Ba Be Lake Weather

What is the weather like in Ba Be Lake, Vietnam right now? Currently: 20°C. Clouds.

Stunning scenery of Ba Be Lake in Bac Kan Province, Vietnam

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Ba Be Lake weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Friday, 23 February Rain
High 23°C
Low 17°C
  • Sun: 06:24 AM
  • Wind: 1.5 km/h
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Saturday, 24 February Rain
High 17°C
Low 16°C
  • Sun: 06:23 AM
  • Wind: 1.21 km/h
  • Humidity: 96%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
Sunday, 25 February Rain
High 19°C
Low 17°C
  • Sun: 06:22 AM
  • Wind: 0.92 km/h
  • Humidity: 96%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
Monday, 26 February Rain
High 19°C
Low 18°C
  • Sun: 06:22 AM
  • Wind: 0.9 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Tuesday, 27 February Rain
High 19°C
Low 18°C
  • Sun: 06:21 AM
  • Wind: 0.91 km/h
  • Humidity: 98%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
Wednesday, 28 February Rain
High 20°C
Low 18°C
  • Sun: 06:20 AM
  • Wind: 1.06 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
Thursday, 29 February Rain
High 21°C
Low 19°C
  • Sun: 06:19 AM
  • Wind: 1.63 km/h
  • Humidity: 97%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
Friday, 01 March Rain
High 17°C
Low 13°C
  • Sun: 06:18 AM
  • Wind: 2.08 km/h
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa

Last updated: February 23, 2024

Past Weather in Ba Be Lake

Historic weather in Ba Be Lake from 22 February, 2024 back to 16 February, 2024.

Ba Be Lake Temperature Yesterday (22 February, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 31.01°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 19.33°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 25.17 °C

Ba Be Lake Weather History for the last 30 days

Date Conditions Temp Humidity Wind
Thu, 22 February 2024 Clouds 31.01°C 48.0% 2km/h
Wed, 21 February 2024 Clouds 31.16°C 43.0% 1km/h
Tue, 20 February 2024 Clouds 30.34°C 45.0% 1km/h
Mon, 19 February 2024 Rain 28.21°C 58.0% 2km/h
Sun, 18 February 2024 Rain 22.81°C 85.0% 1km/h
Sat, 17 February 2024 Rain 23.1°C 86.0% 1km/h
Fri, 16 February 2024 Rain 19.04°C 95.0% 0km/h
Thu, 15 February 2024 Rain 19.56°C 95.0% 1km/h
Wed, 14 February 2024 Rain 19.94°C 87.0% 1km/h
Tue, 13 February 2024 Clouds 18.16°C 79.0% 1km/h
Mon, 12 February 2024 Clouds 22.12°C 51.0% 1km/h
Sun, 11 February 2024 Clouds 23.99°C 47.0% 1km/h
Sat, 10 February 2024 Clouds 16.53°C 62.0% 1km/h
Fri, 09 February 2024 Clouds 16.56°C 61.0% 1km/h
Thu, 08 February 2024 Rain 14.34°C 88.0% 1km/h
Wed, 07 February 2024 Rain 17.54°C 93.0% 1km/h
Tue, 06 February 2024 Rain 25.27°C 75.0% 1km/h
Mon, 05 February 2024 Rain 22.44°C 90.0% 1km/h
Sun, 04 February 2024 Rain 22.92°C 84.0% 1km/h
Sat, 03 February 2024 Clouds 25.22°C 70.0% 1km/h
Fri, 02 February 2024 Rain 27.18°C 54.0% 1km/h
Thu, 01 February 2024 Rain 18.31°C 99.0% 0km/h
Wed, 31 January 2024 Rain 17.08°C 99.0% 0km/h
Tue, 30 January 2024 Clouds 16.22°C 84.0% 0km/h
Mon, 29 January 2024 Rain 17.19°C 76.0% 1km/h
Sun, 28 January 2024 Clouds 15.26°C 85.0% 1km/h
Sat, 27 January 2024 Clouds 13.5°C 80.0% 0km/h
Fri, 26 January 2024 Clouds 14.51°C 81.0% 0km/h
Thu, 25 January 2024 Rain 9.96°C 86.0% 0km/h
Wed, 24 January 2024 Rain 9.46°C 85.0% 1km/h

Ba Be Lake Climate

Ba Be Lake lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 30.4°C (86.72°F) and the lowest is 10.3°C (50.54°F), with an average yearly temperature of 21.1°C (69.98°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1434.2 millimetres (56.46 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Ba Be Lake.

Months High / Low (°C) Rain
January 17.4° / 10.3° 9.5 days
February 20.2° / 12.0° 5.9 days
March 24.2° / 15.9° 8.9 days
April 27.4° / 18.6° 12.7 days
May 30.0° / 21.3° 20.5 days
June 30.4° / 22.7° 22.9 days
July 29.8° / 22.4° 24.5 days
August 29.9° / 21.8° 26.0 days
September 29.0° / 20.7° 20.0 days
October 26.2° / 17.6° 11.7 days
November 23.5° / 15.0° 10.0 days
December 19.0° / 10.4° 6.5 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Ba Be Lake?

January is the coldest month in Ba Be Lake, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 10.3°C (50.54°F).

How much rain does Ba Be Lake get every year?

Ba Be Lake gets an approximate 1434.2mm (56.46") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 179.1 days.

What month has the least rain in Ba Be Lake?

The driest month in Ba Be Lake is February with around 5.9 rain days and a precipitation of 30.7mm (1.21").

What months are the most humid in Ba Be Lake?

July and August in Ba Be Lake have the highest humidity, averaging 87.6%.

What month has the least sunshine in Ba Be Lake?

The month that has the least sunshine in Ba Be Lake is January which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Ba Be Lake?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Ba Be Lake.

What is the hottest month in Ba Be Lake?

June is the hottest month in Ba Be Lake with temperature averaging between 30.4°C (86.72°F) and 22.7°C (72.86°F).

When does Ba Be Lake have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 11.7h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Ba Be Lake.

What month has the most rainfall in Ba Be Lake?

The wettest month of Ba Be Lake is August with approximately 26.0 rain days and total precipitation of 277.6mm (10.93").

What month has the least humidity in Ba Be Lake?

With a relative humidity of 77.5%, March is the least humid month in Ba Be Lake.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Ba Be Lake?

December has the least daylight in Ba Be Lake, with an average of 10.8h of daylight.


Conversations (0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENT VIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCEL Remaining: 1500
ALL COMMENTS (0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Ba Be Lake in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Ba Be Lake:
20°C
Humidity 93%
Wind 1.4 km/h
Sunrise 06:24 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING