Hai Duong Weather

What is the weather like in Hai Duong, Vietnam right now? Currently: 28°C. Clouds.

Field of flowers in Hai Duong, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Hai Duong weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 19 September Clouds
High 32°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 4.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Monday, 20 September Rain
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 3.08 km/h
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Tuesday, 21 September Rain
High 33°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 3.39 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 22 September Rain
High 32°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 2.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Thursday, 23 September Rain
High 29°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 2.78 km/h
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Friday, 24 September Rain
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 4.39 km/h
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Saturday, 25 September Rain
High 31°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:44 AM
  • Wind: 3.77 km/h
  • Humidity: 71%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Sunday, 26 September Rain
High 32°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:44 AM
  • Wind: 2.86 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa

Last updated: September 19, 2021

Past Weather in Hai Duong

Historic weather in Hai Duong from 18 September, 2021 back to 12 September, 2021.

Hai Duong Temperature Yesterday (18 September, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 26.74°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 24.14°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 25.44 °C

Hai Duong Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 18 September 2021 Rain 26.74°C 90.0% 2km/h
Fri, 17 September 2021 Rain 26.17°C 93.0% 4km/h
Thu, 16 September 2021 Rain 31.89°C 60.0% 2km/h
Wed, 15 September 2021 Rain 31.81°C 66.0% 4km/h
Tue, 14 September 2021 Rain 31.98°C 65.0% 3km/h
Mon, 13 September 2021 Clear 31.56°C 64.0% 3km/h
Sun, 12 September 2021 Clear 31.0°C 68.0% 4km/h
Sat, 11 September 2021 Clear 30.29°C 69.0% 3km/h
Fri, 10 September 2021 Rain 27.13°C 84.0% 2km/h
Thu, 09 September 2021 Rain 31.09°C 65.0% 4km/h
Wed, 08 September 2021 Rain 30.21°C 72.0% 3km/h
Tue, 07 September 2021 Rain 31.1°C 65.0% 3km/h
Mon, 06 September 2021 Rain 30.62°C 68.0% 4km/h
Sun, 05 September 2021 Rain 31.13°C 67.0% 4km/h
Sat, 04 September 2021 Rain 31.45°C 67.0% 5km/h
Fri, 03 September 2021 Rain 27.67°C 83.0% 4km/h
Thu, 02 September 2021 Rain 30.28°C 70.0% 4km/h
Wed, 01 September 2021 Rain 29.78°C 70.0% 4km/h
Tue, 31 August 2021 Rain 30.9°C 65.0% 5km/h
Mon, 30 August 2021 Rain 27.47°C 80.0% 2km/h
Sun, 29 August 2021 Rain 29.85°C 68.0% 3km/h
Sat, 28 August 2021 Rain 29.59°C 73.0% 5km/h
Fri, 27 August 2021 Rain 29.77°C 73.0% 3km/h
Thu, 26 August 2021 Rain 30.84°C 70.0% 5km/h
Wed, 25 August 2021 Rain 31.74°C 70.0% 6km/h
Tue, 24 August 2021 Rain 32.95°C 66.0% 5km/h
Mon, 23 August 2021 Rain 32.14°C 71.0% 5km/h
Sun, 22 August 2021 Rain 31.99°C 68.0% 6km/h
Sat, 21 August 2021 Rain 31.47°C 68.0% 5km/h
Fri, 20 August 2021 Rain 30.11°C 74.0% 5km/h

Hai Duong Climate

Hai Duong lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 33.2°C (91.76°F) and the lowest is 15.5°C (59.9°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.6°C (76.31°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1308.4 millimetres (51.51 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Hai Duong.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 20.0° / 15.5° 6.9 days
February 21.4° / 16.9° 4.9 days
March 24.0° / 19.4° 8.1 days
April 27.3° / 21.9° 9.5 days
May 31.4° / 25.6° 16.8 days
June 33.2° / 27.5° 21.1 days
July 32.6° / 27.3° 25.6 days
August 31.8° / 26.5° 25.3 days
September 31.1° / 25.4° 19.6 days
October 28.6° / 22.9° 10.7 days
November 26.0° / 20.5° 7.5 days
December 21.3° / 16.2° 5.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Hai Duong?

January is the coldest month in Hai Duong, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 15.5°C (59.9°F).

How much rain does Hai Duong get every year?

Hai Duong gets an approximate 1308.4mm (51.51") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 161.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Hai Duong?

The driest month in Hai Duong is February with around 4.9 rain days and a precipitation of 26.2mm (1.03").

What months are the most humid in Hai Duong?

March and April in Hai Duong have the highest humidity, averaging 82.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Hai Duong?

The month that has the least sunshine in Hai Duong is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Hai Duong?

With an average of 13.4h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Hai Duong.

What is the hottest month in Hai Duong?

June is the hottest month in Hai Duong with temperature averaging between 33.2°C (91.76°F) and 27.5°C (81.5°F).

When does Hai Duong have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Hai Duong.

What month has the most rainfall in Hai Duong?

The wettest month of Hai Duong is July with approximately 25.6 rain days and total precipitation of 215.2mm (8.47").

What month has the least humidity in Hai Duong?

With a relative humidity of 70.0%, December is the least humid month in Hai Duong.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Hai Duong?

December has the least daylight in Hai Duong, with an average of 10.9h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Hai Duong in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Hai Duong:
28°C
Humidity 90%
Wind 1.87 km/h
Sunrise 05:42 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING