Cao Bang Weather

What is the weather like in Cao Bang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Clouds.

Ban Gioc waterfall in Cao Bang, Viet Nam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Cao Bang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 09 May Rain
High 35°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4 km/h
  • Humidity: 58%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Monday, 10 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 23°C
  • Sun: 05:17 AM
  • Wind: 4.55 km/h
  • Humidity: 75%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Tuesday, 11 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 3.97 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Wednesday, 12 May Rain
High 35°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:16 AM
  • Wind: 3.93 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Thursday, 13 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:15 AM
  • Wind: 4.49 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Friday, 14 May Rain
High 33°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:15 AM
  • Wind: 5.25 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
Saturday, 15 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:14 AM
  • Wind: 4.8 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Sunday, 16 May Rain
High 34°C
Low 25°C
  • Sun: 05:14 AM
  • Wind: 3.51 km/h
  • Humidity: 92%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa

Last updated: May 09, 2021

Past Weather in Cao Bang

Historic weather in Cao Bang from 08 May, 2021 back to 02 May, 2021.

Cao Bang Temperature Yesterday (08 May, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 30.91°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 22.69°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 26.8 °C

Cao Bang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 08 May 2021 Rain 27.22°C 78.0% 2km/h
Fri, 07 May 2021 Rain 28.14°C 75.0% 1km/h
Thu, 06 May 2021 Rain 21.95°C 90.0% 1km/h
Wed, 05 May 2021 Rain 23.35°C 74.0% 1km/h
Tue, 04 May 2021 Rain 29.29°C 74.0% 2km/h
Mon, 03 May 2021 Rain 28.7°C 75.0% 3km/h
Sun, 02 May 2021 Rain 23.08°C 90.0% 1km/h
Sat, 01 May 2021 Clouds 28.38°C 52.0% 2km/h
Fri, 30 April 2021 Clouds 26.66°C 56.0% 1km/h
Thu, 29 April 2021 Rain 19.88°C 94.0% 1km/h
Wed, 28 April 2021 Rain 21.05°C 94.0% 0km/h
Tue, 27 April 2021 Rain 18.88°C 96.0% 1km/h
Mon, 26 April 2021 Rain 19.88°C 93.0% 1km/h
Sun, 25 April 2021 Rain 22.2°C 95.0% 1km/h
Sat, 24 April 2021 Rain 24.15°C 97.0% 2km/h
Fri, 23 April 2021 Rain 23.97°C 96.0% 2km/h
Thu, 22 April 2021 Rain 23.2°C 96.0% 2km/h
Wed, 21 April 2021 Rain 24.39°C 91.0% 2km/h
Tue, 20 April 2021 Rain 25.04°C 81.0% 2km/h
Mon, 19 April 2021 Rain 21.56°C 92.0% 1km/h
Sun, 18 April 2021 Rain 21.07°C 95.0% 0km/h
Sat, 17 April 2021 Rain 23.26°C 93.0% 2km/h
Fri, 16 April 2021 Rain 24.3°C 89.0% 1km/h
Thu, 15 April 2021 Rain 23.63°C 93.0% 1km/h
Wed, 14 April 2021 Rain 27.77°C 73.0% 2km/h
Tue, 13 April 2021 Rain 25.22°C 80.0% 2km/h
Mon, 12 April 2021 Rain 24.02°C 88.0% 2km/h
Sun, 11 April 2021 Rain 23.58°C 88.0% 2km/h
Sat, 10 April 2021 Rain 21.78°C 89.0% 1km/h
Fri, 09 April 2021 Rain 17.11°C 95.0% 0km/h

Cao Bang Climate

Cao Bang features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 30.0°C (86.0°F) and the lowest is 9.1°C (48.38°F), with an average yearly temperature of 20.4°C (68.75°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1171.6 millimetres (46.13 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Cao Bang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 16.1° / 9.1° 8.2 days
February 19.5° / 10.9° 4.5 days
March 23.7° / 14.7° 6.9 days
April 27.2° / 17.8° 10.3 days
May 29.7° / 20.4° 16.9 days
June 29.9° / 21.8° 21.9 days
July 29.8° / 21.7° 23.5 days
August 30.0° / 21.3° 24.1 days
September 28.8° / 20.0° 17.7 days
October 25.8° / 16.7° 10.2 days
November 22.6° / 13.8° 7.5 days
December 17.9° / 9.2° 6.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Cao Bang?

January is the coldest month in Cao Bang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 9.1°C (48.38°F).

How much rain does Cao Bang get every year?

Cao Bang gets an approximate 1171.6mm (46.13") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 158.2 days.

What month has the least rain in Cao Bang?

The driest month in Cao Bang is February with around 4.5 rain days and a precipitation of 22.4mm (0.88").

What months are the most humid in Cao Bang?

June and July in Cao Bang have the highest humidity, averaging 85.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Cao Bang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Cao Bang is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Cao Bang?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Cao Bang.

What is the hottest month in Cao Bang?

August is the hottest month in Cao Bang with temperature averaging between 30.0°C (86.0°F) and 21.8°C (71.24°F).

When does Cao Bang have the most sunshine?

May has an average of 11.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Cao Bang.

What month has the most rainfall in Cao Bang?

The wettest month of Cao Bang is August with approximately 24.1 rain days and total precipitation of 241.4mm (9.5").

What month has the least humidity in Cao Bang?

With a relative humidity of 74.5%, March is the least humid month in Cao Bang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Cao Bang?

December has the least daylight in Cao Bang, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Cao Bang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Cao Bang:
25°C
Humidity 95%
Wind 1.78 km/h
Sunrise 05:17 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING