2022 Rain 28.04°C 76.0% 2km/h
Fri, 10 June 2022 Rain 26.13°C 88.0% 2km/h
Thu, 09 June 2022 Clouds 32.12°C 58.0% 2km/h
Wed, 08 June 2022 Rain 31.78°C 62.0% 2km/h
Tue, 07 June 2022 Clouds 32.97°C 54.0% 2km/h
Mon, 06 June 2022 Clouds 33.32°C 54.0% 2km/h
Sun, 05 June 2022 Rain 31.66°C 58.0% 2km/h
Sat, 04 June 2022 Rain 32.36°C 59.0% 2km/h
Fri, 03 June 2022 Rain 32.16°C 58.0% 2km/h
Thu, 02 June 2022 Rain 30.47°C 66.0% 3km/h
Wed, 01 June 2022 Rain 31.1°C 65.0% 2km/h
Tue, 31 May 2022 Rain 30.69°C 65.0% 2km/h
Mon, 30 May 2022 Rain 29.9°C 69.0% 2km/h

Lang Co Climate

Lang Co has a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 32.5°C (90.5°F) and the lowest is 18.6°C (65.48°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.0°C (77.09°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1417.4 millimetres (55.8 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Lang Co.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 22.5° / 18.6° 17.2 days
February 24.5° / 18.9° 10.4 days
March 27.2° / 20.8° 12.2 days
April 29.7° / 22.7° 11.3 days
May 32.4° / 24.9° 10.3 days
June 32.5° / 25.1° 8.6 days
July 31.7° / 24.6° 11.5 days
August 31.5° / 24.6° 11.8 days
September 30.3° / 24.1° 13.0 days
October 27.4° / 22.4° 16.8 days
November 25.4° / 21.5° 19.1 days
December 22.6° / 19.2° 18.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Lang Co?

January is the coldest month in Lang Co, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 18.6°C (65.48°F).

How much rain does Lang Co get every year?

Lang Co gets an approximate 1417.4mm (55.8") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 160.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Lang Co?

The driest month in Lang Co is June with around 8.6 rain days and a precipitation of 34.5mm (1.36").

What months are the most humid in Lang Co?

January and December in Lang Co have the highest humidity, averaging 86.2%.

What month has the least sunshine in Lang Co?

The month that has the least sunshine in Lang Co is December which only experiences an average of 5.5h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Lang Co?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Lang Co.

What is the hottest month in Lang Co?

June is the hottest month in Lang Co with temperature averaging between 32.5°C (90.5°F) and 25.1°C (77.18°F).

When does Lang Co have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Lang Co.

What month has the most rainfall in Lang Co?

The wettest month of Lang Co is November with approximately 19.1 rain days and total precipitation of 335.1mm (13.19").

What month has the least humidity in Lang Co?

With a relative humidity of 71.5%, June is the least humid month in Lang Co.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Lang Co?

December has the least daylight in Lang Co, with an average of 11.0h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Lang Co in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Lang Co:
29°C
Humidity 77%
Wind 1.38 km/h
Sunrise 05:18 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING