Hai Duong Weather

What is the weather like in Hai Duong, Vietnam right now? Currently: 28°C. Clouds.

Field of flowers in Hai Duong, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Hai Duong weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Thursday, 24 June Rain
High 37°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:14 AM
  • Wind: 4.28 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 35°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:15 AM
  • Wind: 4.84 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 37°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:15 AM
  • Wind: 6.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
Sunday, 27 June Rain
High 39°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:15 AM
  • Wind: 6.2 km/h
  • Humidity: 39%
  • Pressure: 1002hPa
Monday, 28 June Clouds
High 39°C
Low 29°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 4.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 41%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Rain
High 34°C
Low 30°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 3.86 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Clouds
High 37°C
Low 28°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 4.4 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 999hPa
Thursday, 01 July Rain
High 34°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 4.9 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1000hPa

Last updated: June 24, 2021

Past Weather in Hai Duong

Historic weather in Hai Duong from 23 June, 2021 back to 17 June, 2021.

Hai Duong Temperature Yesterday (23 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 29.52°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 25.7°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 27.61 °C

Hai Duong Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Wed, 23 June 2021 Rain 29.52°C 74.0% 2km/h
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 27.4°C 88.0% 3km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Clouds 37.13°C 39.0% 4km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Clouds 37.24°C 38.0% 6km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Clouds 35.12°C 50.0% 4km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Clouds 33.6°C 57.0% 4km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Clouds 32.89°C 57.0% 4km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 31.04°C 62.0% 5km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Clouds 29.65°C 67.0% 6km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 27.22°C 80.0% 9km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 29.47°C 70.0% 10km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 32.23°C 56.0% 3km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 28.05°C 74.0% 4km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 30.52°C 70.0% 5km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 28.17°C 80.0% 3km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 32.8°C 58.0% 2km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 31.18°C 69.0% 3km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 30.62°C 64.0% 2km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Rain 28.8°C 72.0% 2km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Rain 34.15°C 56.0% 6km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 31.01°C 73.0% 3km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 26.22°C 87.0% 4km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 35.62°C 53.0% 6km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Rain 32.79°C 65.0% 4km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 28.1°C 84.0% 4km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 32.34°C 62.0% 4km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 30.61°C 68.0% 4km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 32.29°C 58.0% 5km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Clouds 30.5°C 58.0% 3km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 30.23°C 65.0% 6km/h

Hai Duong Climate

Hai Duong lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 33.2°C (91.76°F) and the lowest is 15.5°C (59.9°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.6°C (76.31°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1308.4 millimetres (51.51 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Hai Duong.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.0° / 15.5° 6.9 days
February 21.4° / 16.9° 4.9 days
March 24.0° / 19.4° 8.1 days
April 27.3° / 21.9° 9.5 days
May 31.4° / 25.6° 16.8 days
June 33.2° / 27.5° 21.1 days
July 32.6° / 27.3° 25.6 days
August 31.8° / 26.5° 25.3 days
September 31.1° / 25.4° 19.6 days
October 28.6° / 22.9° 10.7 days
November 26.0° / 20.5° 7.5 days
December 21.3° / 16.2° 5.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Hai Duong?

January is the coldest month in Hai Duong, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 15.5°C (59.9°F).

How much rain does Hai Duong get every year?

Hai Duong gets an approximate 1308.4mm (51.51") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 161.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Hai Duong?

The driest month in Hai Duong is February with around 4.9 rain days and a precipitation of 26.2mm (1.03").

What months are the most humid in Hai Duong?

March and April in Hai Duong have the highest humidity, averaging 82.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Hai Duong?

The month that has the least sunshine in Hai Duong is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Hai Duong?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Hai Duong.

What is the hottest month in Hai Duong?

June is the hottest month in Hai Duong with temperature averaging between 33.2°C (91.76°F) and 27.5°C (81.5°F).

When does Hai Duong have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Hai Duong.

What month has the most rainfall in Hai Duong?

The wettest month of Hai Duong is July with approximately 25.6 rain days and total precipitation of 215.2mm (8.47").

What month has the least humidity in Hai Duong?

With a relative humidity of 70.0%, December is the least humid month in Hai Duong.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Hai Duong?

December has the least daylight in Hai Duong, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Hai Duong in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Hai Duong:
28°C
Humidity 72%
Wind 4.28 km/h
Sunrise 05:14 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING