Hue Weather

What is the weather like in Hue, Vietnam right now? Currently: 28°C. Clouds.

Beautiful women in Ao Dai at Khai Dinh Tomb, Hue , Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Hue weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 09 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:21 AM
  • Wind: 4.88 km/h
  • Humidity: 48%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Monday, 10 May Clouds
High 35°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 4.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Tuesday, 11 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 4.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Wednesday, 12 May Rain
High 36°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:20 AM
  • Wind: 4.54 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Thursday, 13 May Clouds
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 4.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Friday, 14 May Rain
High 35°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 3.8 km/h
  • Humidity: 48%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Saturday, 15 May Rain
High 35°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:19 AM
  • Wind: 4.99 km/h
  • Humidity: 51%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Sunday, 16 May Clear
High 35°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:18 AM
  • Wind: 4.97 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa

Last updated: May 09, 2021

Past Weather in Hue

Historic weather in Hue from 08 May, 2021 back to 02 May, 2021.

Hue Temperature Yesterday (08 May, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 33.12°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 23.17°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 28.14 °C

Hue Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 08 May 2021 Rain 33.12°C 50.0% 4km/h
Fri, 07 May 2021 Rain 32.59°C 53.0% 4km/h
Thu, 06 May 2021 Rain 31.48°C 60.0% 4km/h
Wed, 05 May 2021 Rain 32.25°C 49.0% 4km/h
Tue, 04 May 2021 Rain 33.63°C 47.0% 4km/h
Mon, 03 May 2021 Rain 34.51°C 44.0% 5km/h
Sun, 02 May 2021 Rain 30.95°C 57.0% 4km/h
Sat, 01 May 2021 Rain 28.58°C 66.0% 3km/h
Fri, 30 April 2021 Rain 24.71°C 81.0% 4km/h
Thu, 29 April 2021 Rain 30.41°C 60.0% 4km/h
Wed, 28 April 2021 Rain 31.29°C 59.0% 4km/h
Tue, 27 April 2021 Rain 30.86°C 62.0% 4km/h
Mon, 26 April 2021 Rain 30.17°C 66.0% 4km/h
Sun, 25 April 2021 Rain 32.71°C 53.0% 4km/h
Sat, 24 April 2021 Clear 32.89°C 50.0% 4km/h
Fri, 23 April 2021 Rain 31.6°C 59.0% 4km/h
Thu, 22 April 2021 Rain 30.55°C 64.0% 5km/h
Wed, 21 April 2021 Rain 30.05°C 63.0% 5km/h
Tue, 20 April 2021 Rain 29.52°C 63.0% 1km/h
Mon, 19 April 2021 Rain 25.56°C 85.0% 1km/h
Sun, 18 April 2021 Rain 26.88°C 73.0% 1km/h
Sat, 17 April 2021 Rain 30.15°C 61.0% 2km/h
Fri, 16 April 2021 Rain 28.72°C 66.0% 1km/h
Thu, 15 April 2021 Rain 30.32°C 60.0% 2km/h
Wed, 14 April 2021 Rain 29.57°C 63.0% 1km/h
Tue, 13 April 2021 Rain 30.11°C 61.0% 2km/h
Mon, 12 April 2021 Clouds 30.78°C 55.0% 2km/h
Sun, 11 April 2021 Clouds 30.44°C 58.0% 2km/h
Sat, 10 April 2021 Rain 27.39°C 69.0% 2km/h
Fri, 09 April 2021 Rain 28.13°C 65.0% 2km/h

Hue Climate

Hue has a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 33.2°C (91.76°F) and the lowest is 19.0°C (66.2°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.6°C (78.02°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1446.2 millimetres (56.94 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Hue.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 23.0° / 19.0° 17.6 days
February 25.0° / 19.3° 10.6 days
March 27.8° / 21.2° 12.4 days
April 30.3° / 23.2° 11.5 days
May 33.1° / 25.4° 10.5 days
June 33.2° / 25.6° 8.8 days
July 32.3° / 25.1° 11.7 days
August 32.1° / 25.1° 12.0 days
September 30.9° / 24.6° 13.3 days
October 28.0° / 22.9° 17.1 days
November 25.9° / 21.9° 19.5 days
December 23.1° / 19.6° 18.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Hue?

January is the coldest month in Hue, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 19.0°C (66.2°F).

How much rain does Hue get every year?

Hue gets an approximate 1446.2mm (56.94") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 163.9 days.

What month has the least rain in Hue?

The driest month in Hue is June with around 8.8 rain days and a precipitation of 35.2mm (1.39").

What months are the most humid in Hue?

January and December in Hue have the highest humidity, averaging 88.0%.

What month has the least sunshine in Hue?

The month that has the least sunshine in Hue is December which only experiences an average of 5.6h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Hue?

With an average of 13.1h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Hue.

What is the hottest month in Hue?

June is the hottest month in Hue with temperature averaging between 33.2°C (91.76°F) and 25.6°C (78.08°F).

When does Hue have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.9h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Hue.

What month has the most rainfall in Hue?

The wettest month of Hue is November with approximately 19.5 rain days and total precipitation of 341.9mm (13.46").

What month has the least humidity in Hue?

With a relative humidity of 73.0%, June is the least humid month in Hue.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Hue?

December has the least daylight in Hue, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Hue in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Hue:
28°C
Humidity 83%
Wind 2.69 km/h
Sunrise 05:21 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING