Lan Ha Bay Weather

What is the weather like in Lan Ha Bay, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

Floating fishing village and rock island in Lan Ha Bay, Vietnam,

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Lan Ha Bay weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Wednesday, 22 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:38 AM
  • Wind: 5.7 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:39 AM
  • Wind: 7.35 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:39 AM
  • Wind: 9.58 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:39 AM
  • Wind: 8.72 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:39 AM
  • Wind: 6.01 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 27 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:39 AM
  • Wind: 6.5 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Tuesday, 28 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:40 AM
  • Wind: 5.24 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Wednesday, 29 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:40 AM
  • Wind: 3.94 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa

Last updated: September 22, 2021

Past Weather in Lan Ha Bay

Historic weather in Lan Ha Bay from 21 September, 2021 back to 15 September, 2021.

Lan Ha Bay Temperature Yesterday (21 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 28.77°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 26.94°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.86 °C

Lan Ha Bay Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Tue, 21 September 2021 Rain 26.96°C 74.0% 6km/h
Mon, 20 September 2021 Rain 27.23°C 78.0% 5km/h
Sun, 19 September 2021 Rain 28.11°C 80.0% 7km/h
Sat, 18 September 2021 Rain 27.87°C 80.0% 7km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 28.81°C 67.0% 1km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 29.27°C 70.0% 4km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 29.92°C 71.0% 5km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 29.65°C 75.0% 4km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Clear 28.73°C 72.0% 2km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Clouds 28.9°C 73.0% 4km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Rain 27.99°C 80.0% 5km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 28.86°C 75.0% 5km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 29.04°C 74.0% 5km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 28.99°C 73.0% 4km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 28.31°C 75.0% 2km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 28.26°C 75.0% 2km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Rain 29.19°C 70.0% 4km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 28.87°C 76.0% 5km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 29.07°C 72.0% 4km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 28.79°C 68.0% 4km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 28.16°C 74.0% 3km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 28.53°C 71.0% 2km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 27.64°C 75.0% 4km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Rain 29.02°C 69.0% 4km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 28.71°C 74.0% 6km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 28.63°C 73.0% 6km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 28.91°C 75.0% 6km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 30.1°C 68.0% 6km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 29.93°C 79.0% 9km/h
Mon, 23 August 2021 Rain 30.03°C 81.0% 9km/h

Lan Ha Bay Climate

Lan Ha Bay lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 29.8°C (85.64°F) and the lowest is 15.6°C (60.08°F), with an average yearly temperature of 23.7°C (74.59°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1674.1 millimetres (65.91 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Lan Ha Bay.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 18.5° / 15.6° 7.8 days
February 19.4° / 16.6° 4.8 days
March 21.6° / 19.0° 9.1 days
April 24.3° / 21.7° 10.8 days
May 27.9° / 25.3° 17.6 days
June 29.6° / 26.9° 23.8 days
July 29.8° / 26.9° 26.0 days
August 29.6° / 26.7° 25.4 days
September 29.3° / 26.1° 19.9 days
October 26.9° / 23.5° 11.4 days
November 24.1° / 20.8° 7.6 days
December 20.0° / 16.8° 5.4 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Lan Ha Bay?

January is the coldest month in Lan Ha Bay, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 15.6°C (60.08°F).

How much rain does Lan Ha Bay get every year?

Lan Ha Bay gets an approximate 1674.1mm (65.91") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 169.6 days.

What month has the least rain in Lan Ha Bay?

The driest month in Lan Ha Bay is February with around 4.8 rain days and a precipitation of 28.5mm (1.12").

What months are the most humid in Lan Ha Bay?

March and April in Lan Ha Bay have the highest humidity, averaging 84.1%.

What month has the least sunshine in Lan Ha Bay?

The month that has the least sunshine in Lan Ha Bay is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Lan Ha Bay?

With an average of 13.1h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Lan Ha Bay.

What is the hottest month in Lan Ha Bay?

July is the hottest month in Lan Ha Bay with temperature averaging between 29.8°C (85.64°F) and 26.9°C (80.42°F).

When does Lan Ha Bay have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Lan Ha Bay.

What month has the most rainfall in Lan Ha Bay?

The wettest month of Lan Ha Bay is July with approximately 26.0 rain days and total precipitation of 288.2mm (11.35").

What month has the least humidity in Lan Ha Bay?

With a relative humidity of 71.0%, December is the least humid month in Lan Ha Bay.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Lan Ha Bay?

December has the least daylight in Lan Ha Bay, with an average of 10.7h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Lan Ha Bay in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Lan Ha Bay:
29°C
Humidity 73%
Wind 5.38 km/h
Sunrise 05:38 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING