Ba Na Hills Weather

What is the weather like in Ba Na Hills, Vietnam right now? Currently: 29°C. Clouds.

Golden Bridge, a famous attraction in Ba Na Hills, Da Nang

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ba Na Hills weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Monday, 08 March Rain
High 29°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:01 AM
  • Wind: 2.38 km/h
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Tuesday, 09 March Rain
High 20°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 06:00 AM
  • Wind: 2.32 km/h
  • Humidity: 86%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Wednesday, 10 March Rain
High 21°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 05:59 AM
  • Wind: 2.17 km/h
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Thursday, 11 March Rain
High 20°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 05:59 AM
  • Wind: 1.64 km/h
  • Humidity: 81%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Friday, 12 March Rain
High 20°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 05:58 AM
  • Wind: 1.36 km/h
  • Humidity: 84%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Saturday, 13 March Rain
High 19°C
Low 12°C
  • Sun: 05:57 AM
  • Wind: 1.7 km/h
  • Humidity: 95%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Sunday, 14 March Rain
High 20°C
Low 11°C
  • Sun: 05:56 AM
  • Wind: 1.75 km/h
  • Humidity: 89%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
Monday, 15 March Clear
High 23°C
Low 10°C
  • Sun: 05:56 AM
  • Wind: 1.77 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa

Last updated: March 08, 2021

Past Weather in Ba Na Hills

Historic weather in Ba Na Hills from 07 March, 2021 back to 01 March, 2021.

Ba Na Hills Temperature Yesterday (07 March, 2021)

  • High temperature yesterday: 22.72°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 13.22°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 17.97 °C

Ba Na Hills Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Sun, 07 March 2021 Rain 22.45°C 75.0% 1km/h
Sat, 06 March 2021 Rain 25.77°C 55.0% 0km/h
Fri, 05 March 2021 Rain 20.91°C 82.0% 1km/h
Thu, 04 March 2021 Clear 18.99°C 77.0% 1km/h
Wed, 03 March 2021 Rain 21.11°C 83.0% 2km/h
Tue, 02 March 2021 Rain 18.91°C 96.0% 2km/h
Mon, 01 March 2021 Clouds 23.35°C 70.0% 2km/h
Sun, 28 February 2021 Rain 22.64°C 75.0% 3km/h
Sat, 27 February 2021 Rain 20.56°C 86.0% 3km/h
Fri, 26 February 2021 Clouds 24.49°C 46.0% 2km/h
Thu, 25 February 2021 Clouds 21.07°C 76.0% 2km/h
Wed, 24 February 2021 Clouds 18.47°C 90.0% 2km/h
Tue, 23 February 2021 Clouds 17.96°C 81.0% 2km/h
Mon, 22 February 2021 Clouds 18.91°C 79.0% 2km/h
Sun, 21 February 2021 Rain 16.71°C 85.0% 2km/h
Sat, 20 February 2021 Rain 16.57°C 82.0% 2km/h
Fri, 19 February 2021 Rain 13.99°C 100.0% 2km/h
Thu, 18 February 2021 Rain 13.0°C 100.0% 2km/h
Wed, 17 February 2021 Clouds 17.68°C 81.0% 2km/h
Tue, 16 February 2021 Rain 20.73°C 73.0% 2km/h
Mon, 15 February 2021 Clear 17.5°C 85.0% 2km/h
Sun, 14 February 2021 Clouds 17.59°C 79.0% 2km/h
Sat, 13 February 2021 Clouds 17.03°C 81.0% 1km/h
Fri, 12 February 2021 Clear 18.31°C 75.0% 2km/h
Thu, 11 February 2021 Clouds 17.65°C 89.0% 2km/h
Wed, 10 February 2021 Rain 16.32°C 90.0% 1km/h
Tue, 09 February 2021 Rain 13.56°C 100.0% 1km/h
Mon, 08 February 2021 Rain 17.61°C 100.0% 2km/h
Sun, 07 February 2021 Rain 17.69°C 92.0% 2km/h
Sat, 06 February 2021 Rain 16.05°C 97.0% 2km/h

Ba Na Hills Climate

Ba Na Hills lies on a “Tropical monsoon” climate (Köppen classification: Am). The highest temperature is 31.8°C (89.24°F) and the lowest is 19.4°C (66.92°F), with an average yearly temperature of 25.8°C (78.41°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1783.3 millimetres (70.21 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ba Na Hills.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 22.6° / 19.4° 18.8 days
February 23.9° / 19.4° 10.7 days
March 26.3° / 21.2° 11.0 days
April 29.0° / 23.1° 14.4 days
May 31.4° / 25.0° 15.1 days
June 31.8° / 25.4° 13.9 days
July 31.1° / 24.9° 16.3 days
August 30.9° / 25.0° 18.5 days
September 29.8° / 24.5° 17.8 days
October 27.2° / 23.0° 17.5 days
November 25.4° / 22.1° 18.9 days
December 23.0° / 20.2° 19.8 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ba Na Hills?

January is the coldest month in Ba Na Hills, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 19.4°C (66.92°F).

How much rain does Ba Na Hills get every year?

Ba Na Hills gets an approximate 1783.3mm (70.21") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 192.7 days.

What month has the least rain in Ba Na Hills?

The driest month in Ba Na Hills is February with around 10.7 rain days and a precipitation of 56.3mm (2.22").

What months are the most humid in Ba Na Hills?

January and December in Ba Na Hills have the highest humidity, averaging 88.7%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ba Na Hills?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ba Na Hills is December which only experiences an average of 5.4h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ba Na Hills?

With an average of 13.1h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ba Na Hills.

What is the hottest month in Ba Na Hills?

June is the hottest month in Ba Na Hills with temperature averaging between 31.8°C (89.24°F) and 25.4°C (77.72°F).

When does Ba Na Hills have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ba Na Hills.

What month has the most rainfall in Ba Na Hills?

The wettest month of Ba Na Hills is December with approximately 19.8 rain days and total precipitation of 216.6mm (8.53").

What month has the least humidity in Ba Na Hills?

With a relative humidity of 78.4%, June is the least humid month in Ba Na Hills.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ba Na Hills?

December has the least daylight in Ba Na Hills, with an average of 11.2h of daylight.

Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ba Na Hills in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ba Na Hills:
29°C
Humidity 65%
Wind 5.14 km/h
Sunrise 06:01 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING