Bac Lieu Weather

What is the weather like in Bac Lieu, Vietnam right now? Currently: 27°C. Clouds.

Group of wind turbines of Bac Lieu wind power plant at Mekong Delta

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bac Lieu weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Sunday, 03 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:41 AM
  • Wind: 4.56 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Monday, 04 July Rain
High 32°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:41 AM
  • Wind: 5.81 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1006hPa
Tuesday, 05 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:41 AM
  • Wind: 3.57 km/h
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Wednesday, 06 July Rain
High 31°C
Low 26°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 5.42 km/h
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
Thursday, 07 July Rain
High 32°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 5.27 km/h
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Friday, 08 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 3.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Saturday, 09 July Rain
High 30°C
Low 27°C
  • Sun: 05:42 AM
  • Wind: 4.34 km/h
  • Humidity: 65%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
Sunday, 10 July Rain
High 26°C
Low 24°C
  • Sun: 05:43 AM
  • Wind: 6.79 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa

Last updated: July 03, 2022

Past Weather in Bac Lieu

Historic weather in Bac Lieu from 02 July, 2022 back to 26 June, 2022.

Bac Lieu Temperature Yesterday (02 July, 2022)

  • High temperature yesterday: 31.56°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 27.03°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 29.3 °C

Bac Lieu Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sat, 02 July 2022 Rain 31.56°C 60.0% 5km/h
Fri, 01 July 2022 Rain 32.07°C 58.0% 4km/h
Thu, 30 June 2022 Rain 32.72°C 57.0% 4km/h
Wed, 29 June 2022 Rain 32.78°C 56.0% 5km/h
Tue, 28 June 2022 Rain 31.91°C 60.0% 4km/h
Mon, 27 June 2022 Rain 30.65°C 65.0% 4km/h
Sun, 26 June 2022 Rain 30.35°C 63.0% 3km/h
Sat, 25 June 2022 Rain 29.23°C 70.0% 4km/h
Fri, 24 June 2022 Rain 25.91°C 86.0% 5km/h
Thu, 23 June 2022 Rain 29.27°C 68.0% 6km/h
Wed, 22 June 2022 Rain 30.67°C 64.0% 4km/h
Tue, 21 June 2022 Rain 31.44°C 59.0% 4km/h
Mon, 20 June 2022 Rain 32.15°C 58.0% 6km/h
Sun, 19 June 2022 Rain 31.19°C 60.0% 3km/h
Sat, 18 June 2022 Clear 30.57°C 62.0% 4km/h
Fri, 17 June 2022 Rain 30.69°C 61.0% 4km/h
Thu, 16 June 2022 Rain 30.34°C 65.0% 4km/h
Wed, 15 June 2022 Rain 30.33°C 67.0% 5km/h
Tue, 14 June 2022 Rain 31.43°C 62.0% 5km/h
Mon, 13 June 2022 Rain 31.44°C 61.0% 6km/h
Sun, 12 June 2022 Rain 30.93°C 63.0% 5km/h
Sat, 11 June 2022 Rain 31.6°C 59.0% 7km/h
Fri, 10 June 2022 Rain 30.46°C 67.0% 7km/h
Thu, 09 June 2022 Rain 31.49°C 61.0% 7km/h
Wed, 08 June 2022 Rain 31.28°C 61.0% 6km/h
Tue, 07 June 2022 Rain 30.87°C 63.0% 5km/h
Mon, 06 June 2022 Rain 29.4°C 72.0% 5km/h
Sun, 05 June 2022 Rain 27.76°C 76.0% 6km/h
Sat, 04 June 2022 Rain 25.39°C 91.0% 8km/h
Fri, 03 June 2022 Rain 26.27°C 85.0% 7km/h

Bac Lieu Climate

Bac Lieu has a “Tropical wet and dry or savanna” climate (Köppen classification: Aw). The highest temperature is 34.4°C (93.92°F) and the lowest is 23.7°C (74.66°F), with an average yearly temperature of 28.4°C (83.05°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 501.1 millimetres (19.73 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bac Lieu.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 30.7° / 23.7° 1.5 days
February 32.1° / 24.0° 0.3 days
March 33.6° / 25.6° 1.3 days
April 34.4° / 27.0° 3.1 days
May 34.3° / 28.0° 9.5 days
June 32.6° / 26.7° 11.7 days
July 31.7° / 25.8° 12.4 days
August 31.9° / 25.8° 13.5 days
September 31.4° / 25.4° 12.8 days
October 30.9° / 25.2° 12.9 days
November 30.8° / 25.0° 7.5 days
December 30.3° / 24.0° 2.6 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bac Lieu?

January is the coldest month in Bac Lieu, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 23.7°C (74.66°F).

How much rain does Bac Lieu get every year?

Bac Lieu gets an approximate 501.1mm (19.73") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 89.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Bac Lieu?

The driest month in Bac Lieu is February with around 0.3 rain days and a precipitation of 1.4mm (0.06").

What months are the most humid in Bac Lieu?

October and November in Bac Lieu have the highest humidity, averaging 80.4%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bac Lieu?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bac Lieu is December which only experiences an average of 8.2h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bac Lieu?

With an average of 12.6h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bac Lieu.

What is the hottest month in Bac Lieu?

April is the hottest month in Bac Lieu with temperature averaging between 34.4°C (93.92°F) and 28.0°C (82.4°F).

When does Bac Lieu have the most sunshine?

April has an average of 12.3h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bac Lieu.

What month has the most rainfall in Bac Lieu?

The wettest month of Bac Lieu is August with approximately 13.5 rain days and total precipitation of 71.0mm (2.8").

What month has the least humidity in Bac Lieu?

With a relative humidity of 65.0%, April is the least humid month in Bac Lieu.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bac Lieu?

December has the least daylight in Bac Lieu, with an average of 11.6h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bac Lieu in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bac Lieu:
27°C
Humidity 84%
Wind 3.06 km/h
Sunrise 05:41 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING