Dalat Weather

What is the weather like in Dalat, Vietnam right now? Currently: 13°C. Clear.

Early morning on Ho Xuan Huong lake , Da Lat, Viet Nam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Dalat weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 28 February Rain
High 26°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:02 AM
  • Wind: 2.87 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
Monday, 01 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 1.13 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Tuesday, 02 March Rain
High 26°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 2.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 46%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Wednesday, 03 March Clear
High 26°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 2.66 km/h
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Thursday, 04 March Clear
High 26°C
Low 13°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 2.19 km/h
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Friday, 05 March Clouds
High 27°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 05:59 AM
  • Wind: 1.71 km/h
  • Humidity: 30%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Saturday, 06 March Clear
High 28°C
Low 15°C
  • Sun: 05:59 AM
  • Wind: 1.74 km/h
  • Humidity: 26%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Sunday, 07 March Clear
High 28°C
Low 14°C
  • Sun: 05:58 AM
  • Wind: 1.96 km/h
  • Humidity: 28%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa

Last updated: February 28, 2021

Past Weather in Dalat

Historic weather in Dalat from 27 February, 2021 back to 21 February, 2021.

Dalat Temperature Yesterday (27 February, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 27.13°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 13.88°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 20.5 °C

Dalat Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 24.46°C 34.0% 2km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Rain 25.8°C 36.0% 1km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 25.48°C 31.0% 0km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Rain 24.49°C 41.0% 1km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 24.39°C 25.0% 1km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 22.85°C 31.0% 1km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Clouds 21.91°C 29.0% 1km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Clear 24.08°C 34.0% 1km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Clouds 24.21°C 40.0% 1km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Clouds 24.76°C 39.0% 1km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 24.34°C 27.0% 2km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Clear 26.83°C 32.0% 0km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clouds 26.31°C 35.0% 0km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 24.97°C 38.0% 1km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 24.91°C 40.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Rain 23.83°C 50.0% 1km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Rain 21.76°C 67.0% 0km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 19.32°C 88.0% 0km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 24.43°C 47.0% 1km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 25.52°C 44.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Rain 23.13°C 63.0% 1km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Rain 22.01°C 64.0% 2km/h
Fri, 05 February 2021 Rain 24.51°C 48.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 February 2021 Clouds 22.64°C 49.0% 2km/h
Wed, 03 February 2021 Clouds 22.79°C 44.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 February 2021 Clouds 22.12°C 40.0% 1km/h
Mon, 01 February 2021 Clouds 23.91°C 41.0% 0km/h
Sun, 31 January 2021 Clouds 21.8°C 58.0% 2km/h
Sat, 30 January 2021 Clouds 21.04°C 48.0% 1km/h
Fri, 29 January 2021 Clouds 20.11°C 51.0% 2km/h

Dalat Climate

Dalat features a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 27.1°C (80.78°F) and the lowest is 13.6°C (56.48°F), with an average yearly temperature of 20.0°C (68.03°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 2791.0 millimetres (109.88 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Dalat.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 23.4° / 14.0° 7.5 days
February 25.8° / 13.6° 6.4 days
March 27.0° / 15.0° 11.9 days
April 27.1° / 16.5° 21.8 days
May 26.3° / 17.4° 29.2 days
June 24.6° / 17.2° 29.1 days
July 23.9° / 17.2° 29.5 days
August 24.1° / 17.3° 29.2 days
September 24.0° / 17.2° 29.6 days
October 23.8° / 16.5° 27.7 days
November 23.6° / 15.8° 19.0 days
December 22.6° / 14.8° 7.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Dalat?

February is the coldest month in Dalat, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 13.6°C (56.48°F).

How much rain does Dalat get every year?

Dalat gets an approximate 2791.0mm (109.88") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 248.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Dalat?

The driest month in Dalat is February with around 6.4 rain days and a precipitation of 24.0mm (0.94").

What months are the most humid in Dalat?

July and September in Dalat have the highest humidity, averaging 93.1%.

What month has the least sunshine in Dalat?

The month that has the least sunshine in Dalat is January which only experiences an average of 8.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Dalat?

With an average of 12.8h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Dalat.

What is the hottest month in Dalat?

April is the hottest month in Dalat with temperature averaging between 27.1°C (80.78°F) and 17.4°C (63.32°F).

When does Dalat have the most sunshine?

May has an average of 11.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Dalat.

What month has the most rainfall in Dalat?

The wettest month of Dalat is September with approximately 29.6 rain days and total precipitation of 410.6mm (16.17").

What month has the least humidity in Dalat?

With a relative humidity of 76.9%, March is the least humid month in Dalat.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Dalat?

December has the least daylight in Dalat, with an average of 11.4h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Dalat in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Dalat:
13°C
Humidity 90%
Wind 1.04 km/h
Sunrise 06:02 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING