Cao Bang Weather

What is the weather like in Cao Bang, Vietnam right now? Currently: 22°C. Clouds.

Ban Gioc waterfall in Cao Bang, Viet Nam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Cao Bang weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 10 December Rain
High 23°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 06:24 AM
  • Wind: 1.79 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Monday, 11 December Rain
High 23°C
Low 22°C
  • Sun: 06:24 AM
  • Wind: 1.83 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Tuesday, 12 December Rain
High 23°C
Low 20°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 1.67 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
Wednesday, 13 December Rain
High 24°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 1.82 km/h
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Thursday, 14 December Rain
High 26°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 2.63 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Friday, 15 December Rain
High 25°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:27 AM
  • Wind: 3.04 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Saturday, 16 December Rain
High 23°C
Low 11°C
  • Sun: 06:27 AM
  • Wind: 2.65 km/h
  • Humidity: 87%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Sunday, 17 December Rain
High 10°C
Low 9°C
  • Sun: 06:28 AM
  • Wind: 2 km/h
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1028hPa

Last updated: December 10, 2023

Past Weather in Cao Bang

Historic weather in Cao Bang from 09 December, 2023 back to 03 December, 2023.

Cao Bang Temperature Yesterday (09 December, 2023)

  • High temperature yesterday: 27.97°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 16.07°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 22.02 °C

Cao Bang Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 09 December 2023 Clear 24.85°C 59.0% 2km/h
Fri, 08 December 2023 Clear 21.31°C 44.0% 3km/h
Thu, 07 December 2023 Clouds 19.19°C 74.0% 1km/h
Wed, 06 December 2023 Clouds 20.55°C 85.0% 1km/h
Tue, 05 December 2023 Rain 17.87°C 87.0% 0km/h
Mon, 04 December 2023 Clouds 19.15°C 83.0% 1km/h
Sun, 03 December 2023 Rain 18.05°C 89.0% 0km/h
Sat, 02 December 2023 Rain 18.96°C 86.0% 1km/h
Fri, 01 December 2023 Clouds 21.09°C 53.0% 2km/h
Thu, 30 November 2023 Clouds 19.43°C 60.0% 1km/h
Wed, 29 November 2023 Clear 22.85°C 40.0% 1km/h
Tue, 28 November 2023 Clouds 23.9°C 37.0% 2km/h
Mon, 27 November 2023 Clouds 25.17°C 41.0% 2km/h
Sun, 26 November 2023 Clouds 23.45°C 65.0% 1km/h
Sat, 25 November 2023 Clear 23.46°C 58.0% 1km/h
Fri, 24 November 2023 Clouds 26.23°C 58.0% 1km/h
Thu, 23 November 2023 Rain 25.24°C 61.0% 1km/h
Wed, 22 November 2023 Clouds 23.6°C 56.0% 1km/h
Tue, 21 November 2023 Clouds 22.53°C 52.0% 1km/h
Mon, 20 November 2023 Clouds 23.75°C 53.0% 1km/h
Sun, 19 November 2023 Clouds 21.7°C 50.0% 0km/h
Sat, 18 November 2023 Clouds 17.11°C 66.0% 2km/h
Fri, 17 November 2023 Clouds 21.76°C 48.0% 1km/h
Thu, 16 November 2023 Rain 16.95°C 90.0% 2km/h
Wed, 15 November 2023 Clouds 17.79°C 77.0% 1km/h
Tue, 14 November 2023 Rain 15.78°C 92.0% 1km/h
Mon, 13 November 2023 Rain 14.29°C 85.0% 2km/h
Sun, 12 November 2023 Rain 17.31°C 97.0% 1km/h
Sat, 11 November 2023 Rain 16.85°C 91.0% 1km/h
Fri, 10 November 2023 Rain 22.2°C 92.0% 1km/h

Cao Bang Climate

Cao Bang features a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 30.0°C (86.0°F) and the lowest is 9.1°C (48.38°F), with an average yearly temperature of 20.4°C (68.75°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1171.6 millimetres (46.13 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Cao Bang.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 16.1° / 9.1° 8.2 days
February 19.5° / 10.9° 4.5 days
March 23.7° / 14.7° 6.9 days
April 27.2° / 17.8° 10.3 days
May 29.7° / 20.4° 16.9 days
June 29.9° / 21.8° 21.9 days
July 29.8° / 21.7° 23.5 days
August 30.0° / 21.3° 24.1 days
September 28.8° / 20.0° 17.7 days
October 25.8° / 16.7° 10.2 days
November 22.6° / 13.8° 7.5 days
December 17.9° / 9.2° 6.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Cao Bang?

January is the coldest month in Cao Bang, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 9.1°C (48.38°F).

How much rain does Cao Bang get every year?

Cao Bang gets an approximate 1171.6mm (46.13") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 158.2 days.

What month has the least rain in Cao Bang?

The driest month in Cao Bang is February with around 4.5 rain days and a precipitation of 22.4mm (0.88").

What months are the most humid in Cao Bang?

June and July in Cao Bang have the highest humidity, averaging 85.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Cao Bang?

The month that has the least sunshine in Cao Bang is January which only experiences an average of 6.0h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Cao Bang?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Cao Bang.

What is the hottest month in Cao Bang?

August is the hottest month in Cao Bang with temperature averaging between 30.0°C (86.0°F) and 21.8°C (71.24°F).

When does Cao Bang have the most sunshine?

May has an average of 11.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Cao Bang.

What month has the most rainfall in Cao Bang?

The wettest month of Cao Bang is August with approximately 24.1 rain days and total precipitation of 241.4mm (9.5").

What month has the least humidity in Cao Bang?

With a relative humidity of 74.5%, March is the least humid month in Cao Bang.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Cao Bang?

December has the least daylight in Cao Bang, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Cao Bang in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Cao Bang:
22°C
Humidity 99%
Wind 1.44 km/h
Sunrise 06:24 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING