Buon Ma Thuot Weather

What is the weather like in Buon Ma Thuot, Vietnam right now? Currently: 25°C. Clouds.

Dray Nur Waterfalls in DakLak - Buon Me Thuot, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Buon Ma Thuot weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Wednesday, 23 June Rain
High 32°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:23 AM
  • Wind: 2.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Thursday, 24 June Rain
High 30°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 3.04 km/h
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
Friday, 25 June Rain
High 32°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 2.45 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Saturday, 26 June Rain
High 33°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 3.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Sunday, 27 June Rain
High 33°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:24 AM
  • Wind: 3.05 km/h
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Monday, 28 June Rain
High 32°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 3.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
Tuesday, 29 June Rain
High 35°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 3.54 km/h
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
Wednesday, 30 June Rain
High 33°C
Low 21°C
  • Sun: 05:25 AM
  • Wind: 3.22 km/h
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa

Last updated: June 23, 2021

Past Weather in Buon Ma Thuot

Historic weather in Buon Ma Thuot from 22 June, 2021 back to 16 June, 2021.

Buon Ma Thuot Temperature Yesterday (22 June, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 27.49°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 21.58°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 24.53 °C

Buon Ma Thuot Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Tue, 22 June 2021 Rain 27.39°C 68.0% 3km/h
Mon, 21 June 2021 Rain 27.01°C 73.0% 3km/h
Sun, 20 June 2021 Rain 29.24°C 60.0% 2km/h
Sat, 19 June 2021 Rain 26.42°C 83.0% 2km/h
Fri, 18 June 2021 Rain 28.92°C 60.0% 3km/h
Thu, 17 June 2021 Rain 26.3°C 74.0% 3km/h
Wed, 16 June 2021 Rain 27.9°C 66.0% 3km/h
Tue, 15 June 2021 Rain 29.41°C 53.0% 3km/h
Mon, 14 June 2021 Rain 24.91°C 76.0% 4km/h
Sun, 13 June 2021 Rain 20.66°C 98.0% 4km/h
Sat, 12 June 2021 Rain 22.34°C 95.0% 2km/h
Fri, 11 June 2021 Rain 25.67°C 73.0% 3km/h
Thu, 10 June 2021 Rain 22.69°C 85.0% 3km/h
Wed, 09 June 2021 Rain 24.87°C 79.0% 4km/h
Tue, 08 June 2021 Rain 27.3°C 72.0% 4km/h
Mon, 07 June 2021 Rain 31.17°C 48.0% 3km/h
Sun, 06 June 2021 Rain 31.08°C 53.0% 2km/h
Sat, 05 June 2021 Clouds 31.42°C 53.0% 3km/h
Fri, 04 June 2021 Clouds 32.04°C 47.0% 3km/h
Thu, 03 June 2021 Rain 30.96°C 55.0% 2km/h
Wed, 02 June 2021 Rain 31.81°C 51.0% 2km/h
Tue, 01 June 2021 Rain 31.45°C 54.0% 2km/h
Mon, 31 May 2021 Clouds 29.33°C 62.0% 2km/h
Sun, 30 May 2021 Rain 29.97°C 58.0% 1km/h
Sat, 29 May 2021 Rain 28.99°C 63.0% 2km/h
Fri, 28 May 2021 Rain 27.99°C 67.0% 3km/h
Thu, 27 May 2021 Rain 26.59°C 74.0% 4km/h
Wed, 26 May 2021 Rain 22.1°C 99.0% 6km/h
Tue, 25 May 2021 Rain 21.7°C 97.0% 6km/h
Mon, 24 May 2021 Rain 27.7°C 68.0% 2km/h

Buon Ma Thuot Climate

Buon Ma Thuot features a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 34.7°C (94.46°F) and the lowest is 17.4°C (63.32°F), with an average yearly temperature of 24.7°C (76.41°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1560.2 millimetres (61.43 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Buon Ma Thuot.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 27.9° / 17.4° 1.7 days
February 30.7° / 17.4° 1.2 days
March 33.6° / 19.3° 3.5 days
April 34.7° / 21.4° 12.8 days
May 33.6° / 22.1° 22.5 days
June 30.5° / 21.5° 26.9 days
July 29.3° / 20.9° 28.5 days
August 29.6° / 21.0° 28.6 days
September 29.8° / 20.6° 26.4 days
October 29.4° / 19.8° 17.1 days
November 28.7° / 19.4° 7.9 days
December 27.0° / 18.1° 2.9 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Buon Ma Thuot?

January is the coldest month in Buon Ma Thuot, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 17.4°C (63.32°F).

How much rain does Buon Ma Thuot get every year?

Buon Ma Thuot gets an approximate 1560.2mm (61.43") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 180.0 days.

What month has the least rain in Buon Ma Thuot?

The driest month in Buon Ma Thuot is February with around 1.2 rain days and a precipitation of 4.8mm (0.19").

What months are the most humid in Buon Ma Thuot?

July and September in Buon Ma Thuot have the highest humidity, averaging 85.9%.

What month has the least sunshine in Buon Ma Thuot?

The month that has the least sunshine in Buon Ma Thuot is January which only experiences an average of 8.1h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Buon Ma Thuot?

With an average of 12.9h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Buon Ma Thuot.

What is the hottest month in Buon Ma Thuot?

April is the hottest month in Buon Ma Thuot with temperature averaging between 34.7°C (94.46°F) and 22.1°C (71.78°F).

When does Buon Ma Thuot have the most sunshine?

May has an average of 12.5h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Buon Ma Thuot.

What month has the most rainfall in Buon Ma Thuot?

The wettest month of Buon Ma Thuot is August with approximately 28.6 rain days and total precipitation of 279.3mm (11.0").

What month has the least humidity in Buon Ma Thuot?

With a relative humidity of 63.7%, March is the least humid month in Buon Ma Thuot.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Buon Ma Thuot?

December has the least daylight in Buon Ma Thuot, with an average of 11.4h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Buon Ma Thuot in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Buon Ma Thuot:
25°C
Humidity 86%
Wind 1.92 km/h
Sunrise 05:23 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING